Latest News
/ Club News / February 22nd, 2019

Stalybridge Celtic are delighted to announce the signing of Mark Lees from Ashton United on a dual registration.

Mark, who in his first spell at the Fold, made seventy appearances for the Celts playing in a (Read more...)

/ Match Preview /
February 22nd, 2019
Lancaster City - home
/ Match Report /
February 16th, 2019
Celtic lose away at Gainsborough Tinity
/ Community News /
February 14th, 2019
Great Day at Bower Fold for Kidscan UK
/ Community News /
January 25th, 2019
Asda Green Token Giving
Twitter
Lancaster City
Next Match
Lancaster City
Home
Evo-Stik Premier
Saturday February 23rd, 2019
Match Preview
Gainsborough Trinity
Last Match
0-1
Gainsborough Trinity
Away
Evo-Stik Premier
Saturday February 16th, 2019
Match Report
All people entering Bower Fold & its environs are reminded of their obligations with regard to foul & abusive language & comments & remarks that could be construed as offensive, discriminatory & or racist to any group or creed.
Latest Videos
Season 18-19
Fixtures
Sat 23rd Feb 19Lancaster CityNP
Sat 2nd Mar 19Nantwich TownNP
Sat 16th Mar 19Scarborough AthleticNP
Sat 23rd Mar 19North Ferriby UnitedNP
Sat 30th Mar 19Farsley CelticNP
Results
Sat 16 Feb 2019Gainsborough Trinity0-1
Sat 09 Feb 2019Witton Albion0-2
Sat 26 Jan 2019Buxton1-1
Sat 19 Jan 2019Marine1-1
Sat 12 Jan 2019Hednesford Town1-0
Table
P Pts
11 Witton Albion 29 41
12 Whitby Town 30 40
13 Stalybridge Celtic 31 39
14 Marine 30 38
15 Bamber Bridge 30 36
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner