FC United Of Manchester
Address
Broadhurst Park
Lightbowne Road
Moston
M40 0FJ 
Telephone
0161 769 2
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
4400
500
 
£7.00
£5.00
£2.00
£0.00
Kit
FC United Of Manchester
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 9
Time: 23 minutes

Leave the M60 at junction 22.
At the end of the slip-road, go straight on to Hollingwood Avenue (A6104).
At the Greengate roundabout take the first exit onto Lightbowne Road (B6393).
After half a mile, Broadhurst Park is on your left.

Table
P Pts
2 Lancaster City 26 45
3 Basford United 24 45
4 FC United Of Manchester 23 44
5 Warrington Town 24 40
6 Nantwich Town 23 38
Previous Meetings
Saturday October 05, 2019
2
3
Tuesday July 18, 2017
1
0
Thursday May 04, 2017
1
0
Saturday April 01, 2017
2
2
Saturday November 12, 2016
2
4
Results
Sat 18 Jan 2020Whitby Town2-1
Sat 04 Jan 2020Hyde United5-1
Wed 01 Jan 2020Radcliffe3-2
Sat 28 Dec 2019Ashton United2-1
Sat 21 Dec 2019Grantham Town4-0
Goal Scorers
Owolabi, Tunde21
Linney, Regan8
Ennis, Paul7
Potts, Michael4
Buckley, Jordan3
Records
Home win Buxton7-0Sat 12th Oct
Away win Hyde United1-5Sat 4th Jan
Home defeat Basford United1-3Tue 15th Oct
Away defeat Grantham Town3-2Sat 17th Aug
Home score Matlock Town5-2Sat 7th Dec
Away score Hyde United1-5Sat 4th Jan
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic