Results - 2017/2018
Date Opposition Result Competition Home Scorers Away Scorers Att H/A Rep Vid Lineup Preview
Sat 28 Apr 2018Halesowen Town0-2Evo-Stik PremierAgbor, Roland 57
Ali, Ahmed 66
446A
Thu 26 Apr 2018Witton Albion0-5Evo-Stik PremierTames, Steve 35, 39
Jones, Will 52
Haywood, Prince 65
Hopley, Robert 69
187H  
Wed 25 Apr 2018Workington1-3Evo-Stik PremierRoberts, Oliver 67Allison, Scott 32
Rigg, Steven 61
Mossop, Sheldon 70
93H  
Mon 23 Apr 2018Mickleover Sports0-1Evo-Stik PremierGarnett, Evan 9090A  
Sat 21 Apr 2018Coalville Town0-3Evo-Stik PremierTowers, Steve 20
Taylor, Cleveland 59
Woolley, Jake 86
285H  
Thu 19 Apr 2018Matlock Town0-2Evo-Stik PremierOndong-Mba, Chris 65
Wood, Harry 71
261A
Tue 17 Apr 2018Ashton United2-1Evo-Stik PremierWolfenden, Matthew 69
Charles, Jake 84
Baines, Lewis 21304A  
Mon 16 Apr 2018Nantwich Town3-4Cheshire Senior CupCharles, Jake 58, 61
Wolfenden, Matthew 79
Jones, Steve 37, 95
Stair, Joel 54
Clayton, Harry 71
196A
Sat 14 Apr 2018Stourbridge1-4Evo-Stik PremierHolgate, Harrison 90McCone, Paul 5
Carnat, Nicu 7, 61
Benbow, Luke 59
520A  
Thu 12 Apr 2018Shaw Lane0-2Evo-Stik PremierDyson, Ollie 18
Reeves, Damien 51
136A  
Tue 10 Apr 2018Barnton FC6-1Cheshire Senior CupHughes, Connor 45
Charles, Jake 48, 73, 78, 88, 90
Dursley, Owen 2188H  
Sat 07 Apr 2018Farsley Celtic1-4Evo-Stik PremierPouamoun, Brice 90Cartman, Nathan 31, 35, 80
Turner, Nathan 48
325H  
Tue 03 Apr 2018Ashton United2-2Evo-Stik PremierWolfenden, Matthew 37, 52Mooney, Dan 42
Smalley, Dean 70
360H  
Tue 27 Mar 2018Grantham Town1-3Evo-Stik PremierHoneyball, Alex 90McGovern, Jack 17
Shaw, Lee 25
Osbourne, Sam 88
275H  
Sat 24 Mar 2018Warrington Town2-0Evo-Stik PremierDickinson, Liam 42(p)
Wilkinson, Greg 45
615H
Tue 20 Mar 2018Nantwich Town3-2Evo-Stik PremierWolfenden, Matthew 8, 90
Hughes, Connor 42
Cooke, Sean 25
Bell, Matthew 52
205A
Sat 17 Mar 2018Altrincham2-1Evo-Stik PremierWolfenden, Matthew 17
Dickinson, Liam 88
Johnston, John 90844A
Sat 10 Mar 2018Workington4-3Evo-Stik PremierDickinson, Liam 6
Hughes, Connor 28, 72
Wilkinson, Greg 50
Smith, Sam 8
Tinnion, Connor 64(p)
Joel, Samuel 80
324A
Sat 24 Feb 2018Stafford Rangers0-2Evo-Stik PremierReid, Izak 17
Westwood, Kieran 53
426A  
Sat 17 Feb 2018Hednesford Town2-2Evo-Stik PremierWolfenden, Matthew 79, 82Fitzgibbon, James 37
Thorley, Tom 90
389H
Tue 13 Feb 2018Warrington Town1-0Evo-Stik PremierMcMillan, Tony 74(og)227A  
Tue 06 Feb 2018Stafford Rangers2-0Evo-Stik PremierHughes, Connor 58, 63173H  
Sat 03 Feb 2018Sutton Coldfield Town1-1Evo-Stik PremierHughes, Connor 32Richards, Justin 76(p)310H
Sat 27 Jan 2018Barwell0-1Evo-Stik PremierStenson, Matthew 11171A  
Tue 16 Jan 2018Alsager Town3-0Cheshire Senior CupWilkinson, Greg 35
Wolfenden, Matthew 49
Charles, Jake 77
33A  
Sat 13 Jan 2018Buxton2-2Evo-Stik PremierDickinson, Liam 25
Chapell, Jordan 38
Broadhead, Jack 65
McDermott, Ryan 75
375A  
Mon 01 Jan 2018Lancaster City5-2Evo-Stik PremierChapell, Jordan 43, 66, 71
Ashworth, Luke 57
Bailey-Jones, Theo 80
Mercer, Richard 12
Bailey, Samuel 45
281H  
Sat 23 Dec 2017Rushall Olympic1-2Evo-Stik PremierHull, Joe 7(og)Landell, Andre 8
Waldron, Danny 51
303H  
Sat 02 Dec 2017Sutton Coldfield Town0-2Evo-Stik PremierSingh, Gurjit 52
Waters, Matt 63
131A  
Sat 25 Nov 2017Blyth Spartans1-2FA TrophyHughes, Connor 69Reid, Sean 79
Watson, Ian 84
482A  
Sat 18 Nov 2017Hednesford Town1-2Evo-Stik PremierRoberts, Oliver 65Fitzgibbon, James 12
Glover, Danny 90
346A
Sat 11 Nov 2017Rushall Olympic3-2FA TrophyHughes, Connor 37, 84
Bailey-Jones, Theo 76
Hakeem, Mohmed 19
Sangha, Jordan 71
240H  
Tue 07 Nov 2017Ramsbottom United0-3Integro CupMoran, Eddie 7
Richardson, Ben 37
Wright, Jerome 71
182A
Sat 04 Nov 2017Mickleover Sports0-5Evo-Stik PremierWilkinson, Greg 52(og)McGrath, John 5(p)
Dales, Andrew 40, 69
Garnett, Evan 86
258H
Tue 31 Oct 2017Prescot Cables5-1FA TrophyDickinson, Liam 5, 35
Bailey-Jones, Theo 64
Charles, Jake 73
Cofie, John 83
Wynne, Jordan 37(p)171H  
Sat 28 Oct 2017Prescot Cables0-0FA Trophy285A  
Sat 21 Oct 2017Barwell4-2Evo-Stik PremierBailey-Jones, Theo 19
Roberts, Oliver 49
Wolfenden, Matthew 71
Charles, Jake 90
Story, Owen 45, 55345H  
Sat 14 Oct 2017Grantham Town0-0Evo-Stik Premier272A  
Tue 10 Oct 2017Marine1-3Evo-Stik PremierDickinson, Liam 52(p)Edgar, James 24
Mitchley, Danny 43
Marie, Dom 84
385A  
Sat 07 Oct 2017Matlock Town4-1Evo-Stik PremierDickinson, Liam 24
Bailey-Jones, Theo 61, 82
Charles, Jake 90
Etches, Adam 90529H  
Tue 03 Oct 2017Whitby Town3-1Evo-Stik PremierCofie, John 11
Killock, Ross 50
Dickinson, Liam 90
May, Andrew 85228H  
Sat 30 Sep 2017Altrincham0-0Evo-Stik Premier528H  
Tue 26 Sep 2017Halesowen Town1-0Evo-Stik PremierDickinson, Liam 9191H  
Sat 23 Sep 2017Coalville Town0-4Evo-Stik PremierCreaney, Daniel 29, 56
Watson, Nathan 66, 67
159A  
Tue 19 Sep 2017Witton Albion1-4Evo-Stik PremierRoberts, Oliver 52Ryan, Nick 14
Jones, Will 20
Tames, Steve 65(p), 74(p)
244A  
Sat 16 Sep 2017Chorley1-3FA CupDickinson, Liam 88(p)Carver, Marcus 23
Wilson, Josh 51
Walker, Jason 90
551H  
Tue 12 Sep 2017Buxton0-1Evo-Stik PremierHardy, Liam 34206H  
Sat 09 Sep 2017Stourbridge3-1Evo-Stik PremierDickinson, Liam 41(p), 70
Forde, Aaron 74(og)
Broadhurst, Leon 84306H
Tue 05 Sep 2017Farsley Celtic4-5Evo-Stik PremierBailey-Jones, Theo 4, 20
Honeyball, Alex 12
Dickinson, Liam 53
Atkinson, Ben 24
Walshaw, James 37, 67
Baldwin, Isaac 62
Harris, Kurt 75
215A  
Sat 02 Sep 2017Farsley Celtic2-1FA CupDickinson, Liam 14
Bailey-Jones, Theo 90
Walshaw, James 16289H
Mon 28 Aug 2017Lancaster City0-1Evo-Stik PremierKilfin, Tom 21354A  
Sat 26 Aug 2017Shaw Lane0-1Evo-Stik PremierNorris, David 71285H  
Tue 22 Aug 2017Marine0-2Evo-Stik PremierBailey, Vincent 47, 81319H
Sat 19 Aug 2017Rushall Olympic0-1Evo-Stik PremierDell, Domonic 77231A  
Tue 15 Aug 2017Whitby Town1-4Evo-Stik PremierBurns, Aaron 21Weledji, Kieran 10
Carson, David 48, 90
Honeyball, Alex 85(og)
256A  
Sat 12 Aug 2017Nantwich Town1-0Evo-Stik PremierHoneyball, Alex 44451H
Sat 05 Aug 2017Radcliffe Borough3-1FriendlyA    
Tue 01 Aug 2017Droylsden5-0FriendlyA    
Sat 29 Jul 2017Mossley4-2FriendlyA    
Tue 25 Jul 2017Huddersfield Town1-1FriendlyH   
Sat 22 Jul 2017Runcorn Town2-2FriendlyA    
Tue 18 Jul 2017FC United of Manchester1-0FriendlyH    
Sat 15 Jul 2017Hyde United3-4FriendlyA    
Sat 08 Jul 2017Oldham Athletic1-4FriendlyH    
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner