Latest News
/ Match Preview / January 18th, 2018

On Saturday Celtic host Grantham Town (kick off 3pm). There is currently heavy snow forecast for Thursday into Friday, so keep an eye on the website for any postponement. Grantham are currently second in the (Read more...)

/ Interviews /
January 17th, 2018
Steve Burr post match comments from first away win of the season
/ Match Report /
January 16th, 2018
Celtic win away at Alsager Town
/ Club News /
January 15th, 2018
Academy Prospects Sign on to bolster First Team squad
/ Interviews /
January 14th, 2018
Steve Burr post match comments from Buxton FC
Twitter
Grantham Town
Next Match
Grantham Town
Home
Evo-Stik Premier
Saturday January 20th, 2018
Match Preview
Alsager Town
Last Match
3-0
Alsager Town
Away
Cheshire Senior Cup
Tuesday January 16th, 2018
Match Report
All people entering Bower Fold & its environs are reminded of their obligations with regard to foul & abusive language & comments & remarks that could be construed as offensive, discriminatory & or racist to any group or creed.
Latest Videos
Season 17-18
Fixtures
Sat 20th Jan 18Grantham TownNP
Sat 27th Jan 18BarwellNP
Sat 3rd Feb 18Sutton Coldfield TownNP
Tue 6th Feb 18Stafford RangersNP
Sat 10th Feb 18Mickleover SportsNP
Results
Tue 16 Jan 2018Alsager Town3-0
Sat 13 Jan 2018Buxton2-2
Mon 01 Jan 2018Lancaster City5-2
Sat 23 Dec 2017Rushall Olympic1-2
Sat 02 Dec 2017Sutton Coldfield Town0-2
Table
P Pts
20 Whitby Town 30 30
21 Marine 27 27
22 Halesowen Town 29 27
23 Stalybridge Celtic 24 24
24 Sutton Coldfield Town 30 20
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner