FC United Of Manchester
Address
Broadhurst Park
Lightbowne Road
Moston
M40 0FJ 
Telephone
0161 769 2
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
4400
500
 
£7.00
£5.00
£2.00
£0.00
Kit
FC United Of Manchester
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 9
Time: 23 minutes

Leave the M60 at junction 22.
At the end of the slip-road, go straight on to Hollingwood Avenue (A6104).
At the Greengate roundabout take the first exit onto Lightbowne Road (B6393).
After half a mile, Broadhurst Park is on your left.

Table
P Pts
1 South Shields 33 69
2 FC United Of Manchester 32 57
3 Warrington Town 32 55
4 Basford United 32 55
5 Lancaster City 34 53
Previous Meetings
Saturday October 05, 2019
2
3
Tuesday July 18, 2017
1
0
Thursday May 04, 2017
1
0
Saturday April 01, 2017
2
2
Saturday November 12, 2016
2
4
Results
Sat 14 Mar 2020South Shields3-5
Sat 07 Mar 2020Mickleover Sports4-0
Sat 29 Feb 2020Warrington Town4-4
Tue 25 Feb 2020Nantwich Town1-0
Sat 22 Feb 2020Bamber Bridge0-3
Goal Scorers
Owolabi, Tunde29
Ennis, Paul10
Linney, Regan9
Potts, Michael4
Dodd, Adam3
Records
Home win Buxton7-0Sat 12th Oct
Away win Mickleover Sports0-4Sat 7th Mar
Home defeat Basford United1-3Tue 15th Oct
Away defeat Bamber Bridge3-0Sat 22nd Feb
Home score Warrington Town4-4Sat 29th Feb
Away score Hyde United1-5Sat 4th Jan
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic