Results - 2001/2002
Date Opposition Result Competition Home Scorers Away Scorers Att H/A Rep Vid Lineup Preview
Sat 27 Apr 2002Margate0-8Conference PremierRoddis, 9
Munday, 11
Lamb, 38
Saunders, 55
Braithwaite, 58(p), 84
Keister, 87, 90
A    
Sat 20 Apr 2002AFC Telford0-2Conference PremierQuayle, 47
King, 90
H    
Tue 16 Apr 2002Northwich Victoria0-1Conference PremierQuinn, 16A    
Sat 13 Apr 2002Woking0-2Conference PremierD`Sane, 28
Griffiths, 83(p)
H    
Mon 08 Apr 2002Dagenham Redbridge1-2Conference PremierCourtney, Gerrard 8McDougald, 9
Hill, 41
A    
Sat 06 Apr 2002Hayes and Yeading0-0Conference PremierA    
Mon 01 Apr 2002Doncaster Rovers1-0Conference PremierAyorinde, Sammy 10H    
Sat 30 Mar 2002Yeovil Town2-0Conference PremierCourtney, Gerrard 16
Shandron, Anthony 79
A    
Tue 26 Mar 2002Forest Green Rovers2-1Conference PremierParr, Kevin 1, 36Cooper, 74(p)H    
Sat 23 Mar 2002Dover Athletic0-2Conference PremierSeabury , 40(p)
Allen, 84
H    
Sat 16 Mar 2002Stevenage Borough0-1FA TrophyCampbell, DJ 70A    
Tue 12 Mar 2002Scarborough2-3Conference PremierAyorinde, Sammy 4
Murphy, 15(og)
Pickford, Steve 63
Blunt, 37
Stamp, 77(p)
H    
Sat 09 Mar 2002Chester FC0-4Conference PremierBeesley, 36
Tate, 54
McElhatton, 58, 90
H    
Tue 05 Mar 2002Leigh Genesis0-1Conference PremierKelly, 80A    
Sat 02 Mar 2002Southport1-3Conference PremierParr, Kevin 78Jones, Steve 20
Parke, 72
Grayston, 76
A    
Tue 26 Feb 2002Leigh Genesis0-1Conference PremierTwiss, 66H    
Sat 23 Feb 2002Ebbsfleet United2-0FA TrophyPeacock, Richard 16
Wood, Steve 54
A    
Sat 16 Feb 2002Nuneaton Town4-2Conference PremierAyorinde, Sammy 18, 84, 85
Courtney, Gerrard 78
Thackery, 14
Charles, 45
H    
Sat 09 Feb 2002Barnet2-1Conference PremierMurphy, Ged 15
Peacock, Richard 32
Midgely, 90A    
Tue 05 Feb 2002Mangotsfield United1-0FA TrophyPeacock, Richard 63A    
Sat 26 Jan 2002Boston United2-1Conference PremierAyorinde, Sammy 38
Courtney, Gerrard 63
Ellender, 59H    
Tue 22 Jan 2002Crewe Alexandra2-7Cheshire Senior CupPickford, Steve 75
Courtney, Gerrard 88
Little, 8, 23, 80
Jones, Steve 24, 52
Tait, 35, 47
H    
Sat 19 Jan 2002Farnborough Town0-2Conference PremierVansittart , 64
Lee, 83
A    
Tue 15 Jan 2002Nuneaton Town2-1FA TrophyParr, Kevin 85
Ayorinde, Sammy 100
Charles, 78A    
Sat 12 Jan 2002Nuneaton Town1-1FA TrophyCourtney, Gerrard 36Charles, 28H    
Mon 07 Jan 2002Hyde United3-0FriendlyPickford, Steve 26
Peacock, Richard 54
Turley, James 66
A    
Sat 29 Dec 2001Hereford United0-3Conference PremierWilliams, 26
Snape, 28
Elmes, 69
A    
Sat 15 Dec 2001Morecambe0-1Conference PremierBlack, 35A    
Sat 08 Dec 2001Ilkeston Town3-2FriendlyMcNeil, Matthew 56(p)
Ayorinde, Sammy 85(p), 90
Holmes, 53, 56H    
Sat 01 Dec 2001Stevenage Borough2-0Conference PremierPeacock, Richard 62
Pickford, Steve 90
H    
Mon 26 Nov 2001Manchester City1-3FriendlyH    
Sat 24 Nov 2001Woking1-1Conference PremierTurley, James 56Smith, 59(p)A    
Sat 17 Nov 2001Chesterfield0-3FA CupScott, 27(og)Beckett, 20
D`Auria, 70
H    
Sat 10 Nov 2001Hayes and Yeading1-0Conference PremierPeacock, Richard 40H    
Tue 06 Nov 2001Chester FC2-1Cheshire Senior CupMcNeil, Matthew 11
Parr, Kevin 118
Malkin, 84A    
Sat 03 Nov 2001Doncaster Rovers1-0Conference PremierCourtney, Gerrard 45A    
Sat 27 Oct 2001Bedlington Terriers2-1FA CupClements, Matthew 8
Pickford, Steve 49
Milner, 90H    
Tue 23 Oct 2001Lancaster City11-0Unibond Charity ShieldTurley, James 6
Clements, Matthew 11
Pickford, Steve 18, 68, 75
Wharton, Nathan 25
McNeil, Matthew 39(p), 76, 90(p)
Crookes, Dominic 44
Perkins, Chris 81
H    
Sat 20 Oct 2001Yeovil Town1-1Conference PremierBushell, Steve 55Alford, 9H    
Wed 17 Oct 2001Tranmere Rovers2-1Cheshire Senior CupMcNeil, Matthew 10
Bushell, Steve 38
Rideout, 18H    
Sat 13 Oct 2001Nuneaton Town1-3Conference PremierCourtney, Gerrard 86Whitehall, 26
Peyton, 36(p)
Charles, 90
A    
Tue 09 Oct 2001Northwich Victoria1-1Conference PremierCourtney, Gerrard 90Mike, 6H    
Sat 06 Oct 2001Barnet1-1Conference PremierKelly, Leon 52Purser, 90H    
Tue 02 Oct 2001Forest Green Rovers2-0Conference PremierPickford, Steve 38(p)
Kelly, Leon 90
A    
Sat 29 Sep 2001AFC Telford1-3Conference PremierPeacock, Richard 75Hanmer, 47
Bently, 51, 81
A    
Sat 22 Sep 2001Margate2-2Conference PremierFutcher, Ben 37
Kelly, Leon 84
Braithwaite, 69
Munday, 90
H    
Tue 18 Sep 2001Southport0-0Conference PremierH    
Sat 15 Sep 2001Dover Athletic0-1Conference PremierScott, 31(p)A    
Tue 11 Sep 2001Chester FC0-0Conference PremierA    
Sat 08 Sep 2001Dagenham Redbridge2-3Conference PremierPeacock, Richard 50
Courtney, Gerrard 53
Perkins, Chris 81(og)
Shipp, 45
Vickers, 78
H    
Tue 04 Sep 2001Scarborough1-1Conference PremierCourtney, Gerrard 82Brodie, 77A    
Sat 01 Sep 2001Farnborough Town1-1Conference PremierWoods, Matthew 41Piper, 84H    
Wed 29 Aug 2001Boston United1-4Conference PremierCourtney, Gerrard 90Weatherstone, 6, 79
Charlery, 74
Clare, 81(p)
A    
Sat 25 Aug 2001Hereford United0-2Conference PremierElmes, 59, 74H    
Tue 21 Aug 2001Morecambe4-3Conference PremierCourtney, Gerrard 41
Steele, Winfield 78, 85
Pickford, Steve 79
Gouck, 9
Arnold, 44(p)
Thompson, 59
H    
Sat 18 Aug 2001Stevenage Borough0-2Conference PremierHamsher, 18(p)
Williams, 59
A    
Sat 11 Aug 2001Vauxhall Motors1-1FriendlyBushell, Steve 65Unknown, 60A    
Tue 07 Aug 2001Altrincham1-1FriendlyCourtney, Gerrard 78Thornley, Rob 71(p)A    
Sat 04 Aug 2001Ossett Town0-1FriendlyBeaumont, 3A    
Tue 31 Jul 2001Trafford1-0FriendlyCourtney, Gerrard 47A    
Sat 28 Jul 2001Accrington Stanley0-0FriendlyA    
Fri 27 Jul 2001Dukinfield Town2-2FriendlySteele, Winfield 25, 45Hill, 5
Crossland, 90(p)
A    
Mon 23 Jul 2001Hyde United5-4Ray Stanley MemorialCourtney, Gerrard 51Riley, 47A    
Fri 20 Jul 2001Stockport Sports3-3FriendlyA    
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner