Results - 2007/2008
Date Opposition Result Competition Home Scorers Away Scorers Att H/A Rep Vid Lineup Preview
Fri 09 May 2008Barrow0-1Play-off FinalHenney, Matt 572530H
Sun 04 May 2008Southport2-1 (7-4)Play-off Semi-FinalWinn, Ashley 30
Payne, Steve 75
Sykes, Paul 86(og)
1735H  
Wed 30 Apr 2008Southport0-1Play-off Semi-FinalBlakeman, Liam 351361A  
Sat 26 Apr 2008Redditch United6-0National League NorthPayne, Steve 38
Dean, James 44, 83
Ellington, Lee 59, 85
Torpey, Steve 77
576H  
Sat 19 Apr 2008AFC Telford1-2National League NorthTorpey, Steve 45Vermiglio, Jamie 56
Charlton, Asa 86
943H  
Sat 12 Apr 2008Vauxhall Motors4-1National League NorthMeechan, Alex 7
Sykes, Paul 20
Hall, Chris 31
Payne, Steve 72
Field, Tom 22568H  
Sat 05 Apr 2008Boston United1-3National League NorthTorpey, Steve 65Nuttell, Micky 20, 62
Rowan, Jon 34
1215A  
Sat 29 Mar 2008Solihull Moors4-0National League NorthTorpey, Steve 24, 70
Hall, Chris 53
Dean, James 60
504H  
Mon 24 Mar 2008Tamworth0-2National League NorthWright, Nick 50
Sheldon, Gaz 63
705A  
Sat 22 Mar 2008Worcester City1-0National League NorthMeechan, Alex 69546H  
Sat 15 Mar 2008Southport3-2National League NorthWinn, Ashley 53
Meechan, Alex 55
Sykes, Paul 63
James, Oliver 13
Gray, Tony 75(p)
1107A  
Tue 11 Mar 2008Alfreton Town3-1National League NorthTorpey, Steve 2, 48
Winn, Ashley 44
Bowler, Kris 78403H  
Sat 08 Mar 2008Workington3-0National League NorthSmart, Andrew 13(p)
Dean, James 75
Meechan, Alex 90
573H  
Sat 01 Mar 2008Blyth Spartans1-0National League NorthPayne, Steve 90493A   
Mon 25 Feb 2008Hinckley United3-0National League NorthMeechan, Alex 29
Barlow, Matty 45
Smart, Andrew 80(p)
423A  
Sat 23 Feb 2008Hucknall Town3-0National League NorthHall, Chris 10
Barlow, Matty 71
Meechan, Alex 73
357A  
Tue 12 Feb 2008Southport2-2National League NorthSmart, Andrew 12(p)
Roca, Carlos 35
Duffy, Mark 30(p)
Houghton, Mark 54
595H  
Sat 09 Feb 2008Harrogate Town0-2National League NorthHackworth, Tony 17
Hume, Mark 48
566A  
Sat 02 Feb 2008Nuneaton Town0-2National League NorthBrown, Andy 58, 88(p)627H  
Sat 26 Jan 2008Barrow3-1National League NorthMeechan, Alex 19
Dean, James 73
Barlow, Matty 88
Thompson, Chris 90(p)1047A   
Tue 22 Jan 2008Burscough2-4National League NorthBarlow, Matty 39
Dean, James 79
Flynn, Adam 34, 56
Roberts, Dave 72
McGinn, Matty 78
746H  
Sat 19 Jan 2008Kettering Town1-0National League NorthDean, James 861633A  
Sat 12 Jan 2008Harrogate Town3-2National League NorthBarlow, Matty 68
Ellington, Lee 69
Meechan, Alex 85
Burton, Steve 38
Hume, Mark 90
655H  
Sat 05 Jan 2008Alfreton Town4-3National League NorthHall, Chris 5, 6, 46, 78Reet, Danny 42, 75
Butler, Tony 55
402A  
Tue 01 Jan 2008Hyde United3-1National League NorthBarlow, Matty 57(p)
Smart, Andrew 61
Keeling, Barrie 89
Seddon, Gareth 25946H    
Sat 29 Dec 2007Leigh Genesis3-1National League NorthHall, Chris 55
Garner, Simon 80
Smart, Andrew 85
Gibson, Robin 8220A    
Wed 26 Dec 2007Hyde United3-1National League NorthMeechan, Alex 16
Hall, Chris 24
Smart, Andrew 79
Payne, Steve 89(og)
1038A  
Sat 01 Dec 2007Solihull Moors4-0National League NorthDean, James 6
Hall, Chris 22
Winn, Ashley 77, 83
216A  
Sat 24 Nov 2007Tamworth0-2FA TrophyNurse, Chris 2
Robinson, Anthony 59
H  
Sat 17 Nov 2007Boston United3-0National League NorthMeechan, Alex 39
Ellington, Lee 90(p)
Hall, Chris 90
481H  
Tue 13 Nov 2007Vauxhall Motors2-3Cheshire Senior CupWinn, Ashley 51, 68Taylor, Paul 34, 53, 83H    
Sat 10 Nov 2007Worcester City1-2National League NorthWinn, Ashley 73Wilding, Craig 21
Clegg, George 52
877A   
Sat 03 Nov 2007Hucknall Town0-3National League NorthGraves, Eric 63
Cullingworth, James 85
Kistell, Ben 90
427H  
Sat 27 Oct 2007AFC Telford0-3National League NorthReynolds, Luke 55
Khela, Indy 75
Lewis, Matty 84
2010A    
Thu 25 Oct 2007Blyth Spartans0-0 (3-4)Setanta Shield840H  
Sat 20 Oct 2007Redditch United2-0National League NorthRoca, Carlos 4
Barlow, Matty 18
331A   
Sat 13 Oct 2007Workington0-5FA CupJohnston, Craig 43(p), 46
Gullen, Dan 61, 76
Berkley, Matthew 74
495H   
Tue 09 Oct 2007Gainsborough Trinity5-1National League NorthRoca, Carlos 4
Barlow, Matty 21, 55(p)
Burbeary, Ashley 74
Hall, Chris 80
Pell, Richard 32307H   
Sat 06 Oct 2007Tamworth0-0National League North535H   
Sat 29 Sep 2007Hyde United1-0FA CupHall, Chris 11790H   
Tue 25 Sep 2007Stockport Sports4-1Cheshire Senior CupHall, Chris 17, 36
Roca, Carlos 46
Burbeary, Ashley 90
Pavey, Andy 80H    
Sat 22 Sep 2007Hinckley United2-1National League NorthWinn, Ashley 18
Barlow, Matty 48
Marrisson, Colin 43(p)395H   
Tue 18 Sep 2007Workington0-1National League NorthAnthony, Graham 49412A   
Sat 15 Sep 2007Vauxhall Motors5-2National League NorthWinn, Ashley 27
Payne, Steve 44, 55
Hall, Chris 62
Barlow, Matty 80
Taylor, Paul 21
Furlong, Lee 50(p)
251A   
Sat 08 Sep 2007Blyth Spartans0-0National League North440H   
Sat 01 Sep 2007Nuneaton Town1-2National League NorthHall, Chris 20Curtis, Tom 40(p)
Collins, Matt 75
909A   
Mon 27 Aug 2007Leigh Genesis3-1National League NorthEllington, Lee 11
Roca, Carlos 86, 88
Rapley, Kevin 48(p)433H    
Sat 25 Aug 2007Barrow2-2National League NorthHaran, Mark 3
Hall, Chris 59
Hall, Chris 85(og)
Bond, Andrew 65(p)471H    
Sat 18 Aug 2007Gainsborough Trinity1-2National League NorthEllington, Lee 20(p)Hall, Christopher 14, 45455A   
Tue 14 Aug 2007Burscough2-0National League NorthBarwick, Terry 11
Hall, Chris 45
306A   
Sat 11 Aug 2007Kettering Town0-1National League NorthSolkhon, Brett 28568H   
Tue 07 Aug 2007Blackburn Rovers4-1FriendlyBarlow, Matty 7
Hall, Chris 24
Sykes, Paul 41
Ellington, Lee 77
De Vita, Raffaele 65H    
Sat 04 Aug 2007Droylsden1-2FriendlyBarwick, Terry 58Daly, Steve 28
Denham, Chris 32
H    
Wed 01 Aug 2007Oldham Athletic2-0FriendlyHall, Chris 27, 33H    
Sat 28 Jul 2007Hyde United2-3FriendlyOakes, Adam 12
Smart, Andrew 50
Tipton, Matt 53
Johnson, Dale 83
Gedman, Paul 87
402A    
Tue 24 Jul 2007Mossley3-1FriendlyStringfellow, Michael 15
Oakes, Adam 37
Sykes, Paul 74
Gayle, Kitson 39316H    
Sat 14 Jul 2007Manchester City1-2FriendlyBarwick, Terry 59(og)
Barlow, Matty 74
Moore, Karl 89386H    
Thu 12 Jul 2007Radcliffe Borough2-1FriendlyBarlow, Matty 8, 46Fitzpatrick, Ian 76A    
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner