Player Profile - Danny Morton
Danny joins Celtic from Colne FC for whom he has made fourteen appearances this season. He joined Colne at the start of the 2016/17 campaign from Stockport County where he'd spent a season. Prior to that he was at Clitheroe FC for two seasons. The right back plyed his trade with Barnoldswick Town, and before that Nelson. He started his career first at Blackburn then Burnley's academies.
Sponsor
Sponsor Required
Ring us on 0161 338 2828
Career
Position
Defender
Joined
14th Oct 2016
Last App
4th May 2017
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Season
Career
Appearances
0
32
As Sub
0
0
Subbed off
0
3
Unused sub
0
1
Goals
0
0
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
0
1
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
0
3
Points
0 / 0
28 / 96
Average Points
0.00
0.88
Wins
0
8
Draws
0
4
Losses
0
20
Total Pitch Time
0 mins
2780 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Thu 04 May 2017FC United of ManchesterManchester Cup2016/2017A1-0      
Sat 29 April 2017Brackley TownVanarama National League North2016/2017A5-2      
Tue 25 April 2017Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2016/2017H2-4      
Sat 22 April 2017TamworthVanarama National League North2016/2017H0-4      
Mon 17 April 2017ChorleyVanarama National League North2016/2017H0-1     
Sat 15 April 2017Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2016/2017A2-1      
Tue 11 April 2017Kidderminster HarriersVanarama National League North2016/2017H1-0      
Sat 08 April 2017AFC FyldeVanarama National League North2016/2017H2-1      
Tue 04 April 2017Alfreton TownVanarama National League North2016/2017A0-2      
Sat 01 April 2017FC United of ManchesterVanarama National League North2016/2017A2-2      
Tue 28 March 2017AFC TelfordVanarama National League North2016/2017H0-2      
Sat 25 March 2017Worcester CityVanarama National League North2016/2017H0-1      
Sat 18 March 2017AltrinchamVanarama National League North2016/2017A0-0      
Tue 14 March 2017Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2016/2017H4-3     
Sat 11 March 2017DarlingtonVanarama National League North2016/2017H0-1      
Sat 18 February 2017Salford CityVanarama National League North2016/2017A1-0      
Tue 14 February 2017Salford CityManchester Cup2016/2017H2-1      
Sat 04 February 2017Stockport CountyVanarama National League North2016/2017A3-1      
Mon 30 January 2017Curzon AshtonVanarama National League North2016/2017A0-0      
Tue 24 January 2017Crewe AlexandraCheshire Senior Cup2016/2017A1-0      
Sat 21 January 2017Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2016/2017A2-2     Unused
Mon 26 December 2016Curzon AshtonVanarama National League North2016/2017H1-2      
Tue 20 December 2016Brackley TownVanarama National League North2016/2017H0-1      
Sat 17 December 2016Nuneaton TownVanarama National League North2016/2017A2-1     
Tue 13 December 2016Curzon AshtonManchester Cup2016/2017H1-0     
Sat 03 December 2016Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2016/2017H3-3      
Sat 19 November 2016TamworthVanarama National League North2016/2017A2-1      
Sat 12 November 2016FC United of ManchesterVanarama National League North2016/2017H2-4     Off @65mins
Sat 05 November 2016AFC FyldeVanarama National League North2016/2017A5-0      
Tue 01 November 2016Cammell LairdCheshire Senior Cup2016/2017H7-3     Off @53mins
Sat 29 October 2016Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2016/2017A0-1      
Sat 22 October 2016Alfreton TownVanarama National League North2016/2017H2-3      
Sat 15 October 2016Worcester CityVanarama National League North2016/2017A4-0     Off @52mins
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner