Stockport County
Address
Edgeley Park
Hardcastle Road
Stockport
Cheshire
SK3 9DD 
Telephone
0161 286 8888
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
10841
10841
 
£15.00
£10.00
£3.00
£0.00
Kit
Stockport County
Links
Websites:
Official site
Supporters Trust
Forums:
County Heaven
Marions Message Board
Yellowboard
Directions
Distance: 12
Time: 30 minutes

Take the M60 to junction 1 (Stockport).
At the roundabout at the end of the sliproad turn back on yourself (exit 5 of 6) onto the A5145 following signs for Stockport West.
At the next roundabout go across (exit 3 of 5) onto the A560 (King Street West).
After half a mile turn right at the roundabout (2 of 3) onto Mercian Way.
The ground is a third of a mile on the left.

Stockport County
Table
P Pts
6 Chorley 42 74
7 Brackley Town 42 73
8 Stockport County 42 73
9 Tamworth 42 69
10 Gloucester City 42 64
Previous Meetings
Saturday February 04, 2017
3
1
Tuesday August 09, 2016
1
3
Monday December 28, 2015
1
1
Saturday August 29, 2015
0
3
Saturday February 07, 2015
4
3
Results
Sat 29 Apr 2017Gloucester City1-1
Sat 22 Apr 2017Bradford Park Avenue2-0
Mon 17 Apr 2017Worcester City0-0
Fri 14 Apr 2017AFC Telford1-1
Sat 08 Apr 2017Gainsborough Trinity1-0
Goal Scorers
Lloyd, Danny21
Amis, Josh6
Ball, Jimmy5
Meppen-Walker, Callum3
Clarke, Michael3
Records
Home win Altrincham3-0Sat 17th Dec
Away win Brackley Town0-3Tue 31st Jan
Home defeat Brackley Town2-4Sat 20th Aug
Away defeat Kidderminster Harriers2-0Sat 25th Feb
Home score Alfreton Town4-3Sat 6th Aug
Away score Altrincham2-3Sat 3rd Sep
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner