Witton Albion
Address
Wincham Park
Chapel Street
Wincham
Northwich
Cheshire
CW9 6DA 
Telephone
01606 43008
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
?
?
 
£6.00
£5.00
£1.00
£0.00
Kit
Witton Albion
Links
Websites:
Website
Supporters Site
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 35
Time: 45 minutes

From the M60, Junction 4 (M67) go clockwise, towards Stockport.
At Junction 4 (M56) leave the M60 and join the M56.
Stay on the M56 for eight miles leaving junction 10 (Northwich).
Join the A559 (Northwich Road) towards Northwich.
Stay on the A559 for 6 miles - watch for speed cameras! Turn right at the crossroads by the Black Greyhound pub (signposted for Wincham) onto Hall Lane.
After driving for half a mile, you will cross the canal bridge, turn left (signposted for the ground).
The ground is on the left.

Table
P Pts
12 Stalybridge Celtic 33 42
13 Bamber Bridge 33 40
14 Witton Albion 31 39
15 Mickleover Sports 29 38
16 Radcliffe 32 38
Previous Meetings
Saturday September 28, 2019
0
1
Saturday February 09, 2019
0
2
Tuesday November 06, 2018
1
3
Thursday April 26, 2018
0
5
Tuesday September 19, 2017
4
1
Results
Sat 14 Mar 2020Lancaster City1-1
Sat 07 Mar 2020Morpeth Town2-3
Sat 08 Feb 2020Ashton United1-3
Sat 01 Feb 2020Stafford Rangers2-2
Mon 27 Jan 2020Basford United0-1
Goal Scorers
McKenna, Daniel7
Jones, Will6
Smart, Billy5
Sambor, Kyle4
Goulding, Liam3
Records
Home win Grantham Town3-1Sat 7th Dec
Away win Mickleover Sports1-4Sat 9th Nov
Home defeat Buxton0-2Sat 4th Jan
Away defeat Nantwich Town3-0Mon 26th Aug
Home score FC United Of Manchester3-3Sat 16th Nov
Away score Morpeth Town3-2Sat 7th Mar
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic