Farsley Celtic
Address
Throstle Nest
Newlands
Farsley
Leeds
LS28 5BE 
Telephone
0153 561517
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
4000
250
 
£10.00
£5.00
£2.00
£0.00
Kit
Farsley Celtic
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 42
Time: 1 hour

Join the M60 towards Oldham, and at Junction 20, join the M62 towards Leeds.
Stay on the M62 until junction 26, the M606 towards Bradford.
Stay on the M606 until the very end, and join the A6177 (Eastbound towards Leeds and Pudsey).
After 3 miles, turn right on the Thornbury roundabout onto the A647 towards Leeds.
Stay on the A647 for two miles across two roundabouts to a third roundabout - go straight across onto the B6157 (Bradford Road).
After a few hundred yards, turn left onto New Street (by the Tradex store).
After 400 yards, turn right by the Nursery school onto Newlands.
The Throstle Nest is at the end of Newlands.

Table
P Pts
1 Farsley Celtic 40 90
2 South Shields 40 87
3 Warrington Town 40 84
4 Nantwich Town 40 69
5 Buxton 40 66
Previous Meetings
Saturday March 30, 2019
2
1
Saturday October 20, 2018
2
2
Saturday April 07, 2018
1
4
Tuesday September 05, 2017
5
4
Saturday September 02, 2017
2
1
Results
Sat 27 Apr 2019Marine2-0
Mon 22 Apr 2019Whitby Town2-0
Sat 20 Apr 2019Hyde United1-1
Sat 13 Apr 2019Grantham Town4-0
Tue 09 Apr 2019Stafford Rangers2-1
Goal Scorers
Spencer, James19
Cartman, Nathan13
Hayhurst, William12
Syers, David7
Atkinson, Ben7
Records
Home win South Shields4-1Tue 21st Aug
Away win Gainsborough Trinity0-5Tue 12th Feb
Home defeat Witton Albion0-1Sat 23rd Feb
Away defeat Lancaster City2-0Sat 2nd Mar
Home score Warrington Town3-3Sat 5th Jan
Away score Basford United4-3Sat 1st Sep
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner