COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Latest News
/ Match Preview / September 24th, 2020

On Saturday, Celtic have their first league away game of the season when we travel across Cheshire to Nantwich Town. Kick off 3pm. Please note, this is an all-ticket match, with tickets available from the (Read more...)

X
/ Video /
Tuesday September 22nd, 2020
 
3 - Stalybridge Celtic
0 - Bishop Auckland
Next Match
Nantwich Town
Nantwich Town
Away
Northern Premier
Saturday September 26th, 2020
Match Preview
Last Match
Bishop Auckland
Bishop Auckland
Home
FA Cup
Tuesday September 22nd, 2020
Match Report
3-0
Twitter Feed
Season 20-21
Fixtures
Sat 26th Sep 20Nantwich TownNP
Tue 29th Sep 20Scarborough AthleticNP
Sat 3rd Oct 20Mickleover FCNP
Sat 10th Oct 20BuxtonNP
Sat 17th Oct 20Atherton CollieriesNP
Results
Tue 22 Sep 2020Bishop Auckland3-0
Sat 19 Sep 2020Lancaster City1-1
Sat 12 Sep 2020Stocksbridge Park Steels3-1
Sat 05 Sep 2020Longridge Town4-0
Tue 01 Sep 2020Belper Town2-2
Table
P Pts
7 Bamber Bridge 1 3
8 Ashton United 1 3
9 Stalybridge Celtic 1 1
10 Nantwich Town 1 1
11 Morpeth Town 1 1
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic