Player Profile - Alex Honeyball
Alex originally joined on work experience from Bolton Wanderers. A third year scholar who was rewarded with an extension to continue as a youth. When that extension ended, Alex joined Celtic full time.
Sponsor
Dave Matthews
Career
Position
Midfielder
Born
26th Jan 1998
Joined
15th Dec 2016
Last App
18th Nov 2017
Last Goal
5th Sep 2017
 
Season
Career
Appearances
25
28
As Sub
0
2
Subbed off
0
2
Unused sub
1
1
Goals
3
3
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
3
3
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
4
4
Points
27 / 75
27 / 84
Average Points
1.08
0.96
Wins
8
8
Draws
3
3
Losses
14
17
Total Pitch Time
2117 mins
2328 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 18 November 2017Hednesford TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-1      
Sat 11 November 2017Rushall OlympicFA Trophy2017/2018H3-2     
Tue 07 November 2017Ramsbottom UnitedIntegro Cup2017/2018A3-0      
Sat 04 November 2017Mickleover SportsEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-5     On @69mins
Tue 31 October 2017Prescot CablesFA Trophy2017/2018H5-1     Unused
Sat 28 October 2017Prescot CablesFA Trophy2017/2018A0-0     Off @45mins
Sat 21 October 2017BarwellEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H4-2      
Sat 14 October 2017Grantham TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A0-0    Off @71mins
Tue 10 October 2017MarineEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A3-1      
Sat 07 October 2017Matlock TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H4-1    
Tue 03 October 2017Whitby TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H3-1      
Sat 30 September 2017AltrinchamEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-0      
Tue 26 September 2017Halesowen TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-0     
Sat 23 September 2017Coalville TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A4-0      
Tue 19 September 2017Witton AlbionEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A4-1      
Sat 16 September 2017ChorleyFA Cup2017/2018H1-3      
Tue 12 September 2017BuxtonEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-1      
Sat 09 September 2017StourbridgeEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H3-1      
Tue 05 September 2017Farsley CelticEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A5-4    
Sat 02 September 2017Farsley CelticFA Cup2017/2018H2-1      
Mon 28 August 2017Lancaster CityEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A1-0      
Sat 26 August 2017Shaw LaneEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-1      
Tue 22 August 2017MarineEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-2     
Sat 19 August 2017Rushall OlympicEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A1-0      
Tue 15 August 2017Whitby TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A4-1     
Sat 12 August 2017Nantwich TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-0     
Mon 26 December 2016Curzon AshtonVanarama National League North2016/2017H1-2      
Tue 20 December 2016Brackley TownVanarama National League North2016/2017H0-1      
Sat 17 December 2016Nuneaton TownVanarama National League North2016/2017A2-1     On @59mins
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner