Results - 2013/2014
Date Opposition Result Competition Home Scorers Away Scorers Att H/A Rep Vid Lineup Preview
Sat 26 Apr 2014Workington2-0National League NorthEnnis, Paul 21
McConville, Sean 51
472H    
Mon 21 Apr 2014Bradford Park Avenue1-1National League NorthGreen, Josh 73Chilaka, Chib 40369A    
Sat 19 Apr 2014Gainsborough Trinity3-2National League NorthDickinson, Liam 9, 74(p)
Regan, Matt 63
Regan, Matt 30(og)
Russell, Simon 58(p)
446H  
Wed 16 Apr 2014North Ferriby United2-3National League NorthEnnis, Paul 10
Dickinson, Liam 68(p)
King, Liam 1
Wilson, Josh 70
Jarman, Nathan 78(p)
303H  
Sat 12 Apr 2014Boston United1-4National League NorthBembo-Leta, Joel 21Konadu, Junior 73
Weir-Daley, Spencer 77
Milnes, Ben 78, 90
1133A  
Sat 05 Apr 2014Oxford City1-1National League NorthEnnis, Paul 82Pond, Darren 85377H    
Sat 29 Mar 2014North Ferriby United0-2National League NorthJarman, Nathan 47(p)
Wilson, Anthony 90
366A    
Wed 26 Mar 2014Guiseley2-3National League NorthMcConville, Sean 45
Dickinson, Liam 52
Boyes, Adam 8
Johnson, Alex 76
Brooksby, Wayne 78
253H    
Sat 22 Mar 2014Gloucester City0-1National League NorthGriffin, Charliie 27339A    
Tue 18 Mar 2014Guiseley1-3National League NorthBembo-Leta, Joel 7Ellis , Danny 49, 72
Hall, Danny 60
336A  
Sat 15 Mar 2014Vauxhall Motors3-1National League NorthRegan, Matt 43
Platt, Kristian 53(p)
Croasdale, Ryan 67
Hughes, Adam 72227A  
Sat 08 Mar 2014AFC Telford0-2National League NorthOwens, Andy 7, 62517H
Tue 04 Mar 2014Altrincham1-2Cheshire Senior CupMcConville, Sean 66Perry, Kyle 26, 47186A    
Sat 01 Mar 2014Worcester City1-2National League NorthEnnis, Paul 39Nti, Daniel 18
Williams, Aaron 79
531A
Sat 22 Feb 2014Brackley Town1-1National League NorthSharp, Tom 86(og)Solkhon, Brett 13332H
Sat 08 Feb 2014Stockport County0-2National League NorthDennis, Kristian 8
Duxbury, Scott 18
3107A
Tue 21 Jan 2014Witton Albion4-4 (9-7)Cheshire Senior CupPepper, Adam 5
Buckley, Tom 46
Ennis, Paul 88
McConville, Sean 99
Thompson, Neville 15, 51
Bakkor, Scott 82, 120
115H    
Sat 18 Jan 2014Gloucester City2-2National League NorthPlatt, Kristian 5
McConville, Sean 30
Wilson, Scott 59
Mullings, Darren 87
327H  
Sat 11 Jan 2014Harrogate Town1-2National League NorthMcConville, Sean 27Hall, Chris 28
Nowakowski, Adam 56
454A  
Tue 07 Jan 2014Barrow1-3National League NorthEnnis, Paul 86Rushton, Nick 17
Davies, Richard 55
Parkinson, Dan 85
313H  
Sat 04 Jan 2014Solihull Moors3-3National League NorthAnoruo, Obi 35, 55
Platt, Kristian 80
Bogle, Omar 13(p)
Birch, Gary 85, 90
423A  
Wed 01 Jan 2014Altrincham0-5National League NorthClee, Nicky 6
Moult, Jake 18
Leather, Scott 31
Perry, Kyle 50
Reeves, Damian 58
684H  
Sat 28 Dec 2013Colwyn Bay2-3National League NorthTunnicliffe, James 12
Pepper, Adam 90
Williams, Sean 2
Williams, Marc 32
Evans, Gareth 38
340H  
Thu 26 Dec 2013Altrincham0-5National League NorthMoult, Jake 7
Perry, Kyle 14
Reeves, Damian 38
Leather, Scott 54
Richman, Simon 70
1171A
Sat 21 Dec 2013Boston United3-3National League NorthMarsh, Phil 9, 66
Platt, Kristian 15
Sensara, Netan 18
Fairclough, Ben 68
Newsham, Marc 74
354H
Sat 14 Dec 2013Hednesford Town1-4National League NorthMarsh, Phil 58McCone, Paul 5
Durrell, Elliott 54
Pearson, Greg 71
Wolfe, Nathan 76
454A  
Sat 07 Dec 2013Histon4-1National League NorthMcConville, Sean 6
Marsh, Phil 21
Pepper, Adam 86
Dowie, Jay 19(og)
Grant, Peter 52
244A    
Sat 30 Nov 2013Lincoln City1-5FA TrophyMarsh, Phil 69(p)Jackson, Marlon 19
Power, Alan 22(p), 29, 55
Fofana, Mamadou 90
1203A    
Sat 23 Nov 2013Worcester City1-2National League NorthPlatt, Kristian 80(p)Khan, Shabir 1
Nti, Daniel 88
378H
Sat 16 Nov 2013Vauxhall Motors3-0FA TrophyPepper, Adam 45
Platt, Kristian 49
Buckley, Tom 74
315H  
Tue 12 Nov 2013Barrow1-1National League NorthPlatt, Kristian 83(p)Carver, Marcus 16642A    
Sat 09 Nov 2013AFC Telford1-3National League NorthFarrell, Adam 3
Clancy, Sean 16
Booth, Robbie 61
Grogan, Mike 90(og)
1527A  
Sat 02 Nov 2013Histon2-1National League NorthAnoruo, Obi 35
McConville, Sean 40
Sheppard, Kaine 85(p)402H
Sat 26 Oct 2013Leamington FC2-1National League NorthAnoruo, Obi 37
Platt, Conal 40
Moore, Stefan 78383H
Tue 22 Oct 2013Vauxhall Motors3-2National League NorthAnoruo, Obi 50
Warburton, Callum 54
Platt, Conal 76
Bembo-Leta, Joel 80(og)
Tames, Steve 16214H  
Sat 19 Oct 2013Leamington FC0-1National League NorthOwen, Craig 90676A  
Sat 05 Oct 2013Oxford City1-2National League NorthWarburton, Callum 23Cook, Jamie 15
Basham, Steve 16
223A
Sat 28 Sep 2013Worksop Town3-5FA CupHatch, Lewis 39
McConville, Sean 57
Platt, Kristian 60(p)
Mettam, Leon 16, 48
Muldoon, Jack 17
Denton, Tom 36
Clarke, Shane 45
328H
Sat 21 Sep 2013Stockport County0-0National League North1560H
Tue 17 Sep 2013Harrogate Town3-2National League NorthMcConville, Sean 56(p)
Wilkinson, Greg 75
Anoruo, Obi 82
Nowakowski, Adam 4
Hardy, Liam 10
270H
Sat 14 Sep 2013Brackley Town0-3National League NorthDiggin, Steve 4, 70, 85303A  
Sat 07 Sep 2013Solihull Moors2-3National League NorthAnoruo, Obi 55, 88Beswick, Ryan 16
Bogle, Omar 34
Pierpoint, Stuart 80
398H
Sat 31 Aug 2013Workington0-1National League NorthAllison, Scott 23424A  
Mon 26 Aug 2013Bradford Park Avenue2-2National League NorthMcConville, Sean 5, 84Marshall, Richard 8
Chilaka, Chib 63
364H  
Sat 24 Aug 2013Gainsborough Trinity2-0National League NorthPepper, Adam 50
McConville, Sean 62
422A  
Tue 20 Aug 2013Colwyn Bay2-1National League NorthMcConville, Sean 36
Durnin, Oscar 81
Ennis, Paul 41309A  
Sat 17 Aug 2013Hednesford Town0-4National League NorthFrancis, Francino 13
Durrell, Elliott 48(p), 62, 76
465H
Sat 10 Aug 2013FC United of Manchester1-2FriendlyAnoruo, Obi 1Wolfenden, Matty 37
Daniels, Greg 44
503H    
Sat 03 Aug 2013Nantwich Town2-1FriendlyPepper, Adam 40
McConville, Sean 60
Harrop, Max 82A    
Tue 30 Jul 2013Accrington Stanley2-2FriendlyAnoruo, Obi 42
Platt, Kristian 66
Windass, Josh 19
Carver, Marcus 48
163H    
Sat 27 Jul 2013Hyde United3-6Ray Stanley MemorialBembo-Leta, Joel 22
Platt, Kristian 27
Platt, Conal 65(p)
Griffin, Adam 15
Appleton, Darren 50, 54
Collins, Tom 60
Broadbent, Danny 67
Hughes, Connor 90
H    
Sat 20 Jul 2013Gateshead0-4FriendlyLarkin, Colin 3
Boyes, Adam 20
Brodie, Richard 48
Marwood, James 90(p)
130H    
Tue 16 Jul 2013Rochdale FC0-3FriendlyDone, Matty 40(p), 56, 89297H    
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner