Witton Albion
Address
Wincham Park
Chapel Street
Wincham
Northwich
Cheshire
CW9 6DA 
Telephone
01606 43008
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
?
?
 
£6.00
£5.00
£1.00
£0.00
Kit
Witton Albion
Links
Websites:
Website
Supporters Site
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 35
Time: 45 minutes

From the M60, Junction 4 (M67) go clockwise, towards Stockport.
At Junction 4 (M56) leave the M60 and join the M56.
Stay on the M56 for eight miles leaving junction 10 (Northwich).
Join the A559 (Northwich Road) towards Northwich.
Stay on the A559 for 6 miles - watch for speed cameras! Turn right at the crossroads by the Black Greyhound pub (signposted for Wincham) onto Hall Lane.
After driving for half a mile, you will cross the canal bridge, turn left (signposted for the ground).
The ground is on the left.

Table
P Pts
16 Grantham Town 16 18
17 Mickleover Sports 16 17
18 Witton Albion 13 15
19 Marine 15 15
20 Lancaster City 17 15
Previous Meetings
Tuesday November 06, 2018
1
3
Thursday April 26, 2018
0
5
Tuesday September 19, 2017
4
1
Tuesday September 20, 2016
2
1
Saturday September 17, 2016
1
1
Results
Tue 06 Nov 2018Stalybridge Celtic1-3
Sat 03 Nov 2018Lancaster City1-0
Tue 09 Oct 2018Mickleover Sports1-2
Tue 02 Oct 2018Scarborough Athletic0-2
Sat 29 Sep 2018North Ferriby United4-0
Goal Scorers
Foley, James5
Hopley, Robert4
Smart, William2
Owens, Thomas1
Humphreys, River1
Records
Home win Nantwich Town2-0Mon 27th Aug
Away win North Ferriby United0-4Sat 29th Sep
Home defeat Mickleover Sports1-2Tue 9th Oct
Away defeat Scarborough Athletic2-0Tue 2nd Oct
Home score Mickleover Sports1-2Tue 9th Oct
Away score North Ferriby United0-4Sat 29th Sep
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner