Latest News
/ Interviews / March 17th, 2018
You can now listen to Steve Burr’s post-match comments following this afternoon's 2-1 away at top of the table Altrincham in the Evo-Stik.
Our next game sees us travel to Nantwitch Town in the Evo-Stik (Read more...)
/ Match Report /
March 17th, 2018
Celtic win away at Altrincham
/ Community News /
March 14th, 2018
Road To Wembley Continues For Local Schools
/ Interviews /
March 3rd, 2018
Catching Up With Ross Killock
/ Club News /
February 25th, 2018
An Evening With Victor Michael At Bower Fold
Nantwich Town
Next Match
Nantwich Town
Evo-Stik Premier
Tuesday March 20th, 2018
Head to Head
Last Match
Evo-Stik Premier
Saturday March 17th, 2018
Match Report
All people entering Bower Fold & its environs are reminded of their obligations with regard to foul & abusive language & comments & remarks that could be construed as offensive, discriminatory & or racist to any group or creed.
Latest Videos
Season 17-18
Tue 20th Mar 18Nantwich TownNP
Sat 24th Mar 18Warrington TownNP
Tue 27th Mar 18Grantham TownNP
Sat 31st Mar 18Matlock TownNP
Mon 2nd Apr 18Ashton UnitedNP
Sat 17 Mar 2018Altrincham2-1
Sat 10 Mar 2018Workington4-3
Sat 24 Feb 2018Stafford Rangers0-2
Sat 17 Feb 2018Hednesford Town2-2
Tue 13 Feb 2018Warrington Town1-0
P Pts
20 Whitby Town 36 39
21 Stalybridge Celtic 32 38
22 Marine 36 38
23 Halesowen Town 37 32
24 Sutton Coldfield Town 37 29
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner