Latest News
/ Club News / September 22nd, 2017

Due to Nantwich's continued participation in the FA Cup, our game against them on the 40th of September has been postponed, whilst our game at home to Altrincham, originally scheduled for December 16th, has been (Read more...)

/ Club News /
September 22nd, 2017
Briggs previews away trip to Coalville Town
/ Club News /
September 22nd, 2017
Walton signs up
/ Club News /
September 22nd, 2017
Oliver Crowley rejoins the Celts
/ Club News /
September 19th, 2017
Squad Update
Twitter
Halesowen Town
Next Match
Halesowen Town
Home
Evo-Stik Premier
Tuesday September 26th, 2017
Head to Head
Coalville Town
Last Match
0-4
Coalville Town
Away
Evo-Stik Premier
Saturday September 23rd, 2017
Head to Head
All people entering Bower Fold & its environs are reminded of their obligations with regard to foul & abusive language & comments & remarks that could be construed as offensive, discriminatory & or racist to any group or creed.
Latest Videos
Season 17-18
Fixtures
Tue 26th Sep 17Halesowen TownNP
Sat 30th Sep 17AltrinchamNP
Tue 3rd Oct 17Whitby TownNP
Sat 7th Oct 17Matlock TownNP
Tue 10th Oct 17MarineNP
Results
Sat 23 Sep 2017Coalville Town0-4
Tue 19 Sep 2017Witton Albion1-4
Sat 16 Sep 2017Chorley1-3
Tue 12 Sep 2017Buxton0-1
Sat 09 Sep 2017Stourbridge3-1
Table
P Pts
20 Whitby Town 11 11
21 Sutton Coldfield Town 11 9
22 Rushall Olympic 9 7
23 Halesowen Town 10 7
24 Stalybridge Celtic 11 6
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner