COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Latest News
/ Match Preview / October 26th, 2020

On Tuesday, Celtic face Morpeth Town. Morpeth are currently sixteenth in the league on six points, four points ahead of twenty-first placed Celtic with two games in hand. Please note that this is an all (Read more...)

X
/ Video /
Saturday October 24th, 2020
 
0 - Stalybridge Celtic
1 - Basford United
Next Match
Morpeth Town
Morpeth Town
Home
Northern Premier
Tuesday October 27th, 2020
Match Preview
Buy tickets
Last Match
Basford United
Basford United
Home
Northern Premier
Saturday October 24th, 2020
Match Report
0-1
Twitter Feed
Season 20-21
Fixtures
Tue 27th Oct 20Morpeth TownNP
Sat 31st Oct 20MarineFT
Tue 3rd Nov 20Grantham TownNP
Sat 7th Nov 20Witton AlbionNP
Sat 14th Nov 20FC United Of ManchesterNP
Results
Sat 24 Oct 2020Basford United0-1
Tue 20 Oct 2020Gainsborough Trinity2-3
Sat 17 Oct 2020Atherton Collieries1-1
Sat 10 Oct 2020Buxton0-4
Sat 03 Oct 2020Longridge Town2-3
Table
P Pts
18 Ashton United 6 5
19 Bamber Bridge 7 4
20 Grantham Town 7 2
21 Stalybridge Celtic 7 2
22 Stafford Rangers 6 1
Womens Fixtures
Sun 16th Aug 20AAFC BoltonFriendly1 - 2 
Sun 4th Oct 20HMacclesfield TownCheshire WYFL2 - 3 
Sun 11th Oct 20AMacclesfield TownCheshire WYFL2 - 2 
Sun 18th Oct 20HSale UnitedCheshire WYFL0 - 3 
Sun 25th Oct 20ABrookvale UnitedCheshire WYFL  
Under 21s Fixtures
Sun 4th Oct 20AAbbey Hey U21Friendly3 - 1 
Sun 11th Oct 20HTranmere Rovers FC U21NWU21 Premier Division4 - 1
Sun 18th Oct 20AMacclesfieldNWU21 Premier Division1 - 4 
Sun 25th Oct 20HIrlamNWU21 Premier Division  
Sun 1st Nov 20AStockport Town U21NWU21 Premier Division  
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers