Latest News
/ Match Report / March 16th, 2019

Celtic adapted to the strong wind in the second half much better than Scarborough and thoroughly deserved to snatch the three points at the death, moving closer to a midtable finish in the process.

The (Read more...)

/ Club News /
February 28th, 2019
Clarke Leaves By Mutual Consent
/ Club News /
February 22nd, 2019
Lees Returns To Bower Fold
/ Community News /
February 14th, 2019
Great Day At Bower Fold For Kidscan UK
/ Community News /
January 25th, 2019
Asda Green Token Giving
Twitter
Farsley Celtic
Next Match
Farsley Celtic
Away
Evo-Stik Premier
Saturday March 30th, 2019
Head to Head
Scarborough Athletic
Last Match
2-1
Scarborough Athletic
Away
Evo-Stik Premier
Saturday March 16th, 2019
Match Report
All people entering Bower Fold & its environs are reminded of their obligations with regard to foul & abusive language & comments & remarks that could be construed as offensive, discriminatory & or racist to any group or creed.
Latest Videos
Season 18-19
Fixtures
Sat 30th Mar 19Farsley CelticNP
Tue 2nd Apr 19Whitby TownNP
Sat 6th Apr 19Basford UnitedNP
Sat 13th Apr 19Hednesford TownNP
Sat 20th Apr 19Warrington TownNP
Results
Sat 16 Mar 2019Scarborough Athletic2-1
Sat 02 Mar 2019Nantwich Town2-4
Sat 23 Feb 2019Lancaster City1-2
Sat 16 Feb 2019Gainsborough Trinity0-1
Sat 09 Feb 2019Witton Albion0-2
Table
P Pts
13 Hednesford Town 35 40
14 Lancaster City 34 40
15 Stalybridge Celtic 33 39
16 Marine 33 38
17 Grantham Town 34 38
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner