Results - 1997/1998
Date Opposition Result Competition Home Scorers Away Scorers Att H/A Rep Vid Lineup Preview
Sat 02 May 1998Kettering Town3-4Conference PremierJones, Steve 4
Sullivan, Tony 47
Heath, Steven 79
Pearson, 15
Wilkes, 26
Norman, 50(p)
Costello, 89
H    
Thu 30 Apr 1998Slough Town0-4Conference PremierHercules, 6, 23
West, 41
Bolt, 83
A    
Tue 28 Apr 1998Morecambe1-3Conference PremierBurke, Brendan 18McKearney, 8
Curtis, 14
Healy, 64
A    
Thu 23 Apr 1998Cheltenham Town0-2Conference PremierWatkins, 45
Grayson, 79
A    
Sat 18 Apr 1998Farnborough Town1-1Conference PremierBurke, Brendan 58Baker, 36H    
Mon 13 Apr 1998Rushden and Diamonds2-4Conference PremierBurke, Brendan 21
Highfield, Mark 90
Collins, 36, 69, 80
Cooper, 47
H    
Sat 11 Apr 1998Kettering Town1-3Conference PremierJones, Steve 25Vowden, 51
Adams, 74(p)
Costello, 80
A    
Sat 04 Apr 1998Hereford United2-3Conference PremierMartin, Dean 50
Dolby, Chris 73
Hargreaves, 29
Matthewson, 78, 89
H    
Wed 25 Mar 1998Gateshead3-3Conference PremierBurke, Brendan 32, 84, 88Bowey, 3(p)
Proudlock, 43
Harkus, 64
A    
Sat 21 Mar 1998Welling United2-1Conference PremierJones, Steve 66
Trundle, Lee 67
Hynes, 75H    
Sat 14 Mar 1998Yeovil Town0-2Conference PremierParmenter, 59
Winston, 86
A    
Sat 07 Mar 1998Stevenage Borough1-1Conference PremierBurke, Brendan 66Grazioli, 90A    
Sat 28 Feb 1998Rushden and Diamonds0-3Conference PremierMison, 27
Collins, 44
Foster, 82
A    
Mon 23 Feb 1998Kidderminster Harriers0-5Conference PremierOG, 12(og)Bignall, 50, 90
Davies, 67, 89
A    
Sat 21 Feb 1998Morecambe3-1Conference PremierSullivan, Tony 20, 50, 73McKearney, 89(p)H    
Tue 17 Feb 1998Gateshead2-2Conference PremierHall, David 32
Sullivan, Tony 90
Bowey, 16
Hutchinson, 87
H    
Sat 07 Feb 1998Dover Athletic1-0Conference PremierTrundle, Lee 14H    
Sat 24 Jan 1998Leek Town2-2Conference PremierTrundle, Lee 20(p), 32Tobin, 10
Soley, 40
A    
Sat 17 Jan 1998Woking0-3Conference PremierHay, 16, 70, 74H    
Sat 10 Jan 1998Gateshead2-4FA TrophyBurke, Brendan 59
Goldbourne, Ronnie 65
Ord, 25
Rowe, 32
Bowey, 63
Kitchen, 70
H    
Thu 01 Jan 1998Northwich Victoria0-1Conference PremierOG, 48(og)H    
Mon 29 Dec 1997Southport1-3Conference PremierBurke, Brendan 41
OG, 49(og)
Formby, 3
Butler, 83
H    
Fri 26 Dec 1997Northwich Victoria0-1Conference PremierGardiner, 84A    
Sat 20 Dec 1997Farnborough Town0-6Conference PremierHarford, 29
Mehew, 50, 73, 78
Harlow, 58
Baker, 59
A    
Sat 13 Dec 1997AFC Telford1-2Conference PremierRamsey, John 79Turner, 11
Colley, 13
H    
Fri 05 Dec 1997FC Halifax Town1-3Conference PremierJones, Steve 90Lyons, 34
Horsfield, 45, 57
A    
Sat 29 Nov 1997Hednesford Town1-1Conference PremierThomas, Gary 89Dennison, 54H    
Tue 25 Nov 1997Gateshead3-4League CupSullivan, Tony 24, 68
OG, 96(og)
Burke, Brendan 118
Carter, 53
Twynham, 85, 119
H    
Sat 22 Nov 1997Southport2-4Conference PremierTrundle, Lee 86
Burke, Brendan 89
Gamble, 42, 69
Kielty, 52
Butler, 73
A    
Tue 18 Nov 1997Runcorn FC Halton0-3Cheshire Senior CupDunn, 52
Watson, 73, 78
A    
Sat 15 Nov 1997FC Halifax Town0-1Conference PremierStoneman, 43H    
Sat 08 Nov 1997Woking1-3Conference PremierTrundle, Lee 53(p)Hay, 45, 70
Betsy, 79
A    
Sat 01 Nov 1997Stevenage Borough1-1Conference PremierBates, Jamie 59Crawshaw, 9H    
Wed 29 Oct 1997Solihull Borough3-4FA CupBurke, Brendan 81, 101
Sullivan, Tony 110
Brogan, 42
Beagan, 92, 107
Dowling, 104
A    
Sat 25 Oct 1997Solihull Borough3-3FA CupTrundle, Lee 11, 43(p)
OG, 31(og)
Sullivan, Tony 52
Dowling, 62
Beagan, 79
H    
Sat 18 Oct 1997Dover Athletic1-3Conference PremierStorey, Brett 31Strouts, 65
McRobert, 71(p), 74
A    
Sat 11 Oct 1997Hayes and Yeading2-1Conference PremierTrundle, Lee 18
Hine, Mark 56
Duncan, 80A    
Tue 07 Oct 1997FC Halifax Town3-1League CupButler, John 23
Trees, Robert 57
Trundle, Lee 70
Boardman, 85H    
Sat 04 Oct 1997Yeovil Town3-2Conference PremierBurke, Brendan 24, 78, 90Pickard, 76
Patmore, 85
H    
Sat 27 Sep 1997Hereford United0-3Conference PremierMilner, 32
Foster, 45
Pitman, 85
A    
Tue 23 Sep 1997Altrincham2-0Cheshire Senior CupSullivan, Tony 90
Trees, Robert 90
H    
Sat 20 Sep 1997Cheltenham Town1-4Conference PremierSullivan, Tony 79Howells, 14
Watkins, 48
Victory, 70
Eeaton, 87
H    
Sat 13 Sep 1997Hayes and Yeading1-1Conference PremierWilliams, Carwyn 53Bunce, 90H    
Sun 07 Sep 1997Welling United0-1Conference PremierCooper, 72A    
Sat 30 Aug 1997Slough Town0-1Conference PremierAbbott, 57H    
Mon 25 Aug 1997Leek Town6-1Conference PremierBurke, Brendan 23, 47, 64
Powell, Mark 62, 63
Trees, Robert 85
Soley, 24H    
Sat 23 Aug 1997Hednesford Town0-1Conference PremierFitzpatrick, 76A    
Tue 19 Aug 1997AFC Telford0-1Conference PremierWright, 60A    
Sat 16 Aug 1997Kidderminster Harriers2-1Conference PremierCharles, Steve 80
Burke, Brendan 90
Yates, 38H    
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner