Results - 1994/1995
Date Opposition Result Competition Home Scorers Away Scorers Att H/A Rep Vid Lineup Preview
Sat 06 May 1995Bath City0-1Conference PremierAdekola, 90H    
Tue 02 May 1995Macclesfield Town2-2Conference PremierHall, David 90
Wood, Steve 90
Sorvel, 90
Wright, 90
H    
Sat 29 Apr 1995Woking1-4Conference PremierFrain, David 90Fielder, 90
Crumplin, 90
Walker, 90, 90(p)
A    
Sat 22 Apr 1995Merthyr Tydfil1-1Conference PremierFrain, David 90Jenkins, 90H    
Sat 15 Apr 1995Southport1-1Conference PremierMegson, Kevin 90Gamble, 90H    
Sat 08 Apr 1995FC Halifax Town1-1Conference PremierMegson, Kevin 90Beddard, 90A    
Sat 01 Apr 1995Runcorn FC Halton0-0Conference PremierH    
Sat 18 Mar 1995Stevenage Borough1-5Conference PremierBurke, Brendan 90Unknown, 90, 90, 90, 90, 90A    
Wed 15 Mar 1995Gateshead0-0Conference PremierA    
Sat 11 Mar 1995Altrincham2-1Conference PremierWheeler, Paul 90
Clayton, Paul 90
Cross, 90H    
Sat 04 Mar 1995Bromsgrove Rovers1-1Conference PremierWheeler, Paul 90Stott, 90H    
Sat 25 Feb 1995Farnborough Town0-0Conference PremierA    
Sat 18 Feb 1995Yeovil Town3-1Conference PremierBurke, Brendan 90
Shaughnessy, Steve 90
Wheeler, Paul 90
Cooper, 90H    
Sat 04 Feb 1995Merthyr Tydfil2-4Conference PremierShaughnessy, Steve 90, 90Abraham, 90
Webley, 90
Mitchell, 90
Dyer, 90
A    
Tue 31 Jan 1995Bromsgrove Rovers0-2League CupStott, 90
Taylor, 90
A    
Sat 28 Jan 1995Dagenham Redbridge2-2Conference PremierEdmonds, Neil 90
Burke, Brendan 90
Greene, 90
McDonough, 90
A    
Mon 23 Jan 1995Hyde United1-3FA TrophyOG, 90(og), 90(og)
Shaughnessy, Steve 90
Chadwick, 90970A    
Sat 21 Jan 1995Hyde United3-3FA TrophyBauress, Gary 90
Shaughnessy, Steve 90
Wheeler, Paul 90
Chadwick, 90
Kimmins, 90, 90
1062H    
Sat 14 Jan 1995Welling United1-3Conference PremierShaughnessy, Steve 90Farley, 90
Copley, 90
Robbins, 90
H    
Sat 07 Jan 1995Kettering Town0-1Conference PremierHowe, 90A    
Sat 31 Dec 1994Kidderminster Harriers1-3Conference PremierJackson, Robert 90Yates, 90, 90
Webb, 90
H    
Mon 26 Dec 1994Macclesfield Town0-3Conference PremierHowarth, 90, 90
Wood, 90
A    
Tue 20 Dec 1994Gateshead0-1Conference PremierCavell, 90H    
Sat 17 Dec 1994Dover Athletic0-0Conference PremierA    
Tue 13 Dec 1994Bromsgrove Rovers3-3League CupCoathup, Lee 90
Jackson, Robert 90
Ryan, John 90
Gaunt, 90
Taylor, 90
Carter, 90
H    
Sat 10 Dec 1994Stevenage Borough1-0Conference PremierJackson, Robert 90H    
Sat 03 Dec 1994Northwich Victoria2-2Conference PremierShaughnessy, Steve 90
Clayton, Paul 90
Butler, 90
O\'Connor, 90
A    
Tue 29 Nov 1994AFC Telford1-0Conference PremierJackson, Robert 90H    
Sat 26 Nov 1994Woking2-1Conference PremierClayton, Paul 90
Wheeler, Paul 90
Dennis, 90H    
Tue 22 Nov 1994Altrincham0-4Cheshire Senior CupMorton, 90
Terry, 90, 90
Sharratt, 90
A    
Sat 19 Nov 1994Stafford Rangers0-5Conference PremierMay, 90, 90, 90
Drewitt, 90
Crisp, 90
A    
Sat 12 Nov 1994Dover Athletic2-1Conference PremierAnderson, Stewart 90
Jackson, Robert 90
Leworthy, 90H    
Sat 05 Nov 1994Northwich Victoria2-1Conference PremierBauress, Gary 90
Clayton, Paul 90
Oghani, 90H    
Tue 01 Nov 1994Southport3-1League CupClayton, Paul 90, 90
Ryan, John 90
Blackhurst, 90H    
Sat 29 Oct 1994Yeovil Town0-3Conference PremierMorris, 90
Wilson, 90
Spencer, 90
A    
Sat 22 Oct 1994Southport1-2FA CupClayton, Paul 90Cunningham, 90
Haw, 90
A    
Sat 15 Oct 1994Farnborough Town4-1Conference PremierLeicester, Stuart 90
Bauress, Gary 90
Jackson, Robert 90, 90
Boothe, 90H    
Sat 08 Oct 1994Bath City3-2Conference PremierBauress, Gary 90
Wheeler, Paul 90
Shaughnessy, Steve 90
Adcock, 90
Birkby, 90
A    
Tue 04 Oct 1994Gateshead3-2League CupEdmonds, Neil 90
Shaughnessy, Steve 90, 90
Lamb, 90
Robinson, 90
H    
Sat 01 Oct 1994Southport1-3Conference PremierRyan, John 90Comstive, 90
Cunningham, 90
Blackhurst, 90
A    
Tue 27 Sep 1994Altrincham0-1Conference PremierTerry, 90A    
Sat 24 Sep 1994Stafford Rangers2-3Conference PremierDixon, Paul Kenneth 90
Wheeler, Paul 90
May, 90, 90, 90H    
Wed 21 Sep 1994Gateshead3-2League CupWheeler, Paul 90, 90
Clayton, Paul 90
Dobson, 90, 90A    
Sat 17 Sep 1994Welling United3-3Conference PremierDixon, Paul Kenneth 90
Anderson, Stewart 90
Bauress, Gary 90
Gorman, 90, 90, 90A    
Sat 10 Sep 1994Bromsgrove Rovers1-2Conference PremierEdmonds, Neil 90Carter, 90
Pearce, 90
A    
Wed 07 Sep 1994Runcorn FC Halton3-0Conference PremierClayton, Paul 90
Ryan, John 90, 90
A    
Sat 03 Sep 1994Kettering Town1-4Conference PremierMegson, Kevin 90Stringfellow, 90, 90
Brown, 90
Holden, 90
H    
Mon 29 Aug 1994FC Halifax Town1-1Conference PremierOG, 90(og)
Flounders, 90
H    
Sat 27 Aug 1994Kidderminster Harriers2-3Conference PremierClayton, Paul 90
Ryan, John 90
Forsyth, 90
Humphreys, 90
Yates, 90
A    
Tue 23 Aug 1994AFC Telford1-1Conference PremierShaughnessy, Steve 90Myers, 90A    
Sat 20 Aug 1994Dagenham Redbridge1-0Conference PremierShaughnessy, Steve 90H    
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner