COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Latest News
/ Club News / November 19th, 2020

Important information for anybody wishing to pay their respects for Celtic supporter Andy Cowley.

After notification from Tameside Council, supporters that wish to arrive at Bower Fold to pay their respects, must not leave their vehicle (Read more...)

X
/ Video /
Tuesday November 3rd, 2020
 
0 - Grantham Town
0 - Stalybridge Celtic
Next Match
Stafford Rangers
Stafford Rangers
Away
Northern Premier
Tuesday December 8th, 2020
Head to Head
Last Match
Grantham Town
Grantham Town
Away
Northern Premier
Tuesday November 3rd, 2020
Match Report
0-0
Twitter Feed
Season 20-21
Fixtures
Tue 8th Dec 20Stafford RangersNP
Sat 12th Dec 20RadcliffeNP
Sat 19th Dec 20Matlock TownNP
Sat 26th Dec 20Hyde UnitedNP
Fri 1st Jan 21Ashton UnitedNP
Results
Tue 03 Nov 2020Grantham Town0-0
Sat 31 Oct 2020Marine2-3
Tue 27 Oct 2020Morpeth Town3-1
Sat 24 Oct 2020Basford United0-1
Tue 20 Oct 2020Gainsborough Trinity2-3
Table
P Pts
16 Morpeth Town 7 9
17 Hyde United 6 6
18 Stalybridge Celtic 9 6
19 Ashton United 7 5
20 Bamber Bridge 9 4
Womens Fixtures
Sun 16th Aug 20AAFC BoltonFriendly1 - 2 
Sun 4th Oct 20HMacclesfield TownCheshire WYFL2 - 3 
Sun 11th Oct 20AMacclesfield TownCheshire WYFL2 - 2 
Sun 18th Oct 20HSale UnitedCheshire WYFL0 - 3 
Sun 8th Nov 20HWythenshawe AmateursCheshire WYFL  
Under 21s Fixtures
Sun 4th Oct 20AAbbey Hey U21Friendly3 - 1 
Sun 11th Oct 20HTranmere Rovers FC U21NWU21 Premier Division4 - 1
Sun 18th Oct 20AMacclesfieldNWU21 Premier Division1 - 4 
Sun 1st Nov 20HIrlamNWU21 Premier Division1 - 4 
Sun 13th Dec 20AKnowsley SouthNWU21 Premier Division  
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers