Player Profile - Harrison Holgate
On loan from Fleetwood Town
Harrison is an up and coming defender from Fleetwood Town who recently signed a first team contract.
Sponsor
Sponsor Required
Ring us on 0161 338 2828
Career
Position
Defender
Joined
10th Feb 2018
Last App
28th Apr 2018
Last Goal
14th Apr 2018
 
Season
Career
Appearances
15
15
As Sub
0
2
Subbed off
0
1
Unused sub
1
1
Goals
1
1
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
1
1
Points
13 / 45
13 / 45
Average Points
0.87
0.87
Wins
4
4
Draws
1
1
Losses
10
10
Total Pitch Time
1157 mins
1157 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 28 April 2018Halesowen TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-0      
Wed 25 April 2018WorkingtonEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-3      
Mon 23 April 2018Mickleover SportsEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A1-0      
Sat 21 April 2018Coalville TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-3      
Thu 19 April 2018Matlock TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-0      
Mon 16 April 2018Nantwich TownCheshire Senior Cup2017/2018A4-3      
Sat 14 April 2018StourbridgeEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A4-1     
Sat 07 April 2018Farsley CelticEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-4      
Tue 27 March 2018Grantham TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-3     Off @70mins
Sat 24 March 2018Warrington TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H2-0     
Tue 20 March 2018Nantwich TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-3     
Sat 17 March 2018AltrinchamEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A1-2      
Sat 10 March 2018WorkingtonEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A3-4      
Sat 24 February 2018Stafford RangersEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-0     On @83mins
Sat 17 February 2018Hednesford TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H2-2     On @90mins
Tue 13 February 2018Warrington TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A0-1     Unused
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner