Player Profile - Liam Tongue (1st Mar 2017 - 10th Oct 2017)
Liam started with Stockport Georgians, before quickly moving up the leagues to join Cheadle Town where he won the Players Player of the year in 2016. After a spell with Mossley, Liam signed with Celtic as cover at the end of 2016/17 season and resigned for the 2017/18 season.
Career
Position
Midfielder
Born
10th Aug 1997
Joined
1st Mar 2017
Left
10th Oct 2017
Last App
30th Sep 2017
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
4
As Sub
3
Unused Sub
7
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
3 / 12
Average Points
0.75
Wins
1
Draws
0
Losses
3
Total Pitch Time
122 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 30 September 2017AltrinchamEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-0     Unused
Tue 26 September 2017Halesowen TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-0     Unused
Sat 23 September 2017Coalville TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A4-0      
Tue 19 September 2017Witton AlbionEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A4-1     Unused
Sat 16 September 2017ChorleyFA Cup2017/2018H1-3     On @72mins
Tue 12 September 2017BuxtonEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-1     On @76mins
Sat 09 September 2017StourbridgeEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H3-1     On @90mins
Tue 05 September 2017Farsley CelticEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A5-4     Unused
Sat 02 September 2017Farsley CelticFA Cup2017/2018H2-1     Unused
Mon 28 August 2017Lancaster CityEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A1-0     Unused
Thu 04 May 2017FC United of ManchesterManchester Cup2016/2017A1-0     Unused
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner