BetVictor

Latest News
/ Match Report / September 14th, 2019

Celtic hosted Atherton Collieries for a game featuring two sides who had suffered from inconsistent form.

The home side had an early chance, Neil Kengni crossed from the right which was headed just (Read more...)

X
/ Video /
Saturday September 7th, 2019
 
0 - Stalybridge Celtic
2 - Marine
Next Match
Radcliffe Borough
Radcliffe Borough
Home
BetVictor Northern Premier
Saturday September 21st, 2019
Head to Head
Last Match
Atherton Collieries
Atherton Collieries
Home
BetVictor Northern Premier
Saturday September 14th, 2019
Match Report
1-2
Twitter Feed
Season 19-20
Fixtures
Sat 21st Sep 19Radcliffe BoroughNP
Tue 24th Sep 19Grantham TownNP
Sat 28th Sep 19Witton AlbionNP
Tue 1st Oct 19Morpeth TownNP
Sat 5th Oct 19FC United Of ManchesterNP
Results
Sat 14 Sep 2019Atherton Collieries1-2
Mon 09 Sep 2019Basford United0-3
Sat 07 Sep 2019Marine0-2
Tue 03 Sep 2019West Didsbury and Chorlton AFC3-2
Sat 31 Aug 2019Buxton0-0
Table
P Pts
11 Grantham Town 7 10
12 Morpeth Town 5 9
13 Stalybridge Celtic 6 7
14 Atherton Collieries 6 7
15 Bamber Bridge 7 7
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic