Latest News
/ Match Report / January 19th, 2019

After getting their noses in front against a cagey Marine side, Celtic were unable to keep their noses in front; as neither side really did enough to win the game, a draw was justified.

The first (Read more...)

/ Club News /
January 17th, 2019
Friends of Celtic Second Draw
/ Club News /
January 12th, 2019
Dan is the Man!
/ Club News /
January 11th, 2019
Two In, One Out at the Fold
/ Club News /
January 11th, 2019
Douglas Nyaupembe signs on loan at the Celts!
Twitter
Buxton
Next Match
Buxton
Away
Evo-Stik Premier
Saturday January 26th, 2019
Head to Head
Marine
Last Match
1-1
Marine
Away
Evo-Stik Premier
Saturday January 19th, 2019
Match Report
All people entering Bower Fold & its environs are reminded of their obligations with regard to foul & abusive language & comments & remarks that could be construed as offensive, discriminatory & or racist to any group or creed.
Latest Videos
Season 18-19
Fixtures
Sat 26th Jan 19BuxtonNP
Sat 2nd Feb 19Whitby TownNP
Sat 9th Feb 19Witton AlbionNP
Sat 16th Feb 19Gainsborough TrinityNP
Sat 23rd Feb 19Lancaster CityNP
Results
Sat 19 Jan 2019Marine1-1
Sat 12 Jan 2019Hednesford Town1-0
Tue 08 Jan 2019Runcorn Linnets1-1 (6-5)
Sat 05 Jan 2019Mickleover Sports1-2
Tue 01 Jan 2019Workington2-1
Table
P Pts
9 Matlock Town 28 39
10 Basford United 27 38
11 Stalybridge Celtic 28 38
12 Whitby Town 27 36
13 Bamber Bridge 26 33
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner