Results - 2021/2022
Date Opposition Result Competition Home Scorers Away Scorers Att H/A Rep Program Vid Lineup Preview
Sat 23 Apr 2022Buxton1-0Northern PremierJohnson, Justin 31047H   
Mon 18 Apr 2022Hyde United2-2Northern PremierJohnson, Justin 51(p)
Quansah, Keenan 60
Brown, Ed 23
Pratt, Harry 76
1053A  
Sat 16 Apr 2022Lancaster City3-0Northern PremierBrogan, Stephen 16(p)
Johnson, Justin 76
Nyaupembe, Douglas 90
408H   
Sat 09 Apr 2022South Shields0-4Northern PremierOsei, Darius 18, 28
Adams, Blair 61, 73
2257A  
Sat 02 Apr 2022Radcliffe0-2Northern PremierNavarro, Luca 14
Cummings, Jo 74
371H   
Tue 29 Mar 2022Whitby Town2-1Northern PremierBurton, Jake 24
Falls, Conor 90
Hazel, Jacob 74247H  
Sat 26 Mar 2022Atherton Collieries1-0Northern PremierCorreia, Raul 28(p)356A   
Tue 22 Mar 2022Mickleover FC0-1Northern PremierBeavon, Stuart 28263H   
Sat 19 Mar 2022Grantham Town0-0Northern Premier249A  
Sat 12 Mar 2022Warrington Town0-3Northern PremierGrivosti, Matthew 6, 79
Duffy, Luke 75
432H  
Tue 08 Mar 2022Runcorn Linnets0-1Cheshire Senior CupDownes, Alex 2190H   
Sat 05 Mar 2022Ashton United1-2Northern PremierO’Grady, Connor 27Yonsian, Florian 71(p)
Coker, Ekow 90
601A  
Sat 26 Feb 2022Stafford Rangers0-2Northern PremierCuff, Joe 34
Tonks, Thomas 74(p)
679A  
Tue 15 Feb 2022Nantwich Town1-5Northern PremierCorreia, Raul 30Robbins, Joe 6, 54, 74
Bickerstaff, Jake 31
Miller, Shaun 73
266H  
Sat 12 Feb 2022Witton Albion2-0Northern PremierBrogan, Stephen 45
Johnson, Justin 54
341A  
Tue 08 Feb 2022Gainsborough Trinity1-1Northern PremierBrogan, Stephen 75Makama, Jovon 3227H  
Sat 29 Jan 2022Bamber Bridge2-0Northern PremierMassanka, Ntumba 11
Harris, Callum 71(p)
420A  
Tue 25 Jan 2022Morpeth Town1-1Northern PremierCorreia, Raul 86Johnson, Andrew 83353A  
Sat 22 Jan 2022FC United Of Manchester1-2Northern PremierCorreia, Raul 90Bange, Ewan 18
Ennis, Paul 54(p)
1835A  
Tue 18 Jan 2022Barnton FC4-1Cheshire Senior CupCorreia, Raul 43, 65
Johnson, Justin 45(p)
Smith-Brown, Ashley 53
Avies, Ross 32147H   
Sat 15 Jan 2022Scarborough Athletic0-1Northern PremierMaloney, Lewis 90563H   
Tue 11 Jan 2022Atherton Collieries1-0Northern PremierCorreia, Raul 55296H   
Mon 27 Dec 2021Hyde United1-1Northern PremierHarris, Callum 82Mitchell, Joe 451367H  
Sat 11 Dec 2021Matlock Town0-2Northern PremierQualter, Ryan 46
Uchegbulam, Jesurun 71
437H   
Sat 04 Dec 2021Basford United1-1Northern PremierBakkor, Scott 90Roma, Dominic 77157A  
Tue 30 Nov 2021Farsley Celtic0-1FA TrophyAllen-5, Tom 40123A   
Sat 20 Nov 2021Radcliffe1-2Northern PremierCampbell, Hayden 26Cummings, Jo 3
Spinelli, Kevin 12
A  
Sat 13 Nov 2021Bootle3-3 (6-8)FA TrophyCampbell, Hayden 28
Roberts, Jay 84(og)
Jones, Matty 90
Hodkinson, Ben 70(p), 73, 79383A   
Sat 06 Nov 2021Witton Albion2-2Northern PremierJohnson, Justin 12, 42Saunders, Callum 7, 23369H   
Sat 30 Oct 2021Yorkshire Amateur4-1FA TrophyJohnson, Justin 43, 65, 83
Doyle, Charley 56
Priestley, Adam 54269H   
Tue 26 Oct 2021Congleton Town3-0Cheshire Senior CupDoyle, Charley 30
Dackers, Marcus 41
Jones, Matty 64
177A   
Sat 23 Oct 2021Mickleover FC3-1Northern PremierDackers, Marcus 6(p), 36
Burton, Jake 37
Wright, Andrew 40451A   
Sat 16 Oct 2021Bamber Bridge1-2Northern PremierPond, Nathan 37(og)Apter, Rob 63
Sinclair-Smith, Finley 65
447H  
Sat 09 Oct 2021Warrington Town0-3Northern PremierBuckley, Jordan 11
Williams, Sean 81(p)
Hough, Benjamin 90
670A  
Tue 05 Oct 2021Grantham Town5-0Northern PremierJohnson, Justin 50
Quansah, Keenan 52
Bakkor, Scott 68(p)
Burton, Jake 75, 87
303H   
Sat 02 Oct 2021Stafford Rangers2-1Northern PremierDackers, Marcus 34, 61Navarro, Luca 90322H   
Tue 28 Sep 2021Whitby Town1-0Northern PremierDackers, Marcus 72403A  
Sat 25 Sep 2021FC United Of Manchester5-2Northern PremierDackers, Marcus 17, 62
Fitzmartin, Jay 40
Johnson, Justin 50
Wedgbury, Sam 66
Holmes, Bradley 47, 901022H  
Sat 18 Sep 2021Gainsborough Trinity0-1Northern PremierGrayson, Bradley 45512A  
Tue 14 Sep 2021Scarborough Athletic3-0Northern PremierSmith-Brown, Ashley 16
Killock, Shane 65
Whitley, Ryan 79(og)
762A  
Sat 11 Sep 2021Matlock Town1-2Northern PremierBakkor, Scott 45(p)Byrne, Alexander 46, 53514A   
Tue 07 Sep 2021Basford United0-2Northern PremierOConnor, Aaron 20, 48(p)262H  
Sat 04 Sep 2021AFC Colne0-1FA CupO’Grady, Connor 44(og)H   
Mon 30 Aug 2021Ashton United1-0Northern PremierBakkor, Scott 90(p)539H   
Sat 28 Aug 2021Buxton0-2Northern PremierClarke, Warren 34, 67502A   
Tue 24 Aug 2021Lancaster City0-2Northern PremierFishburn, Sam 16
Dawson, Paul 73
306A   
Sat 21 Aug 2021Morpeth Town2-0Northern PremierEvans, Ioan 13, 75211H  
Tue 17 Aug 2021South Shields1-3Northern PremierEvans, Ioan 56Osei, Darius 30
Ross, Callum 32
Massanka, Ntumba 83
335H  
Sat 14 Aug 2021Nantwich Town2-3Northern PremierBakkor, Scott 10(p)
Brogan, Stephen 78
Montefiore, Thommy 26
Cooke, Sean 42(p)
Miller, Shaun 56
410A    
Sat 07 Aug 2021Mossley3-0FriendlyA     
Sat 31 Jul 2021Marine1-2FriendlyRyan, Jack 68Cummins, Niall 44
Haworth, Mark 76(p)
H     
Tue 27 Jul 2021Manchester United1-5FriendlyBakkor, Scott 67Iqbal, Zidane 17
Hoogewerf, Dillon 57, 61
Garnacho, Alejandro 78
Emeran, Noam 80
H     
Sat 24 Jul 2021Curzon Ashton1-2FriendlyH     
Tue 20 Jul 2021Tranmere Rovers1-3FriendlyH     
Sat 17 Jul 2021Macclesfield FC0-0FriendlyA     
Tue 13 Jul 2021Oldham Athletic0-2FriendlyH     
Sat 10 Jul 2021West Didsbury and Chorlton AFC0-1FriendlyA     
Sat 03 Jul 2021Abbey Hey3-0FriendlyTrialist, Trialist 10, 53
Bakkor, Scott 60(p)
A     
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers