Nantwich Town GAME OFF
Results - 1992/1993
Date Opposition Result Competition Home Scorers Away Scorers Att H/A Rep Vid Lineup Preview
Sat 01 May 1993Welling United0-0Conference PremierH    
Mon 26 Apr 1993Witton Albion1-2Conference PremierEdwards, Mark 90Unknown, 90, 90H    
Sat 24 Apr 1993Woking1-2Conference PremierPower, 90Unknown, 90, 90A    
Sat 17 Apr 1993Kettering Town0-0Conference PremierH    
Mon 12 Apr 1993Gateshead2-1Conference PremierAnderson, Stewart 90
Power, Phil 90
Unknown, 90H    
Sat 10 Apr 1993Macclesfield Town0-1Conference PremierUnknown, 90A    
Tue 06 Apr 1993Farnborough Town2-0Conference PremierAnderson, Stewart 90
Brown, John 90
H    
Sat 03 Apr 1993Kettering Town0-2Conference PremierUnknown, 90, 90A    
Sat 27 Mar 1993Altrincham1-0Conference PremierAspinall, John 90H    
Wed 24 Mar 1993Winsford United0-1Cheshire Senior CupUnknown, 90A    
Sat 20 Mar 1993Macclesfield Town2-1Conference PremierDixon, Paul Kenneth 90
Kirkham, Paul 90
Unknown, 90H    
Tue 16 Mar 1993Merthyr Tydfil1-1Conference PremierMorgan, Steve 90Unknown, 90A    
Sat 13 Mar 1993Yeovil Town1-1Conference PremierAnderson, Stewart 90Unknown, 90A    
Tue 09 Mar 1993Altrincham0-0Conference PremierA    
Sat 06 Mar 1993Bromsgrove Rovers0-4Conference PremierUnknown, 90, 90, 90, 90A    
Tue 02 Mar 1993Winsford United2-2Cheshire Senior CupEdwards, Mark 90
Power, Phil 90
Unknown, 90, 90H    
Sat 27 Feb 1993Stafford Rangers1-0Conference PremierBauress, Gary 90H    
Tue 16 Feb 1993Runcorn FC Halton1-0Cheshire Senior CupDixon, Paul Kenneth 90A    
Sat 13 Feb 1993Kidderminster Harriers2-2Conference PremierPower, Phil 90, 90Unknown, 90, 90H    
Sat 06 Feb 1993Slough Town3-2Conference PremierBrown, John 90
Kirkham, Paul 90
Edwards, Mark 90
Unknown, 90, 90A    
Tue 02 Feb 1993Merthyr Tydfil0-1FA TrophyUnknown, 90A    
Sat 30 Jan 1993Merthyr Tydfil1-1FA TrophyBrown, John 90Unknown, 90H    
Sat 23 Jan 1993Wycombe Wanderers2-2Conference PremierEdwards, Mark 90OG, 90(og)
Unknown, 90, 90
H    
Tue 19 Jan 1993Runcorn FC Halton0-0Cheshire Senior CupH    
Sat 09 Jan 1993Accrington Stanley2-0FA TrophyPower, Phil 90, 90H    
Sat 02 Jan 1993Northwich Victoria0-6Conference PremierUnknown, 90, 90, 90, 90, 90, 90H    
Mon 28 Dec 1992Gateshead0-0Conference PremierA    
Sat 19 Dec 1992Bath City1-1Conference PremierMorgan, Steve 90Unknown, 90A    
Sat 12 Dec 1992Dagenham Redbridge0-3Conference PremierUnknown, 90, 90, 90H    
Sat 05 Dec 1992Dagenham Redbridge2-1Conference PremierEdwards, Mark 90
Kirkham, Paul 90
Unknown, 90A    
Tue 01 Dec 1992AFC Telford2-0Conference PremierEdwards, Mark 90, 90A    
Sat 28 Nov 1992Yeovil Town1-1Conference PremierEdwards, Mark 90Unknown, 90H    
Tue 24 Nov 1992Colwyn Bay1-0Cheshire Senior CupEdwards, Mark 90H    
Sat 21 Nov 1992Kidderminster Harriers1-2Conference PremierKirkham, Paul 90Unknown, 90, 90A    
Tue 17 Nov 1992Runcorn FC Halton0-0Conference PremierH    
Sat 14 Nov 1992Boston United1-1Conference PremierEdwards, Mark 90Unknown, 90A    
Sat 07 Nov 1992Slough Town0-0Conference PremierH    
Sat 31 Oct 1992Farnborough Town2-1Conference PremierFilson, Martin 90
Higginbotham, Paul 90
Unknown, 90A    
Sat 24 Oct 1992Boston United2-1Conference PremierEdwards, Mark 90
Power, Phil 90
Unknown, 90H    
Sat 17 Oct 1992Bromsgrove Rovers0-1Conference PremierUnknown, 90H    
Tue 13 Oct 1992Runcorn FC Halton1-2Conference PremierPriest, Eric 90Unknown, 90, 90A    
Sat 10 Oct 1992Accrington Stanley1-2FA CupPower, Phil 90Unknown, 90, 90H    
Sat 03 Oct 1992Wycombe Wanderers0-4Conference PremierUnknown, 90, 90, 90
Uunknown, 90
A    
Tue 29 Sep 1992Northwich Victoria3-1Conference PremierWood, Steve 90
Power, Phil 90, 90
Unknown, 90A    
Sat 26 Sep 1992Warrington Town3-0FA CupEdmonds, Neil 90
Filson, Martin 90
Edwards, Mark 90
A    
Mon 21 Sep 1992Kidderminster Harriers2-4League CupKirkham, Paul 90, 90Unknown, 90, 90, 90, 90A    
Sat 19 Sep 1992Merthyr Tydfil2-2Conference PremierKirkham, Paul 90, 90Unknown, 90, 90H    
Tue 15 Sep 1992Witton Albion0-2Conference PremierUnknown, 90, 90A    
Sat 12 Sep 1992Stocksbridge Park Steels4-0FA CupEdwards, Mark 90, 90, 90
Kirkham, Paul 90
A    
Tue 08 Sep 1992Kidderminster Harriers1-1League CupPriest, Eric 90Unknown, 90H    
Sat 05 Sep 1992Welling United4-1Conference PremierKirkham, Paul 90, 90
Bunn, Frankie 90
Edwards, Mark 90
Unknown, 90A    
Mon 31 Aug 1992AFC Telford3-3Conference PremierFilson, Martin 90
Bunn, Frankie 90
Power, Phil 90
Unknown, 90, 90, 90H    
Sat 29 Aug 1992Woking3-0Conference PremierEdwards, Mark 90, 90
Bunn, Frankie 90
H    
Tue 25 Aug 1992Stafford Rangers0-0Conference PremierA    
Sat 22 Aug 1992Bath City1-1Conference PremierKirkham, Paul 90Unknown, 90H    
Sat 15 Aug 1992Marine6-4League Challenge ShieldUnknown, 90Unknown, 90H    
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner