Evo-Stik Premier League Results - 1990/1991
Results
Saturday May 04, 1991
Goole Town0-1Fleetwood Town
South Liverpool2-2Bishop Auckland
Bangor City0-0Gainsborough Trinity
Frickley Athletic1-2Matlock Town
Horwich RMI2-4Mossley
Marine1-1Witton Albion
Morecambe6-1Droylsden
Stalybridge Celtic
Unknown 90, 90
2-0Southport
Shepshead Dynamo1-2Chorley
Thursday May 02, 1991
Bangor City1-0Hyde United
Gainsborough Trinity2-3Marine
Goole Town1-2Witton Albion
Wednesday May 01, 1991
Chorley1-2Morecambe
Tuesday April 30, 1991
Buxton1-1Bangor City
Fleetwood Town0-0Leek Town
Gainsborough Trinity4-1Horwich RMI
Marine1-1Droylsden
Southport0-0Stalybridge Celtic
Witton Albion2-1Frickley Athletic
Monday April 29, 1991
Hyde United9-1South Liverpool
Horwich RMI1-2Witton Albion
Saturday April 27, 1991
Fleetwood Town5-0Frickley Athletic
Bangor City1-0Matlock Town
Leek Town1-2Horwich RMI
Shepshead Dynamo2-2Southport
South Liverpool0-4Morecambe
Witton Albion3-3Bishop Auckland
Buxton0-3Marine
Thursday April 25, 1991
Mossley2-1Fleetwood Town
Horwich RMI2-1Droylsden
Buxton4-0Witton Albion
Tuesday April 23, 1991
Bangor City0-1Stalybridge Celtic
Edmonds, Neil 90
Matlock Town3-3Buxton
Shepshead Dynamo0-2Witton Albion
Monday April 22, 1991
South Liverpool2-2Southport
Hyde United0-3Horwich RMI
Saturday April 20, 1991
Bishop Auckland2-0Hyde United
Fleetwood Town0-0Mossley
Frickley Athletic2-2Bangor City
Gainsborough Trinity1-3Southport
Horwich RMI3-0Shepshead Dynamo
Marine0-1Stalybridge Celtic
Brown, John 90
Morecambe1-1Chorley
South Liverpool1-4Buxton
Witton Albion5-1Matlock Town
Thursday April 18, 1991
Buxton3-1Goole Town
Tuesday April 16, 1991
Fleetwood Town2-0Gainsborough Trinity
Shepshead Dynamo0-1Frickley Athletic
Saturday April 13, 1991
Bangor City1-0Frickley Athletic
Bishop Auckland1-2Horwich RMI
Fleetwood Town1-1Shepshead Dynamo
Hyde United0-0Marine
Gainsborough Trinity2-2Morecambe
Matlock Town3-1Chorley
Stalybridge Celtic
Edmonds, Neil 90
1-0Mossley
Southport3-1Buxton
Tuesday April 09, 1991
Fleetwood Town0-1Bishop Auckland
Buxton0-0Southport
Chorley0-1Witton Albion
Droylsden2-0Hyde United
Goole Town4-3Bangor City
Marine3-1South Liverpool
Saturday April 06, 1991
Shepshead Dynamo0-2Stalybridge Celtic
Aspinall, John 90
Sharratt, Chris 90
Bangor City2-4Fleetwood Town
Chorley1-0Marine
Frickley Athletic0-1Horwich RMI
Hyde United1-2Gainsborough Trinity
Matlock Town3-1Bishop Auckland
Morecambe2-1Buxton
Mossley1-0Leek Town
Southport0-2Droylsden
South Liverpool2-4Goole Town
Wednesday April 03, 1991
Buxton5-1Horwich RMI
Monday April 01, 1991
Goole Town2-2Gainsborough Trinity
Chorley3-1South Liverpool
Droylsden1-2Mossley
Fleetwood Town1-1Morecambe
Bishop Auckland1-0Frickley Athletic
Horwich RMI4-1Bangor City
Hyde United
Unknown 90
1-1Stalybridge Celtic
Sharratt, Chris 90
Leek Town0-0Witton Albion
Matlock Town1-0Shepshead Dynamo
Southport0-0Marine
Saturday March 30, 1991
Bangor City1-3Droylsden
Chorley1-2Southport
Gainsborough Trinity2-1Bishop Auckland
Goole Town4-1Horwich RMI
Marine1-0Fleetwood Town
Matlock Town1-2Morecambe
Stalybridge Celtic
Maguire, Reg 90
1-0Hyde United
South Liverpool0-3Shepshead Dynamo
Witton Albion3-2Mossley
Frickley Athletic1-2Buxton
Thursday March 28, 1991
South Liverpool2-3Hyde United
Tuesday March 26, 1991
Chorley0-1Buxton
Fleetwood Town3-2Horwich RMI
Matlock Town1-3Frickley Athletic
Droylsden1-4Witton Albion
Sunday March 24, 1991
Bishop Auckland0-1Stalybridge Celtic
Sharratt, Chris 90
Saturday March 23, 1991
Buxton
Unknown 90
1-1Stalybridge Celtic
Leicester, Stuart 90
Droylsden3-2South Liverpool
Fleetwood Town1-1Goole Town
Bishop Auckland0-0Marine
Horwich RMI5-0Matlock Town
Hyde United4-5Bangor City
Leek Town1-1Morecambe
Southport4-0Mossley
Witton Albion1-1Shepshead Dynamo
Frickley Athletic1-4Chorley
Wednesday March 20, 1991
Bangor City2-1Mossley
Tuesday March 19, 1991
Morecambe5-2Horwich RMI
Saturday March 16, 1991
Buxton1-1Droylsden
Chorley5-3Gainsborough Trinity
Fleetwood Town4-1Hyde United
Frickley Athletic1-4Southport
Morecambe3-3Bishop Auckland
Mossley2-0Goole Town
Stalybridge Celtic
Maguire, Reg 90, 90
Sharratt, Chris 90
3-1Bangor City
Unknown 90
Shepshead Dynamo0-2Marine
South Liverpool0-1Leek Town
Wednesday March 13, 1991
South Liverpool2-2Chorley
Tuesday March 12, 1991
Droylsden4-2Goole Town
Witton Albion4-0Gainsborough Trinity
Monday March 11, 1991
Hyde United3-2Bishop Auckland
Saturday March 09, 1991
Bangor City1-2Shepshead Dynamo
Bishop Auckland1-1Morecambe
Droylsden4-0Marine
Gainsborough Trinity0-4Fleetwood Town
Goole Town3-1South Liverpool
Horwich RMI1-1Chorley
Leek Town
Unknown 90
1-0Stalybridge Celtic
Witton Albion4-1Buxton
Saturday March 02, 1991
Bishop Auckland3-1Shepshead Dynamo
Buxton1-2Fleetwood Town
Chorley0-2Leek Town
Droylsden1-2Matlock Town
Goole Town0-1Marine
Morecambe1-1Hyde United
Mossley5-3Horwich RMI
Stalybridge Celtic0-0Frickley Athletic
South Liverpool1-1Gainsborough Trinity
Southport0-2Witton Albion
Tuesday February 26, 1991
Droylsden0-0Chorley
Saturday February 23, 1991
Bangor City0-2Buxton
Chorley2-0Stalybridge Celtic
Fleetwood Town1-3Matlock Town
Frickley Athletic1-0Morecambe
Gainsborough Trinity4-2Mossley
Hyde United1-0Droylsden
Leek Town1-1Southport
Marine1-2Bishop Auckland
Shepshead Dynamo1-2South Liverpool
Saturday February 16, 1991
Droylsden3-0Gainsborough Trinity
Morecambe1-1Bangor City
South Liverpool1-4Frickley Athletic
Witton Albion1-1Hyde United
Saturday February 02, 1991
Bangor City2-1Southport
Bishop Auckland1-1Matlock Town
Morecambe5-3Goole Town
Stalybridge Celtic0-1Leek Town
Mossley3-2Marine
Shepshead Dynamo1-4Fleetwood Town
Tuesday January 29, 1991
Witton Albion4-1South Liverpool
Monday January 28, 1991
Horwich RMI0-1Stalybridge Celtic
Saturday January 26, 1991
Leek Town1-1Hyde United
Horwich RMI0-0Marine
Frickley Athletic3-2Goole Town
Bishop Auckland3-0Bangor City
Matlock Town1-1Fleetwood Town
Morecambe2-0Witton Albion
Mossley1-0Shepshead Dynamo
Stalybridge Celtic2-1Chorley
South Liverpool3-4Droylsden
Southport1-0Gainsborough Trinity
Saturday January 19, 1991
Chorley1-0Matlock Town
Frickley Athletic5-4Droylsden
Gainsborough Trinity2-1Leek Town
Goole Town0-0Hyde United
Marine3-1Mossley
Shepshead Dynamo2-3Morecambe
Saturday January 12, 1991
Bangor City2-3Goole Town
Marine1-3Frickley Athletic
Mossley0-1Gainsborough Trinity
Stalybridge Celtic3-1Buxton
South Liverpool3-2Matlock Town
Southport3-1Shepshead Dynamo
Saturday January 05, 1991
Bishop Auckland3-4Southport
Buxton1-0South Liverpool
Chorley1-3Bangor City
Frickley Athletic2-3Mossley
Hyde United3-1Morecambe
Leek Town1-1Goole Town
Matlock Town0-1Droylsden
Stalybridge Celtic2-0Fleetwood Town
Wednesday January 02, 1991
Droylsden2-2Stalybridge Celtic
Goole Town0-3Bishop Auckland
Tuesday January 01, 1991
Buxton2-1Matlock Town
Frickley Athletic3-1Gainsborough Trinity
Horwich RMI2-2Southport
Marine3-1Chorley
Morecambe3-2Fleetwood Town
Mossley2-2Hyde United
Shepshead Dynamo0-1Leek Town
South Liverpool2-1Bangor City
Saturday December 29, 1990
Hyde United1-2Goole Town
Leek Town2-1Droylsden
Matlock Town1-3Witton Albion
Stalybridge Celtic3-1Shepshead Dynamo
Southport0-0Morecambe
Gainsborough Trinity4-4Buxton
Fleetwood Town1-2South Liverpool
Chorley1-3Frickley Athletic
Bishop Auckland1-0Mossley
Bangor City3-1Horwich RMI
Wednesday December 26, 1990
Bangor City0-1Witton Albion
Bishop Auckland3-0Goole Town
Gainsborough Trinity3-2Shepshead Dynamo
Leek Town2-1Frickley Athletic
Marine2-3Southport
Mossley3-3Droylsden
Saturday December 22, 1990
Frickley Athletic0-1Witton Albion
Droylsden1-3Fleetwood Town
Tuesday December 18, 1990
Chorley3-0Droylsden
Monday December 17, 1990
Hyde United1-1Witton Albion
Saturday December 15, 1990
Chorley1-1Shepshead Dynamo
Droylsden2-2Frickley Athletic
Marine3-0Gainsborough Trinity
Morecambe4-1Matlock Town
Witton Albion3-0Stalybridge Celtic
Wednesday December 12, 1990
South Liverpool0-1Marine
Saturday December 01, 1990
Mossley0-2South Liverpool
Matlock Town0-0Southport
Leek Town1-0Buxton
Gainsborough Trinity2-3Hyde United
Wednesday November 28, 1990
South Liverpool3-0Horwich RMI
Tuesday November 27, 1990
Goole Town2-0Droylsden
Bangor City1-1Marine
Saturday November 24, 1990
Bishop Auckland0-1Fleetwood Town
Gainsborough Trinity1-1Bangor City
Goole Town2-1Chorley
Horwich RMI2-0Hyde United
Marine2-0Matlock Town
Morecambe3-1Leek Town
Mossley3-2Buxton
Stalybridge Celtic1-1South Liverpool
Shepshead Dynamo0-2Droylsden
Southport0-1Frickley Athletic
Tuesday November 20, 1990
Marine3-0Hyde United
Matlock Town1-0Leek Town
Southport2-1Fleetwood Town
Saturday November 17, 1990
Shepshead Dynamo1-4Hyde United
Tuesday November 13, 1990
Fleetwood Town3-2Droylsden
Mossley2-4Witton Albion
Southport3-4South Liverpool
Monday November 12, 1990
Hyde United5-3Matlock Town
Saturday November 10, 1990
Chorley4-0Hyde United
Droylsden3-1Horwich RMI
Goole Town0-1Southport
Fleetwood Town0-1Buxton
Leek Town4-0Gainsborough Trinity
Matlock Town1-3Marine
Morecambe2-1Frickley Athletic
Stalybridge Celtic1-1Witton Albion
Shepshead Dynamo4-1Bishop Auckland
South Liverpool1-0Mossley
Monday November 05, 1990
Droylsden0-1Morecambe
Fleetwood Town3-1Stalybridge Celtic
Horwich RMI2-4South Liverpool
Saturday November 03, 1990
Bishop Auckland1-0Chorley
Gainsborough Trinity1-1South Liverpool
Hyde United1-3Southport
Leek Town1-2Fleetwood Town
Marine2-0Goole Town
Matlock Town2-2Bangor City
Morecambe3-0Shepshead Dynamo
Mossley0-1Stalybridge Celtic
Witton Albion1-0Droylsden
Friday November 02, 1990
Horwich RMI4-0Buxton
Tuesday October 30, 1990
Droylsden2-2Bangor City
Gainsborough Trinity2-4Matlock Town
Witton Albion0-1Fleetwood Town
Monday October 29, 1990
Hyde United0-2Leek Town
Saturday October 27, 1990
Bangor City1-2Morecambe
Buxton0-0Hyde United
Droylsden4-2Shepshead Dynamo
Goole Town3-1Mossley
Horwich RMI2-1Gainsborough Trinity
Stalybridge Celtic2-0Matlock Town
Southport1-0Leek Town
Tuesday October 23, 1990
Fleetwood Town3-1Bangor City
Morecambe0-0Marine
Stalybridge Celtic3-0Horwich RMI
Witton Albion2-1Southport
Saturday October 20, 1990
Bangor City0-1Bishop Auckland
Hyde United2-0Frickley Athletic
Leek Town2-3Marine
Shepshead Dynamo1-0Buxton
Southport3-3Goole Town
Witton Albion1-0Chorley
Tuesday October 16, 1990
Buxton4-3Gainsborough Trinity
Frickley Athletic2-3Shepshead Dynamo
Goole Town4-1Leek Town
Witton Albion2-1Bangor City
Monday October 15, 1990
Horwich RMI0-2Fleetwood Town
Saturday October 13, 1990
Droylsden1-1Leek Town
Goole Town2-2Buxton
Matlock Town4-0Mossley
Morecambe0-0Stalybridge Celtic
Southport3-1Bishop Auckland
Saturday October 06, 1990
Buxton4-3Chorley
Droylsden3-4Bishop Auckland
Frickley Athletic3-1Stalybridge Celtic
Horwich RMI1-3Goole Town
Marine4-1Leek Town
Matlock Town1-1South Liverpool
Morecambe4-4Gainsborough Trinity
Shepshead Dynamo0-0Mossley
Wednesday October 03, 1990
Morecambe2-1South Liverpool
Tuesday October 02, 1990
Buxton4-0Shepshead Dynamo
Gainsborough Trinity0-0Stalybridge Celtic
Goole Town1-2Matlock Town
Marine2-1Horwich RMI
Mossley1-1Bishop Auckland
Southport2-1Chorley
Witton Albion2-0Leek Town
Saturday September 29, 1990
Leek Town0-2Bishop Auckland
Mossley1-0Morecambe
Stalybridge Celtic1-1Goole Town
Wednesday September 26, 1990
Bishop Auckland1-2Buxton
Tuesday September 25, 1990
Chorley2-1Mossley
Frickley Athletic1-0Leek Town
Matlock Town2-3Gainsborough Trinity
Stalybridge Celtic0-0Morecambe
Shepshead Dynamo2-2Goole Town
South Liverpool2-4Fleetwood Town
Southport3-2Bangor City
Witton Albion4-1Horwich RMI
Saturday September 22, 1990
Bishop Auckland0-4Witton Albion
Frickley Athletic0-0Marine
Hyde United1-0Chorley
Leek Town0-2Bangor City
Tuesday September 18, 1990
Buxton2-1Frickley Athletic
Fleetwood Town1-0Chorley
Gainsborough Trinity0-0Witton Albion
Leek Town1-0Matlock Town
Mossley2-2Southport
Monday September 17, 1990
Hyde United7-0Shepshead Dynamo
Saturday September 15, 1990
Bishop Auckland0-3Leek Town
Tuesday September 11, 1990
Buxton1-0Mossley
Frickley Athletic3-1Hyde United
Leek Town2-2South Liverpool
Marine0-1Morecambe
Matlock Town1-2Goole Town
Stalybridge Celtic1-0Bishop Auckland
Shepshead Dynamo1-0Gainsborough Trinity
Monday September 10, 1990
Chorley1-2Horwich RMI
Saturday September 08, 1990
Buxton0-0Morecambe
Gainsborough Trinity0-1Chorley
Goole Town0-1Stalybridge Celtic
Horwich RMI2-2Bishop Auckland
Mossley0-0Frickley Athletic
Wednesday September 05, 1990
South Liverpool0-2Witton Albion
Bishop Auckland2-1Droylsden
Tuesday September 04, 1990
Bangor City1-3Chorley
Gainsborough Trinity1-3Frickley Athletic
Goole Town2-1Shepshead Dynamo
Morecambe2-1Southport
Mossley0-0Matlock Town
Fleetwood Town4-1Marine
Monday September 03, 1990
Hyde United5-0Buxton
Horwich RMI0-3Leek Town
Saturday September 01, 1990
Leek Town3-3Mossley
Frickley Athletic2-0Fleetwood Town
Chorley2-2Goole Town
Bishop Auckland2-0South Liverpool
Marine0-2Buxton
Matlock Town2-1Horwich RMI
Stalybridge Celtic1-0Gainsborough Trinity
Shepshead Dynamo1-1Bangor City
Southport1-1Hyde United
Witton Albion2-1Morecambe
Monday August 27, 1990
Frickley Athletic0-1Bishop Auckland
Chorley2-2Fleetwood Town
Buxton0-2Leek Town
Bangor City1-1South Liverpool
Gainsborough Trinity4-2Goole Town
Hyde United6-2Mossley
Stalybridge Celtic1-0Droylsden
Shepshead Dynamo0-1Matlock Town
Southport2-0Horwich RMI
Witton Albion0-0Marine
Saturday August 25, 1990
Fleetwood Town0-2Witton Albion
Droylsden2-2Southport
Buxton2-2Bishop Auckland
Matlock Town1-3Hyde United
Goole Town0-0Morecambe
Horwich RMI1-1Frickley Athletic
Leek Town0-0Chorley
Marine3-0Shepshead Dynamo
Mossley2-0Bangor City
South Liverpool2-0Stalybridge Celtic
Wednesday August 22, 1990
Bishop Auckland3-1Gainsborough Trinity
Tuesday August 21, 1990
Droylsden1-1Buxton
Fleetwood Town0-0Southport
Goole Town4-3Frickley Athletic
Leek Town3-1Shepshead Dynamo
Marine1-1Bangor City
Matlock Town0-1Stalybridge Celtic
Mossley1-1Chorley
Monday August 20, 1990
Horwich RMI1-1Morecambe
Saturday August 18, 1990
Chorley1-1Bishop Auckland
Frickley Athletic5-1South Liverpool
Gainsborough Trinity0-0Droylsden
Hyde United1-1Fleetwood Town
Morecambe0-2Mossley
Stalybridge Celtic1-0Marine
Shepshead Dynamo1-2Horwich RMI
Southport1-0Matlock Town
Bangor City1-1Leek Town
Witton Albion4-0Goole Town
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner