Club Directory
Affiliation
Stalybridge Celtic are members of The Football Association & Cheshire County Football Association playing in the Evo-Stik Premier
Executives
Lord Tom Pendry


Patron

Lord Tom Pendry

 

Robert Gorski

Chairman
Majority Shareholder

Robert Gorski

 

Wendy Mackie

CEO

Wendy Mackie


wendy@stalybridgeceltic.co.uk

Directors
Chris Horrocks

Commercial
Director

Chris Horrocks

 

Keith Smart

Financial Controller

Keith Smart


keith@stalybridgeceltic.co.uk

Gordon Greenwood

Matchday
Operations

Gordon Greenwood

 

Bill McCallum

Hospitality
Boardroom

Bill McCallum

 

Arthur Boswell

Exec Member
Lounge

Arthur Boswell

 

John Hall

Non-Executive

John Hall


celticblueblood@hotmail.com


07813 864492

Officers
Paul Carter

Club
Secretary

Paul Carter


secretary@stalybridgeceltic.co.uk


07817 803768

Mike Smith

Community Officer

Mike Smith


community@stalybridgeceltic.co.uk


07419342876

Keith Trudgeon

Press
Officer

Keith Trudgeon


press@stalybridgeceltic.co.uk


07590 656421

Michael Brierley

Financial Ops
Manager

Michael Brierley


michael@stalybridgeceltic.co.uk

Deborah Taylor

Web
Design

Deborah Taylor


webmaster@stalybridgeceltic.co.uk

Jay Lucas


Commissionaire

Jay Lucas

 

Andrew Betts

Media
Officer

Andrew Betts


andrew@stalybridgeceltic.co.uk

Richard Tipping

Matchday
Announcer

Richard Tipping

 

Andy Hobson

Head
Steward

Andy Hobson

 

Life Vice-presidents
Roy Barker

Life Vice President

Roy Barker

 

Kevin Bowers

Life Vice-president

Kevin Bowers

 

Sue Bowers

Life Vice-president

Sue Bowers

 

Nick Shaw

Life Vice President

Nick Shaw

 

Peter Dennerly

Life Vice-president

Peter Dennerly

 

John Mandryk

Life Vice-president

John Mandryk

 

Dorothy Norton

Life Vice-president

Dorothy Norton

 

Dorothy Thornley

Life Vice-president

Dorothy Thornley

 

Tom Williams

Life Vice-president

Tom Williams

 

Martyn Torr

Llife Vice President

Martyn Torr


07860 841765

Gerrald Crossley

Life Vice President

Gerrald Crossley

 

Sporting Staff
Simon Haworth


Manager

Simon Haworth

 

Gareth Roberts

Assistant
Manager

Gareth Roberts

 

Phil Jackson

Goalkeeping
Coach

Phil Jackson

 

David Pover

Sports Therapist

David Pover

 

Julie Dransfield

Assistant Therapist

Julie Dransfield

 

Danny Jean-Yves

Academy
Coach

Danny Jean-Yves


academy@stalybridgeceltic.co.uk


07583 518693

Steve Cross

Coach and Welfare

Steve Cross


07833 247796

Kieran Bentley

Goalkeeping Coach

Kieran Bentley


07584 235459

Dean Braithwaite

Youth Development

Dean Braithwaite

 

Steve Young

Academy/Youth Coach

Steve Young


07527 256029

Nick Wadsworth

Sport Psychologist

Nick Wadsworth

 

Ian Hargreaves

Coach
driver

Ian Hargreaves


07764 949545

Ian Milligan

Academy
Chair

Ian Milligan

 

Pete Owens


Groundsman

Pete Owens

 

Phil Hall


Kitman

Phil Hall

 

Bower Badger

Mascot

Bower Badger

 

Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner