Latest News
/ Match Report / November 12th, 2019

Celtic cruised through in the Integro league cup against Ashton on their own turf with goals in either half and the organisation to survive a late surge.

The Ashton ground staff had performed miracles to get (Read more...)

X
/ Video /
Saturday November 2nd, 2019
 
1 - Radcliffe
0 - Stalybridge Celtic
Next Match
Matlock Town
Matlock Town
Away
BetVictor Northern Premier
Saturday November 16th, 2019
Head to Head
Last Match
Ashton United
Ashton United
Away
League Cup
Tuesday November 12th, 2019
Match Report
2-1
Twitter Feed
Season 19-20
Fixtures
Sat 16th Nov 19Matlock TownNP
Sat 23rd Nov 19BuxtonNP
Sat 30th Nov 19Gainsborough TrinityNP
Sat 7th Dec 19Whitby TownNP
Sat 14th Dec 19Lancaster CityNP
Results
Tue 12 Nov 2019Ashton United2-1
Sat 09 Nov 2019Bamber Bridge3-2
Sat 02 Nov 2019Radcliffe0-1
Tue 29 Oct 2019South Shields0-2
Sat 19 Oct 2019Warrington Town2-1
Table
P Pts
5 FC United Of Manchester 15 22
6 Witton Albion 14 22
7 Stalybridge Celtic 16 22
8 Matlock Town 15 21
9 Mickleover Sports 15 21
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic