Club Directory
Affiliation
Stalybridge Celtic are members of The Football Association & Cheshire County Football Association playing in the Northern Premier
Executives
Lord Tom Pendry

Patron

Lord Tom Pendry

 

Robert Gorski

Chairman & Majority Shareholder

Robert Gorski

 

Wendy Mackie

Chief Executive

Wendy Mackie


wendy@stalybridgeceltic.co.uk

Gerrald Crossley

President

Gerrald Crossley

 

Directors
Keith Smart

Financial Director

Keith Smart


keith@stalybridgeceltic.co.uk

Gordon Greenwood

Matchday Operations Director

Gordon Greenwood

 

Bill McCallum

Hospitality Boardroom Director

Bill McCallum

 

Arthur Boswell

Hospitality Executive Member Lounge Director

Arthur Boswell

 

John Hall

Non Executive Director

John Hall


celticblueblood@hotmail.com


07813864492

Officers
Mike Smith

Community Officer

Mike Smith


community@stalybridgeceltic.co.uk


07419342876

Stephen Tate

Club Safety Officer

Stephen Tate

 

Keith Trudgeon

Press Officer

Keith Trudgeon


press@stalybridgeceltic.co.uk


07590 656421

Michael Brierley

Matchday & Financial Operations Manager

Michael Brierley


michael@stalybridgeceltic.co.uk

Deborah Taylor

Web
Design

Deborah Taylor


webmaster@stalybridgeceltic.co.uk

Jay Lucas


Commissionaire

Jay Lucas

 

Andrew Betts

Football Secretary & Club Communication Officer

Andrew Betts


secretary@stalybridgeceltic.co.uk

Richard Tipping

Matchday
Announcer

Richard Tipping

 

Andy Hobson

Head
Steward

Andy Hobson

 

Taran Dhamrait

Media Officer & Programme Editor

Taran Dhamrait


taran@stalybridgeceltic.co.uk

Phillip Smith

Photographer

Phillip Smith

 

Life Vice-presidents
Roy Barker

Life Vice President

Roy Barker

 

Kevin Bowers

Life Vice President

Kevin Bowers

 

Sue Bowers

Life Vice President

Sue Bowers

 

Nick Shaw

Life Vice President

Nick Shaw

 

Peter Dennerly

Life Vice President

Peter Dennerly

 

John Mandryk

Life Vice President

John Mandryk

 

Dorothy Norton

Life Vice President

Dorothy Norton

 

Dorothy Thornley

Life Vice President

Dorothy Thornley

 

Tommy Williams

Life Vice President

Tommy Williams

 

Martyn Torr

Life Vice President

Martyn Torr


07860 841765

Sporting Staff
Simon Haworth


Manager

Simon Haworth

 

Gareth Roberts

Assistant
Manager

Gareth Roberts

 

Phil Jackson

Goalkeeping
Coach

Phil Jackson

 

David Pover

Sports Therapist

David Pover

 

Pete Owens


Groundsman

Pete Owens

 

Phil Hall


Kitman

Phil Hall

 

Bower Badger

Mascot

Bower Badger

 

Academy
Danny Jean-Yves

Coach

Danny Jean-Yves


academy@stalybridgeceltic.co.uk


07583 518693

Irfan Kawri

Coach

Irfan Kawri

 

Phil Jackson

Goalkeeping Coach

Phil Jackson

 

Simon Haworth

Head Of Academy

Simon Haworth


academy@stalybridgeceltic.co.uk

Ian Milligan

Academy
Chair

Ian Milligan

 

Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic