Results - 2014/2015
Date Opposition Result Competition Home Scorers Away Scorers Att H/A Rep Vid Lineup Preview
Sat 25 Apr 2015Gainsborough Trinity4-4National League NorthMudimu, Alec 24
Simm, Chris 45, 57
Chippendale, Aidan 81
Hamilton, Chris 40
Beesley, Paul 67
Brogan, Steve 71
Karkash, Lyton 90
647H  
Tue 21 Apr 2015Bradford Park Avenue0-1National League NorthColbeck, Joe 23(p)456H  
Sat 18 Apr 2015Hednesford Town2-1National League NorthChippendale, Aidan 84
Simm, Chris 90
Bailey, Ben 1482A
Sat 11 Apr 2015Boston United1-1National League NorthPowell, Michael 69Garner, Scott 2601H  
Mon 06 Apr 2015Guiseley2-0National League NorthChippendale, Aidan 26
Mudimu, Alec 51
619A
Sat 04 Apr 2015Harrogate Town2-1National League NorthPowell, Michael 23
Chippendale, Aidan 88
Thewlis, Jordan 29(p)461H  
Sat 28 Mar 2015Leamington FC1-1National League NorthSimm, Chris 38Hicks, Nathan 87595A
Tue 24 Mar 2015Radcliffe Borough2-0FriendlyUnknown, 30, 60210H    
Sat 21 Mar 2015Gloucester City2-1National League NorthWigley, Harley 35
Bentham, Tom 86
White, Harry 23475H  
Sat 14 Mar 2015Bradford Park Avenue0-1National League NorthQualter, Ryan 41454A  
Tue 10 Mar 2015North Ferriby United0-2National League NorthDenton, Tom 22
Clarke, Danny 70
263A  
Sat 07 Mar 2015Barrow0-1National League NorthCook, Andy 51859H
Sat 28 Feb 2015Lowestoft Town1-1National League NorthRegan, Matt 63Smith, Adam 19631A  
Sat 14 Feb 2015Brackley Town1-5National League NorthAllen, Jamie 62Rowe, Ryan 2, 38
Kaziboni, Greg 24
Whittall, Sam 35
Pierpoint, Stuart 43
305H  
Tue 10 Feb 2015Chorley0-1National League NorthDean, James 45(p)384H  
Sat 07 Feb 2015Stockport County3-4National League NorthAllen, Jamie 19, 71
McKenna, Ben 63
Glover, Danny 15, 57
Dennis, Christian 78
Woolfe, Nathan 90
3278A
Sat 24 Jan 2015Tamworth1-4National League NorthCalvert-Lewin, Dominic 80Styche, Reece 37, 39
Clarke, Shane 47, 75
965A  
Sat 17 Jan 2015North Ferriby United2-2National League NorthCalvert-Lewin, Dominic 8, 23
Regan, Matt 51(og)
Anderson, Gregg 87425H
Sat 10 Jan 2015Colwyn Bay1-0National League NorthMcKenna, Ben 21335A  
Sun 04 Jan 2015Solihull Moors2-1National League NorthEnnis, Paul 45(p)
Holsgrove, Kevin 55
Knights, Darryl 70404A  
Thu 01 Jan 2015Hyde United7-1National League NorthEnnis, Paul 24, 59(p), 61
Calvert-Lewin, Dominic 55
Cadman, James 83, 89
Osei, Darius 86
Bentham, Tom 7670H
Fri 26 Dec 2014Hyde United4-2National League NorthHolsgrove, Kevin 42
Calvert-Lewin, Dominic 60, 62
Ennis, Paul 71
Bentham, Tom 54
Hughes, Connor 86
756A  
Sat 20 Dec 2014Worcester City0-1National League NorthSymons, Mike 66383H
Sat 06 Dec 2014AFC Fylde0-3National League NorthLloyd, Danny 10
Allen, Richie 63
Rowe, Danny 84
355A  
Tue 02 Dec 2014Chorley1-2FA TrophyHolsgrove, Kevin 90Lynch, Jack 23
Dean, James 82
268H  
Sat 29 Nov 2014Chorley2-2FA TrophyEnnis, Paul 75
Dickinson, Liam 88
Stephenson, Darren 28
Teague, Andy 90
717A  
Tue 25 Nov 2014Gloucester City1-0National League NorthGalinski, Stefan 52228A  
Sat 22 Nov 2014Oxford City0-2National League NorthYussuf, Adi 24, 63403H  
Sat 15 Nov 2014Barrow0-1National League NorthWalker, Jason 51395A
Tue 11 Nov 2014Lowestoft Town1-1National League NorthEnnis, Paul 57Bammant, Shaun 2267H  
Sat 08 Nov 2014Oxford City1-1National League NorthDickinson, Liam 29(p)Rodriguez, Javier 11201A  
Sat 01 Nov 2014Hednesford Town0-5National League NorthDiggin, Steve 45, 79(p), 90(p)
Batchelor, Richard 59, 84
439H
Sat 18 Oct 2014Colwyn Bay1-2National League NorthMalbon, Anthony 78Hopley, Rob 13
Stephens, Anthony 19
425H  
Wed 15 Oct 2014Nantwich Town0-2Cheshire Senior CupBlake, Kyle 54
Burns, Aaron 70
144H  
Tue 07 Oct 2014Guiseley1-3National League NorthChippendale, Aidan 90Boshell, Danny 17
Lawlor, Jake 36
Boyes, Adam 50
349H
Sat 04 Oct 2014Brackley Town0-1National League NorthRowe, Ryan 17230A  
Sat 27 Sep 2014Shildon0-1FA CupGreulich-Smith, Billy 60340A  
Sat 20 Sep 2014Gainsborough Trinity1-2National League NorthDickinson, Liam 4Beesley, Paul 65
Stamp, Darryn 82
379A  
Sat 13 Sep 2014Tamworth3-1National League NorthEnnis, Paul 9
McKenna, Ben 18
Cadman, James 26
Clarke, Shane 1404H
Tue 09 Sep 2014Harrogate Town0-1National League NorthWalshaw, James 21381A  
Sat 06 Sep 2014Leamington FC0-1National League NorthGoddard, Jordan 56561H  
Sat 30 Aug 2014Boston United1-1National League NorthDickinson, Liam 42Southwell, Dayle 27(p)1001A
Mon 25 Aug 2014Stockport County3-2National League NorthMcKenna, Ben 22
Chippendale, Aidan 42
Ennis, Paul 43
Ryan, Jack 50
Dennis, Kristian 86
1616H
Sat 23 Aug 2014Chorley0-2National League NorthDean, James 11
Almond, Chris 80
1022A  
Sat 16 Aug 2014Solihull Moors0-3National League NorthNottingham, Mike 44
Bogle, Omar 63, 71(p)
412H    
Tue 12 Aug 2014AFC Fylde3-0National League NorthMcKenna, Ben 63
Chippendale, Aidan 67
Dickinson, Liam 69
410H  
Sat 09 Aug 2014Worcester City2-2National League NorthDickinson, Liam 26
Ennis, Paul 41
Wright, Nick 30, 48565A
Sat 02 Aug 2014Lincoln City1-0FriendlyDickinson, Liam 50(p)202H    
Wed 30 Jul 2014Huddersfield Town0-5FriendlyBunn, Harry 13
Stead, John 21
Holmes, Ben 82
Carr, Danny 89
Atkinson, Ben 90
H   
Sat 26 Jul 2014Southport2-2FriendlyEnnis, Paul 21
McKenna, Ben 66
Sterbs, Mick 51
Hattersley, Danny 69
H    
Thu 24 Jul 2014Glossop North End1-2FriendlyHughes, Matty 4(og)
Briggs, Keith 34
Hind, Sam 14A    
Tue 22 Jul 2014Salford City3-0FriendlyEnnis, Paul 35, 55, 65A    
Sat 19 Jul 2014Conwy Borough3-1FriendlyStaunton-Turner, Sam 28
Dickinson, Liam 32(p)
Ennis, Paul 72
Wilson, Kyle 75(p)A    
Tue 15 Jul 2014FC United of Manchester1-1FriendlyDickinson, Liam 66(p)Linfield, Craig 30459H    
Sat 12 Jul 2014Stockport Town5-0FriendlyA    
Tue 08 Jul 2014Mossley0-1FriendlyCrosby, Mike 60A    
Fri 04 Jul 2014Dinamo Bucuresti1-2FriendlyA    
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner