Results - 2004/2005
Date Opposition Result Competition Home Scorers Away Scorers Att H/A Rep Vid Lineup Preview
Sat 30 Apr 2005Redditch United3-2National League NorthWharton, Nathan 84, 90
Hayward, Andy 87
May, Rory 13
Hollis, Simon 52
515A   
Wed 27 Apr 2005Woking0-1Setanta ShieldMurray, Karl 90H   
Mon 25 Apr 2005Hucknall Town2-0National League NorthShepherd, Paul 23
Parton, Andy 57
542H   
Sat 23 Apr 2005Stafford Rangers1-0National League NorthWharton, Nathan 52602H   
Tue 19 Apr 2005Altrincham1-4National League NorthSmith, Steve 88Little, Colin 45, 71
Hussin, Eddie 69
Norris, Richard 90
797A   
Tue 12 Apr 2005Kettering Town1-2National League NorthShepherd, Paul 89Difante, Chris 36
Gould, Rob 56
352H   
Sat 09 Apr 2005Droylsden1-3National League NorthParton, Andy 80Talbot, Robert 24, 88
Banim, Jody 54
920H   
Tue 05 Apr 2005Accrington Stanley5-4Setanta ShieldH   
Sat 02 Apr 2005Worksop Town2-2National League NorthParton, Andy 39
Wilford, Aron 51
Dempsey, Paul 8, 94630H   
Wed 30 Mar 2005Morecambe2-1Setanta ShieldKeeling, Barrie 37
Parton, Andy 92
A   
Mon 28 Mar 2005Alfreton Town0-1National League NorthDuffield, Peter 81471A   
Fri 25 Mar 2005Runcorn FC Halton1-0National League NorthParton, Andy 44902H   
Tue 22 Mar 2005Worksop Town1-0Setanta ShieldHaskins, Andy 44A   
Sat 19 Mar 2005Lancaster City1-0National League NorthSmith, Steve 43361A   
Sat 12 Mar 2005Worcester City1-0National League NorthParton, Andy 85579H   
Tue 08 Mar 2005Hollinwood10-1FriendlySmith, Steve 1, 24
Denham, Chris 5, 23
Hayward, Andy 35
Parton, Andy 37, 38
Wharton, Nathan 54, 88
Hadland, Phil 62
A    
Sat 05 Mar 2005Hinckley United1-1National League NorthKeeling, Barrie 63Lenton, Jamie 212029A   
Thu 03 Mar 2005FC Halifax Town7-3Setanta ShieldDenham, Chris 17, 18, 44(p)
Smith, Steve 35, 82, 90(p)
Wilford, Aron 79
H   
Sat 26 Feb 2005Ossett Town2-2FriendlyWilford, Aron 52(p)
Hayward, Andy 65
A   
Sat 19 Feb 2005Gainsborough Trinity2-2National League NorthWilford, Aron 77(p), 87Parker, Wes 37
Mallon, Ryan 42
402A   
Tue 15 Feb 2005Redditch United1-0National League NorthHayward, Andy 55373H   
Tue 08 Feb 2005Solihull Moors2-2National League NorthParton, Andy 54, 67Middleton, Darren 37, 57364H   
Sat 05 Feb 2005Ashton United3-2National League NorthWilford, Aron 39
Bonsall, Scott 61
Garvey, Paul 7, 8
Johnson, Dean 90(og)
636A   
Wed 02 Feb 2005Bradford Park Avenue1-0Setanta ShieldWilford, Aron 34H   
Sat 29 Jan 2005Nuneaton Town1-1National League NorthWilford, Aron 8Whittaker, Stuart 37(p)543H   
Tue 25 Jan 2005Gainsborough Trinity2-2National League NorthSmith, Ben 18
Bonsall, Scott 25
Ellington, Lee 52
Wood, Daniel 70
313H   
Sat 22 Jan 2005Bradford Park Avenue1-0National League NorthBonsall, Scott 27377A   
Sat 15 Jan 2005Hinckley United0-2National League NorthMarrison, Colin 15, 72417H   
Sat 08 Jan 2005Vauxhall Motors2-1National League NorthWharton, Nathan 40, 65(p)Lawton, Robbie 49230A   
Sat 01 Jan 2005Southport3-5National League NorthKeeling, Barrie 30(og)
Adams, Lincoln 47
Bowker, Terry 78
Wharton, Nathan 80
Leadbetter, Kevin 2, 58
Baker, Carl 28, 70
679H   
Sun 26 Dec 2004Southport0-2National League NorthFearns, Terry 46, 781101A   
Tue 14 Dec 2004Stafford Rangers2-3National League NorthHayward, Andy 68Grayson, Neil 21
Heath, Rob 45
Tomlinson, Stuart 66(og)
Gibson, Robin 90
461A   
Sat 11 Dec 2004Barrow1-2National League NorthConner, Lee 90Colley, Karl 26
Ridley, Steve 78
891A   
Tue 07 Dec 2004Harrogate Town1-3National League NorthHayward, Andy 16Holland, Danny 6, 90
Smith, Marc 79
204H   
Sat 04 Dec 2004Worcester City1-2National League NorthHayward, Andy 16Healy, Carl 33
Hines, Les 89(p)
849A   
Sat 27 Nov 2004Whitby Town0-1FA TrophyBishop, Neal 87H   
Tue 23 Nov 2004Lancaster City4-2Setanta ShieldSykes, Paul 82
Bonsall, Scott 90
Bowker, Terry 90
Hayward, Andy 90
H   
Sat 13 Nov 2004Hucknall Town0-3National League NorthHeathcote, Mick 45
Bacon, Danny 70
Ricketts, Gary 87
366A    
Tue 09 Nov 2004Vauxhall Motors3-4Cheshire Senior CupKeeling, Barrie 9
Sykes, Paul 59
Hayward, Andy 94
Wright, Anthony 73, 88, 93, 118H   
Sat 06 Nov 2004Harrogate Town3-2FA TrophyWharton, Nathan 85
Smith, Ben 89
Calcutt, Dean 94(p)
Turley, James 24(p)
Haran, Mark 46
H   
Mon 25 Oct 2004Leek Town1-2FA CupHayward, Andy 83Crowe, Dean 12, 70A    
Sat 23 Oct 2004Ashton United2-1National League NorthEastwood, Phil 45
Hayward, Andy 86
Thackeray, Andy 76668H   
Sat 09 Oct 2004Kettering Town0-2National League NorthLynch, Darren 50
Difante, Chris 60
756A   
Tue 05 Oct 2004Barrow3-2FA CupEastwood, Phil 38
Smith, Steve 75
Smith, Ben 100
Campbell, Neal 53
Colley, Karl 90
H   
Sat 02 Oct 2004Barrow3-3FA CupHayward, Andy 52
Eastwood, Phil 59
Sykes, Paul 90
Patterson, Jamie 8
Campbell, Neal 32
Colley, Karl 79
A   
Sat 25 Sep 2004Bradford Park Avenue1-4National League NorthWharton, Nathan 29Reilly, Phil 21
Jones, Ben 27, 45
Oleksewycz, Steve 58
354H   
Tue 21 Sep 2004Nuneaton Town0-1National League NorthNoon, Mark 35615A   
Sat 18 Sep 2004Vauxhall Motors2-1National League NorthMonk, Ian 56
Smith, Ben 90
Glendenning, James 23363H   
Wed 15 Sep 2004Nantwich Town4-0Cheshire Senior CupSmith, Ben 64
Bonsall, Scott 70
Hindle, Damien 74, 90
A   
Sat 11 Sep 2004Solihull Moors2-2National League NorthMoores, David 15
Hayward, Andy 90
Middleton, Darren 22
Dowdall, Sean 90
252A   
Tue 07 Sep 2004Harrogate Town0-2National League NorthHunter, Colin 31
Farrell, Andy 38
387A   
Sat 04 Sep 2004Barrow1-2National League NorthKeeling, Barrie 65Patterson, Jamie 8
Raven, Paul 71
472H   
Mon 30 Aug 2004Alfreton Town2-3National League NorthMonk, Ian 33
Sykes, Paul 77
Duffield, Peter 12, 80
Ward, Mitch 21
454H   
Sat 28 Aug 2004Droylsden0-0National League North475A   
Tue 24 Aug 2004Runcorn FC Halton1-1National League NorthEastwood, Phil 35Kissock, Lee 28261A   
Sat 21 Aug 2004Altrincham1-1National League NorthSmith, Ben 67Potts, Colin 64585H   
Tue 17 Aug 2004Lancaster City2-2National League NorthSykes, Paul 40, 60Jones, Steve 6
Thomson, Peter 70
377H   
Sat 14 Aug 2004Worksop Town1-1National League NorthWharton, Nathan 16Townsend, Gary 46521A    
Tue 03 Aug 2004Hyde United3-0Ray Stanley MemorialHayward, Andy 47
Eastwood, Phil 86
Wharton, Nathan 87
H   
Sat 31 Jul 2004Bury0-2FriendlyH   
Sat 24 Jul 2004Blackburn Rovers0-5FriendlyH    
Tue 20 Jul 2004Manchester United0-4FriendlyH   
Sat 17 Jul 2004Clitheroe3-2FriendlyWharton, Nathan 29
Sykes, Paul 69
German, Dave 78
A   
Tue 13 Jul 2004Oldham Athletic0-5FriendlyH   
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner