Latest News
/ Club News / August 16th, 2019

The club are excited to announce that Jack O'Leary, Khalid Kharufa and Joseph Mensah have all signed forms ahead of the 2019/20 season.

Manager Simon Haworth has completed his squad for the season with these three (Read more...)

Next Match
Mickleover Sports
Mickleover Sports
Away
BetVictor Northern Premier
Saturday August 17th, 2019
Match Preview
Last Match
Glossop North End
Glossop North End
Away
Friendly
Saturday August 10th, 2019
Head to Head
5-0
Twitter Feed
Season 19-20
Fixtures
Sat 17th Aug 19Mickleover SportsNP
Tue 20th Aug 19Scarborough AthleticNP
Sat 24th Aug 19West Didsbury and Chorlton AFCFC
Mon 26th Aug 19Ashton UnitedNP
Sat 31st Aug 19BuxtonNP
Results
Sat 10 Aug 2019Glossop North End5-0
Tue 06 Aug 2019Mossley2-0
Sat 03 Aug 2019Marine2-1
Sat 20 Jul 2019Abbey Hey1-0
Wed 17 Jul 2019Burnley3-1
Table
P Pts
2 Whitby Town 0 0
3 Warrington Town 0 0
4 Stalybridge Celtic 0 0
5 Stafford Rangers 0 0
6 South Shields 0 0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner