Player Profile - Harrison Holgate (10th Feb 2018 - 1st May 2018)
On loan from Fleetwood Town
Harrison is an up and coming defender from Fleetwood Town who recently signed a first team contract.
Career
Position
Defender
Joined
10th Feb 2018
Left
1st May 2018
Last App
28th Apr 2018
Last Goal
14th Apr 2018
 
Career
Appearances
15
As Sub
2
Subbed off
1
Unused Sub
1
Goals
1
Assists
1
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
1
Points
13 / 45
Average Points
0.87
Wins
4
Draws
1
Losses
10
Total Pitch Time
1157 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 28 April 2018Halesowen TownBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A2-0      
Wed 25 April 2018WorkingtonBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H1-3      
Mon 23 April 2018Mickleover SportsBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A1-0      
Sat 21 April 2018Coalville TownBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H0-3      
Thu 19 April 2018Matlock TownBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A2-0      
Mon 16 April 2018Nantwich TownCheshire Senior Cup2017/2018A4-3      
Sat 14 April 2018StourbridgeBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A4-1     
Sat 07 April 2018Farsley CelticBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H1-4      
Tue 27 March 2018Grantham TownBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H1-3     Off @70mins
Sat 24 March 2018Warrington TownBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H2-0     
Tue 20 March 2018Nantwich TownBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A2-3     
Sat 17 March 2018AltrinchamBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A1-2      
Sat 10 March 2018WorkingtonBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A3-4      
Sat 24 February 2018Stafford RangersBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A2-0     On @83mins
Sat 17 February 2018Hednesford TownBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H2-2     On @90mins
Tue 13 February 2018Warrington TownBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A0-1     Unused
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner