Fixtures
Date Time Opposition Competition Stats H2H Map Matchday Ball Man of the Match Programme
Sat Dec 14, 20193:00PMLancaster CityBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Dec 21, 20193:00PMMickleover SportsBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Thu Dec 26, 20193:00PMHyde UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier
Wed Jan 01, 20203:00PMAshton UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828MG DomesticsSponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Jan 04, 20203:00PMScarborough AthleticBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Jan 11, 20203:00PMAtherton CollieriesBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Jan 18, 20203:00PMBasford UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828MG DomesticsSponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Feb 01, 20203:00PMSouth ShieldsBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Feb 08, 20203:00PMStafford RangersBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Feb 15, 20203:00PMWarrington TownBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Feb 22, 20203:00PMWitton AlbionBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Feb 29, 20203:00PMGrantham TownBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Mar 14, 20203:00PMMorpeth TownBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Mar 21, 20203:00PMFC United Of ManchesterBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Mar 28, 20203:00PMWhitby TownBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Apr 04, 20203:00PMLancaster CityBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Apr 11, 20203:00PMNantwich TownBetVictor Northern Premier
Mon Apr 13, 20203:00PMHyde UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Apr 25, 20203:00PMMatlock TownBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sun May 31, 20207:45PMNantwich TownBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
TBA3:00PMGainsborough TrinityBetVictor Northern Premier
Sun May 31, 20207:45PMMorpeth TownBetVictor Northern Premier
Sun May 31, 20207:45PMGainsborough TrinityBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
TBA7:45PMAtherton CollieriesLeague Cup
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic