COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Warrington Town
Address
Cantilever Park
Common Lane
Warrington
WA4 2RS 
Telephone
01925 653004
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
3500
450
 
£7.00
£4.00
£1.50
£0.00
Kit
Warrington Town
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 30
Time: 40 minutes

Take the M60 round to Junction 4 (M56, Chester) and join the M56.
Stay on the M56 for 11 miles to junction 9 (A50, Lymm).
At the roundabout, turn left (exit 1 of 3) onto the A50 (Cliff Lane) towards Warrington.
After 2 1/2 miles, turn left onto Station Lane.
At the end of the road, turn left, then immediate left, and the ground is on the right.

Table
P Pts
2 Basford United 9 19
3 Buxton 8 17
4 Warrington Town 9 16
5 Witton Albion 7 15
6 South Shields 9 15
Previous Meetings
Saturday March 07, 2020
0
2
Saturday October 19, 2019
1
2
Saturday April 20, 2019
1
2
Saturday August 25, 2018
0
0
Saturday March 24, 2018
2
0
Results
Tue 03 Nov 2020FC United Of Manchester1-3
Sat 24 Oct 2020Lancaster City1-2
Tue 20 Oct 2020Nantwich Town2-2
Sat 17 Oct 2020Radcliffe2-1
Sat 10 Oct 2020Mickleover FC2-3
Goal Scorers
Dixon, Bohan4
Amis, Josh3
Dunn, Jack2
Buckley, Jordan2
Duffy, Luke2
Records
Home win Gainsborough Trinity3-0Sat 26th Sep
Away win Basford United0-2Sat 19th Sep
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Lancaster City2-1Sat 24th Oct
Home score Nantwich Town2-2Tue 20th Oct
Away score Mickleover FC3-2Sat 10th Oct
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers