Buxton
Address
The Silverlands
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6QH 
Telephone
01298 24733
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
?
?
 
£0.00
£0.00
£0.00
£0.00
Kit
Buxton
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
Official Forum
Directions
Distance: 20
Time: 40 minutes

Head towards Glossop on the A57, turning right at the lights toward Glossop to stay on the A57.
AT the double roundabout, turn right onto Primrose Lane towards Chapel-en-le-Frith (A6016).
After a mile turn right onto A624 by O Sole Mio.
After 7 miles, join the A6 in Chapel-en-le-Frith following signs for Buxton.
After 5 1/2 miles, at the roundabout, turn left (exit 1 of 3) to stay on the A6.
At the next roundabout, turn right (exit 3 of 4) onto Dale Road.
Take the next right onto Pevril Road, turn right onto Silverlands, and the ground is on the right.

Table
P Pts
18 Grantham Town 24 25
19 Matlock Town 22 24
20 Ashton United 22 23
21 Buxton 25 22
22 Stafford Rangers 23 13
Previous Meetings
Saturday November 23, 2019
2
0
Saturday August 31, 2019
0
0
Saturday January 26, 2019
1
1
Tuesday November 13, 2018
1
2
Saturday November 10, 2018
0
0
Results
Sat 18 Jan 2020Bamber Bridge1-2
Sat 11 Jan 2020Morpeth Town2-3
Sat 04 Jan 2020Witton Albion2-0
Wed 01 Jan 2020Hyde United1-2
Thu 26 Dec 2019Matlock Town4-2
Goal Scorers
De Girolamo, Diego14
Hardy, Liam11
De Girolamo, Nico3
Elliott, Tom2
Oyibo, Jude2
Records
Home win Grantham Town7-0Tue 8th Oct
Away win Witton Albion0-2Sat 4th Jan
Home defeat Morpeth Town2-3Sat 11th Jan
Away defeat FC United Of Manchester7-0Sat 12th Oct
Home score Grantham Town7-0Tue 8th Oct
Away score FC United Of Manchester7-0Sat 12th Oct
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic