COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Witton Albion
Address
Wincham Park
Chapel Street
Wincham
Northwich
Cheshire
CW9 6DA 
Telephone
01606 43008
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
?
?
 
£6.00
£5.00
£1.00
£0.00
Kit
Witton Albion
Links
Websites:
Website
Supporters Site
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 35
Time: 45 minutes

From the M60, Junction 4 (M67) go clockwise, towards Stockport.
At Junction 4 (M56) leave the M60 and join the M56.
Stay on the M56 for eight miles leaving junction 10 (Northwich).
Join the A559 (Northwich Road) towards Northwich.
Stay on the A559 for 6 miles - watch for speed cameras! Turn right at the crossroads by the Black Greyhound pub (signposted for Wincham) onto Hall Lane.
After driving for half a mile, you will cross the canal bridge, turn left (signposted for the ground).
The ground is on the left.

Table
P Pts
3 Buxton 8 17
4 Warrington Town 9 16
5 Witton Albion 7 15
6 South Shields 9 15
7 Whitby Town 9 14
Previous Meetings
Saturday September 28, 2019
0
1
Saturday February 09, 2019
0
2
Tuesday November 06, 2018
1
3
Thursday April 26, 2018
0
5
Tuesday September 19, 2017
4
1
Results
Sat 24 Oct 2020Atherton Collieries2-1
Sat 17 Oct 2020Gainsborough Trinity3-1
Sat 10 Oct 2020Scarborough Athletic1-0
Sat 03 Oct 2020Basford United2-0
Tue 29 Sep 2020Mickleover FC1-2
Goal Scorers
Bakkor, Scott4
Owens, Thomas1
Jones, Will1
Hooper, James1
Smart, Billy1
Records
Home win Basford United2-0Sat 3rd Oct
Away win Radcliffe1-4Sat 26th Sep
Home defeat Whitby Town0-2Sat 19th Sep
Away defeat Mickleover FC2-1Tue 29th Sep
Home score Basford United2-0Sat 3rd Oct
Away score Radcliffe1-4Sat 26th Sep
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers