Results - 2005/2006
Date Opposition Result Competition Home Scorers Away Scorers Att H/A Rep Vid Lineup Preview
Sat 29 Apr 2006Droylsden0-1National League NorthBurke, Garry 791302A   
Tue 25 Apr 2006Barrow2-1National League NorthBanim, Jody 27
Ellington, Lee 31(p)
Ridley, Stephen 70492H   
Sat 22 Apr 2006Redditch United5-1National League NorthTurley, James 25
Parr, Kevin 49
Sykes, Paul 74
Eastwood, Phil 78, 90
Murphy, Chris 77521H   
Mon 17 Apr 2006Hednesford Town3-0National League NorthEllington, Lee 19, 90
Prince, Neil 44
511H    
Sat 15 Apr 2006Vauxhall Motors2-4National League NorthEllington, Lee 49, 80(p)ODonnell, Karl 6
Martindale, Gary 18, 40
Field, Tom 90
262A    
Thu 13 Apr 2006Lancaster City2-1National League NorthEllington, Lee 20
Turley, James 84
Elderton, Ryan 61308H   
Sat 08 Apr 2006Workington2-1National League NorthTurley, James 6
Ellington, Lee 70
Johnston, Craig 72423H   
Tue 04 Apr 2006Worcester City2-3National League NorthEllington, Lee 78
Parr, Kevin 84
Seddon, Garreth 59
Webster, Adam 66, 89
380H   
Sat 01 Apr 2006Hucknall Town1-2National League NorthEastwood, Phil 62Rickets, Gary 51
Colkin, Lee 69(p)
394A   
Sat 25 Mar 2006Kettering Town2-0National League NorthEllington, Lee 53
Sykes, Paul 82
589H   
Tue 21 Mar 2006Harrogate Town0-1National League NorthSmith, Marc 22462A   
Sat 18 Mar 2006Worcester City1-0National League NorthEllington, Lee 90742A   
Tue 14 Mar 2006Witton Albion0-2Cheshire Senior CupJones, Mark 38
Moseley, Mike 72
427A   
Sat 11 Mar 2006Nuneaton Town2-0National League NorthPrince, Neil 10, 14572H   
Tue 07 Mar 2006Stafford Rangers0-1National League NorthThomson, Peter 3561A   
Tue 28 Feb 2006Northwich Victoria0-1National League NorthAllan, John 69834A   
Sat 25 Feb 2006Solihull Moors1-1National League NorthGarvey, Steve 18Dowdall, Sean 82193A   
Tue 21 Feb 2006Gainsborough Trinity1-0National League NorthPrince, Neil 16327H   
Sat 18 Feb 2006Hinckley United1-1National League NorthEastwood, Phil 81Jackson, Leon 60506A   
Sat 11 Feb 2006Alfreton Town3-0National League NorthEllington, Lee 6, 10
Sykes, Paul 17
499H   
Tue 07 Feb 2006Salisbury City0-1FA TrophyTubbs, Matthew 23774H    
Sat 04 Feb 2006Salisbury City0-0FA TrophyA   
Sat 28 Jan 2006Worksop Town1-2National League NorthEastwood, Phil 31Saunders, Ben 7
Crane, Tony 14
506A   
Sat 21 Jan 2006Leigh Genesis6-1National League NorthSykes, Paul 9, 87
Ellington, Lee 37
Garvey, Steve 55
Haran, Mark 57
Eastwood, Phil 74
Willis, Scott 19560H   
Tue 17 Jan 2006Crewe Alexandra1-0Cheshire Senior CupSykes, Paul 54H   
Sat 14 Jan 2006Solihull Borough1-0FA TrophyEastwood, Phil 67612H   
Mon 02 Jan 2006Hyde United1-2National League NorthPrince, Neil 8McNeil, Matty 84, 901243H    
Mon 26 Dec 2005Hyde United3-1National League NorthEllington, Lee 41, 55
Barnard, Mark 76
Johnson, Dale 631087A    
Sat 17 Dec 2005Droylsden1-0FA TrophyEastwood, Phil 50H   
Sat 10 Dec 2005Droylsden1-1National League NorthHaran, Mark 74Fitzpatrick, Ian 89863H   
Sat 03 Dec 2005Workington2-1National League NorthPrice, Chris 8
Sykes, Paul 54
Heiniger, Carl 55458A   
Sat 26 Nov 2005Hyde United5-1FA TrophyPrince, Neil 19, 26, 27
Ellington, Lee 50, 61
Lynch, Chris 88A   
Sat 19 Nov 2005Hucknall Town2-1National League NorthPrince, Neil 2
Sykes, Paul 62
Ward, Mark 32561H   
Tue 15 Nov 2005Northwich Victoria1-0Cheshire Senior CupEastwood, Phil 88A   
Sat 12 Nov 2005Kettering Town1-4National League NorthPrice, Chris 52Gould, James 18, 80
Theobald, David 30
Burgess, Ollie 48
1478A   
Tue 08 Nov 2005Stafford Rangers2-3National League NorthEllington, Lee 11, 45Street, Kevin 18
Smith, Nathan 60, 77
519H    
Sat 05 Nov 2005Redditch United4-1National League NorthGarvey, Steve 11
Ellington, Lee 17
Banim, Jody 38
Eastwood, Phil 85
Rickards, Scott 12354A   
Sat 29 Oct 2005Nuneaton Town0-0National League North818A   
Sat 22 Oct 2005Hinckley United1-1National League NorthEllington, Lee 76Palmer, Jermaine 35478H   
Tue 18 Oct 2005Gainsborough Trinity0-1National League NorthPell, Richard 10412A   
Sat 15 Oct 2005Alfreton Town0-0National League North338A   
Sat 01 Oct 2005Harrogate Town3-1National League NorthHaran, Mark 39
Ellington, Lee 44, 72
Holland, Danny 12647H   
Tue 27 Sep 2005Workington1-2FA CupPrice, Chris 51
Keeling, Barrie 117(og)
Johnston, Craig 42A    
Sat 24 Sep 2005Workington0-0FA CupH   
Sat 17 Sep 2005Barrow2-4National League NorthSykes, Paul 40
Prince, Neil 45
Knight, Gavin 26, 49, 66
Tarrant, Neil 71
1057A   
Wed 14 Sep 2005Cheadle Town7-1Cheshire Senior CupSykes, Paul 52, 84
Turley, James 54, 73
Garvey, Steve 61, 83
Smith, Ben 86
Martin, Dean 29A   
Sat 10 Sep 2005Solihull Moors4-1National League NorthEllington, Lee 34, 48, 69
Price, Chris 82
Middleton, Darren 46385H   
Sat 03 Sep 2005Vauxhall Motors2-1National League NorthEllington, Lee 17
Sykes, Paul 90
Cuminskey, Peter 36417H   
Mon 29 Aug 2005Hednesford Town1-1National League NorthSykes, Paul 12McMahon, Paul 83816A   
Sat 27 Aug 2005Worksop Town2-1National League NorthSykes, Paul 67
Ellington, Lee 81
Jackson, Anthony 33506H   
Sat 20 Aug 2005Leigh Genesis1-2National League NorthEllington, Lee 68Roscoe, Andy 90
Simms, Chris 94
304A   
Tue 16 Aug 2005Lancaster City2-2National League NorthPrince, Neil 75, 88(p)Taylor, Alex 21, 63346A   
Sat 13 Aug 2005Northwich Victoria3-3National League NorthPrince, Neil 27(p), 35
Ellington, Lee 69
Allan, John 40, 54
Carr, Michael 90
533H   
Mon 08 Aug 2005Hyde United3-1Ray Stanley MemorialPrince, Neil 67
Ellington, Lee 77
Jones, Paul 40(og)
McNeil, Matty 61
A    
Sat 06 Aug 2005Accrington Stanley0-5FriendlyMangan, Andrew 17, 59
Mullin, Paul 53, 58
Cook, Paul 86
A    
Wed 03 Aug 2005Blackburn Rovers3-2FriendlyPrince, Neil 38, 50(p)
Eastwood, Phil 65
Barker, Keith 22, 42H    
Sat 30 Jul 2005FC United of Manchester2-0FriendlyEllington, Lee 85Rawlinson, Mark 11(og)H    
Wed 27 Jul 2005Manchester City3-4FriendlyPrice, Chris 71
Mulvaney, Lee 77(p), 87
Richards, Micah 5, 22, 49
Birmingham, Karl 19
H    
Sat 23 Jul 2005Marine2-1FriendlyPrince, Neil 15
Ellington, Lee 86
Courtney, Ged 19A    
Tue 19 Jul 2005Oldham Athletic0-2FriendlyGriffin, Adam 23
Liddell, Andy 41
H    
Fri 15 Jul 2005Burscough0-0FriendlyH    
Sat 09 Jul 2005Rossington Main2-0FriendlyEllington, Lee 37
Prince, Neil 44
A    
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner