Farsley Celtic
Address
Throstle Nest
Newlands
Farsley
Leeds
LS28 5BE 
Telephone
0153 561517
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
4000
250
 
£10.00
£5.00
£2.00
£0.00
Kit
Farsley Celtic
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 42
Time: 1 hour

Join the M60 towards Oldham, and at Junction 20, join the M62 towards Leeds.
Stay on the M62 until junction 26, the M606 towards Bradford.
Stay on the M606 until the very end, and join the A6177 (Eastbound towards Leeds and Pudsey).
After 3 miles, turn right on the Thornbury roundabout onto the A647 towards Leeds.
Stay on the A647 for two miles across two roundabouts to a third roundabout - go straight across onto the B6157 (Bradford Road).
After a few hundred yards, turn left onto New Street (by the Tradex store).
After 400 yards, turn right by the Nursery school onto Newlands.
The Throstle Nest is at the end of Newlands.

Table
P Pts
1 Farsley Celtic 33 71
2 South Shields 33 70
3 Warrington Town 33 67
4 Nantwich Town 35 63
5 Buxton 35 58
Previous Meetings
Saturday October 20, 2018
2
2
Saturday April 07, 2018
1
4
Tuesday September 05, 2017
5
4
Saturday September 02, 2017
2
1
Saturday April 04, 2009
1
0
Results
Sat 23 Mar 2019Bamber Bridge3-0
Sat 09 Mar 2019Hyde United2-1
Tue 05 Mar 2019Workington2-0
Sat 02 Mar 2019Lancaster City0-2
Sat 23 Feb 2019Witton Albion0-1
Goal Scorers
Spencer, James14
Hayhurst, William10
Cartman, Nathan9
Higgins, Jack6
Syers, David6
Records
Home win South Shields4-1Tue 21st Aug
Away win Gainsborough Trinity0-5Tue 12th Feb
Home defeat Witton Albion0-1Sat 23rd Feb
Away defeat Lancaster City2-0Sat 2nd Mar
Home score Warrington Town3-3Sat 5th Jan
Away score Basford United4-3Sat 1st Sep
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner