Workington
Address
Borough Park
New Bridge Road
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 2DT 
Telephone
01900 6028
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
2500
500
 
£12.00
£7.00
£2.00
£0.00
Kit
Workington
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 157
Time: 3 hours and 15 minutes

From the M60, take M61 (junction 15) to Preston.
Follow the M61 right to the end and join the M6 towards South Lakes.
After about 65 miles on the M6 take Junction 40 onto the A66 (Penrith, North Lakes).
On the roundabout at the end of the slip-road, turn left (exit 1 of 4) onto the A66.
Stay on the A66 for 37 miles (going straight across 4 roundabouts) to a t-junction with the A596 (Bridge Street).
At the roundabout, turn right (exit 3 of 4) onto the A596 (Bridge Street).
After a mile, at the roundabout, turn right (exit 3 of 4) onto A597 (Hill Crest), cross the bridge and the ground is on the left.

Table
P Pts
18 Grantham Town 35 38
19 Bamber Bridge 34 36
20 Mickleover Sports 33 32
21 Workington 32 29
22 North Ferriby United 33 10
Previous Meetings
Tuesday January 01, 2019
1
2
Saturday November 24, 2018
1
2
Monday August 27, 2018
1
0
Wednesday April 25, 2018
1
3
Saturday March 10, 2018
3
4
Results
Tue 05 Mar 2019Farsley Celtic0-2
Sat 02 Mar 2019Hyde United1-2
Tue 26 Feb 2019Warrington Town0-2
Sat 23 Feb 2019Marine2-0
Tue 19 Feb 2019Witton Albion0-2
Goal Scorers
Walker, Jason8
Tinnion, Connor6
Joel, Samuel4
Allison, Scott3
Douglas, Matthew2
Records
Home win Hednesford Town4-2Sat 1st Dec
Away win Marine0-2Sat 23rd Feb
Home defeat Basford United0-3Sat 16th Feb
Away defeat Gainsborough Trinity4-1Sat 12th Jan
Home score Hednesford Town4-2Sat 1st Dec
Away score Gainsborough Trinity4-1Sat 12th Jan
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner