COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Latest News
/ Club News / July 26th, 2021

Stalybridge Celtic are proud to introduce our brand new 2021/22 home and away kits, made by Hope and Glory Sportswear.

Celtic’s new home shirt has marks 100 years since the club first joined the Football League (Read more...)

Next Match
Manchester United
Manchester United
Home
Friendly
Tuesday July 27th, 2021
Head to Head
Buy tickets
Last Match
Curzon Ashton
Curzon Ashton
Home
Friendly
Saturday July 24th, 2021
Match Report
1-2
Twitter Feed
Season 21-22
Fixtures
Tue 27th Jul 21Manchester UnitedFR
Sat 31st Jul 21MarineFR
Tue 3rd Aug 21Rochdale FCFR
Sat 7th Aug 21MossleyFR
Sat 14th Aug 21Nantwich TownNP
Results
Sat 24 Jul 2021Curzon Ashton1-2
Tue 20 Jul 2021Tranmere Rovers1-3
Sat 17 Jul 2021Macclesfield FC0-0
Tue 13 Jul 2021Oldham Athletic0-2
Sat 10 Jul 2021West Didsbury and Chorlton AFC0-1
Table
P Pts
2 Whitby Town 0 0
3 Warrington Town 0 0
4 Stalybridge Celtic 0 0
5 Stafford Rangers 0 0
6 South Shields 0 0
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers