Results - 1999/2000
Date Opposition Result Competition Home Scorers Away Scorers Att H/A Rep Vid Lineup Preview
Mon 01 May 2000Leek Town0-0Evo-Stik PremierA    
Sat 29 Apr 2000Colwyn Bay3-1Evo-Stik PremierJohnston, Eddie 10(p)
Sullivan, Tony 13
Parr, Kevin 23
Limbert, 29H    
Mon 24 Apr 2000Winsford United4-1Evo-Stik PremierBauress, Gary 3(p)
Jones, Steve 35
Stanhope, Jon-Paul 70
McNeil, Matthew 89
Shaugnessy, 71H    
Sat 22 Apr 2000Leigh Genesis0-2Evo-Stik PremierBlack, 49
Jones, Steve 79
A    
Tue 18 Apr 2000Hucknall Town2-1Evo-Stik PremierSullivan, Tony 16
Johnston, Eddie 39
Martin, 82H    
Sat 15 Apr 2000Spennymoor United0-1Evo-Stik PremierHowarth, 11(p)A    
Tue 11 Apr 2000Gainsborough Trinity1-1Evo-Stik PremierMcNeil, Matthew 5Williams, 34A    
Tue 04 Apr 2000Bamber Bridge2-2Evo-Stik PremierSteele, Winfield 49
Parr, Kevin 81
Noblett, 43
Whittaker, 65
H    
Sat 01 Apr 2000Barrow3-1Evo-Stik PremierSteele, Winfield 59
Sullivan, Tony 65
Filson, Martin 89
Hume, 90H    
Tue 28 Mar 2000Runcorn FC Halton1-1Evo-Stik PremierMcNeil, Matthew 69Carter, 77H    
Sat 25 Mar 2000Runcorn FC Halton0-0Evo-Stik PremierA    
Wed 22 Mar 2000Bishop Auckland0-1Evo-Stik PremierMilroy, 86A    
Sat 18 Mar 2000Frickley Athletic2-3Evo-Stik PremierParr, Kevin 52
Filson, Martin 77
Earnshaw, 28
Hatto, 57
Hayward, 74
H    
Tue 14 Mar 2000Droylsden0-1Evo-Stik PremierStannard, 90A    
Sat 11 Mar 2000Worksop Town4-3Evo-Stik PremierMcNeil, Matthew 4
Jones, Steve 45
Steele, Winfield 81
Bauress, Gary 90(p)
Clark, 14(p), 69
Goddard, 84
H    
Sat 04 Mar 2000Guiseley2-1Evo-Stik PremierSullivan, Tony 4
Jones, Steve 43
Parke, 45H    
Sat 26 Feb 2000Gateshead0-2Evo-Stik PremierLynch, 7
Ainsley, 12
A    
Sat 19 Feb 2000Droylsden0-0Evo-Stik PremierH    
Sat 12 Feb 2000Marine0-3Evo-Stik PremierRigoglioso, 25
Robinson, 36
Morgan, 75
H    
Sat 05 Feb 2000Worcester City0-1FA TrophyBowen, 25H    
Tue 01 Feb 2000Winsford United2-1Evo-Stik PremierSullivan, Tony 5
Mason, Andy 86
Shaughnessy, 19A    
Sat 29 Jan 2000Whitby Town0-3Evo-Stik PremierLogan, 45
Ludlow, 49, 49, 57, 57
H    
Tue 25 Jan 2000Altrincham1-2Cheshire Senior CupSullivan, Tony 37Landon, 23(p)
Price, 42
A    
Sat 22 Jan 2000Wakefield Emley0-0Evo-Stik PremierH    
Tue 18 Jan 2000Leigh Genesis1-3Evo-Stik PremierJohnston, Eddie 45Ward, 24(p)
Ross, 55
Ridings, 71
H    
Sat 15 Jan 2000Blyth Spartans1-0FA TrophyStratford, Lee 22H    
Sat 08 Jan 2000Bamber Bridge4-1Evo-Stik PremierMason, Andy 5, 15, 50OG, 64(og)
Williams, 82
A    
Mon 03 Jan 2000Hyde United3-1Evo-Stik PremierBauress, Gary 70(p)
Johnston, Eddie 89
Steele, Winfield 90
Banim, 52H    
Mon 27 Dec 1999Hyde United0-1Evo-Stik PremierHall, 13A    
Sat 11 Dec 1999Blyth Spartans4-1Evo-Stik PremierJones, Steve 16
Sullivan, Tony 81
Mason, Andy 81
Steele, Winfield 90
Lumsden, 44A    
Sat 04 Dec 1999Guiseley2-2Evo-Stik PremierJones, Steve 1
Johnston, Eddie 26
Parke, 45, 84A    
Tue 30 Nov 1999Gainsborough Trinity3-1FA TrophySteele, Winfield 9
Bauress, Gary 39(p)
Filson, Martin 61
Saville, 76A    
Sat 27 Nov 1999Gainsborough Trinity1-1FA TrophySullivan, Tony 68Fothergill, 33H    
Sat 20 Nov 1999Chester FC1-2FA CupScott, Andy 8Cross, 45
Beckett, 69
H   
Tue 16 Nov 1999Warrington Town2-0Cheshire Senior CupMarginson, Karl 14
Mason, Andy 87
H    
Sat 13 Nov 1999Spennymoor United1-0Evo-Stik PremierMason, Andy 36H    
Tue 09 Nov 1999Merthyr Tydfil3-1FA CupBauress, Gary 2(p)
Pickford, Steve 24
Sullivan, Tony 86
Lima, 3H    
Sat 06 Nov 1999Barrow1-1Evo-Stik PremierJones, Steve 18Waller, 45A    
Tue 02 Nov 1999Merthyr Tydfil2-2FA CupParr, Kevin 9
Sullivan, Tony 42
Mitchell, 50, 84A    
Sat 30 Oct 1999Altrincham3-2FA CupFilson, Martin 50, 72
Steele, Winfield 107
Ellison, 26
Ellender, 28
H    
Tue 26 Oct 1999Lancaster City2-3Evo-Stik PremierPickford, Steve 40
Parr, Kevin 75
Morton, 18
Martin, 41
Ward, 81
A    
Sat 23 Oct 1999Whitby Town0-1Evo-Stik PremierPerry, 86A    
Tue 19 Oct 1999Altrincham2-1FA CupBauress, Gary 25
Mason, Andy 60
Unknown, 90H    
Sat 16 Oct 1999Altrincham0-0FA CupA    
Tue 12 Oct 1999Droylsden2-0League CupMcNeil, Matthew 65
Steele, Winfield 90
A    
Sat 09 Oct 1999Marine3-1Evo-Stik PremierParr, Kevin 42
Steele, Winfield 59, 90
Douglas, 5A    
Sat 02 Oct 1999Farsley Celtic4-2FA CupBauress, Gary 9(p)
Jones, Steve 30
Marginson, Karl 85
Steele, Winfield 89
Learoyd, 26(p), 67H    
Tue 28 Sep 1999Leek Town3-2Evo-Stik PremierSteele, Winfield 10, 82
Jones, Steve 51
Kiely, 70, 80H    
Sat 25 Sep 1999Wakefield Emley1-0Evo-Stik PremierMcNeil, Matthew 76A    
Tue 21 Sep 1999Stockport Sports3-2Cheshire Senior CupSullivan, Tony 45
Steele, Winfield 60
Marginson, Karl 88
Unknown, 90, 90A    
Sat 18 Sep 1999Colwyn Bay1-0FA CupSullivan, Tony 17H    
Tue 14 Sep 1999Accrington Stanley0-3Unibond CupHollis, 90
Flannery, 90
Williams, 90
H    
Sat 11 Sep 1999Gateshead1-0Evo-Stik PremierFilson, Martin 76H    
Tue 07 Sep 1999Worksop Town1-2Evo-Stik PremierJones, Steve 56Goddard, 5
Stafford, 26
A    
Sat 04 Sep 1999Blyth Spartans2-0Evo-Stik PremierPickford, Steve 8
Steele, Winfield 43
H    
Mon 30 Aug 1999Colwyn Bay0-0Evo-Stik PremierA    
Sat 28 Aug 1999Hucknall Town0-4Evo-Stik PremierWhite, 44
Martin, 60, 78
Daton, 65
A    
Tue 24 Aug 1999Gainsborough Trinity2-0Evo-Stik PremierSteele, Winfield 89OG, 69(og)H    
Sat 21 Aug 1999Bishop Auckland5-0Evo-Stik PremierParr, Kevin 30
Jones, Steve 34, 36
Ward, Derek 68
Steele, Winfield 90
H    
Tue 17 Aug 1999Frickley Athletic1-1Evo-Stik PremierBauress, Gary 68Gardner, 87A    
Sat 14 Aug 1999Lancaster City1-1Evo-Stik PremierSteele, Winfield 38Taylor, 90H    
Sat 07 Aug 1999Altrincham0-2League Challenge ShieldUnknown, 90, 90A    
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner