Latest News
Droylsden
Next Match
Droylsden
Away
Manchester Cup
Tuesday October 4th, 2016
Head to Head
FC Halifax Town
Last Match
1-2
FC Halifax Town
Away
FA Cup
Saturday October 1st, 2016
Match Report
All people entering Bower Fold & its environs are reminded of their obligations with regard to foul & abusive language & comments & remarks that could be construed as offensive, discriminatory & or racist to any group or creed.
Latest Videos
Season 16-17
Fixtures
Tue 4th Oct 16DroylsdenMC
Sat 8th Oct 16AltrinchamCN
Sat 15th Oct 16Worcester CityCN
Sat 22nd Oct 16Alfreton TownCN
Sat 29th Oct 16Bradford Park AvenueCN
Results
Sat 01 Oct 2016FC Halifax Town1-2
Sat 24 Sep 2016Darlington1-4
Tue 20 Sep 2016Witton Albion2-1
Sat 17 Sep 2016Witton Albion1-1
Tue 13 Sep 2016Harrogate Town1-3
Table
P Pts
18 AFC Telford 12 11
19 Curzon Ashton 12 10
20 Stalybridge Celtic 12 6
21 Altrincham 12 4
22 Bradford Park Avenue 12 3
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
League Sponsors
Conference North - sponsored by Vanarama