Latest News
/ Club News / May 26th, 2022 Keenan Quansah departs Celtic

Celtic can confirm that Keenan Quansah has departed the club.

Keenan is an ambitious player and has been presented with an opportunity to progress his career at a higher level.

Having spoken to Celtic Manager Chris Willcock, (Read more...)

Last Match
Buxton
Buxton
Home
Northern Premier
Saturday April 23rd, 2022
Match Report
1-0
Twitter Feed
Season 21-22
Results
Sat 23 Apr 2022Buxton1-0
Mon 18 Apr 2022Hyde United2-2
Sat 16 Apr 2022Lancaster City3-0
Sat 09 Apr 2022South Shields0-4
Sat 02 Apr 2022Radcliffe0-2
Table
P Pts
16 Gainsborough Trinity 42 50
17 Hyde United 42 50
18 Stalybridge Celtic 42 49
19 Atherton Collieries 42 48
20 Basford United 42 45
Womens Fixtures
Sun 15th Aug 21AHyde UnitedFriendly0 - 11 
Sun 22nd Aug 21AAltrincham HaleFriendly3 - 7 
Sun 5th Sep 21HMacclesfield TownLeague Game1 - 12 
Sun 12th Sep 21AWythenshawe AmateursLeague Game2 - 1 
Sun 19th Sep 21AAltrincham F.C.League Game2 - 3 
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers