Warrington Town
Address
Cantilever Park
Common Lane
Warrington
WA4 2RS 
Telephone
01925 653004
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
3500
450
 
£7.00
£4.00
£1.50
£0.00
Kit
Warrington Town
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 30
Time: 40 minutes

Take the M60 round to Junction 4 (M56, Chester) and join the M56.
Stay on the M56 for 11 miles to junction 9 (A50, Lymm).
At the roundabout, turn left (exit 1 of 3) onto the A50 (Cliff Lane) towards Warrington.
After 2 1/2 miles, turn left onto Station Lane.
At the end of the road, turn left, then immediate left, and the ground is on the right.

Table
P Pts
4 FC United Of Manchester 27 50
5 Nantwich Town 26 47
6 Warrington Town 27 44
7 Scarborough Athletic 31 44
8 Stalybridge Celtic 31 42
Previous Meetings
Saturday October 19, 2019
1
2
Saturday April 20, 2019
1
2
Saturday August 25, 2018
0
0
Saturday March 24, 2018
2
0
Tuesday February 13, 2018
0
1
Results
Tue 18 Feb 2020Grantham Town3-3
Sat 01 Feb 2020Lancaster City1-2
Sat 25 Jan 2020Whitby Town2-1
Sat 18 Jan 2020Stafford Rangers2-2
Sat 11 Jan 2020Radcliffe1-0
Goal Scorers
Gray, Tony8
Garritty, Ben6
Chadwick, Matthew4
Mackreth, Jack4
Garrity, Benjamin4
Records
Home win Hyde United4-1Sat 2nd Nov
Away win Nantwich Town1-3Tue 3rd Sep
Home defeat Morpeth Town1-3Sat 17th Aug
Away defeat Morpeth Town4-0Sat 21st Dec
Home score Hyde United4-1Sat 2nd Nov
Away score Bamber Bridge3-3Wed 1st Jan
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic