Buxton
Address
The Silverlands
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6QH 
Telephone
01298 24733
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
?
?
 
£0.00
£0.00
£0.00
£0.00
Kit
Buxton
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
Official Forum
Directions
Distance: 20
Time: 40 minutes

Head towards Glossop on the A57, turning right at the lights toward Glossop to stay on the A57.
AT the double roundabout, turn right onto Primrose Lane towards Chapel-en-le-Frith (A6016).
After a mile turn right onto A624 by O Sole Mio.
After 7 miles, join the A6 in Chapel-en-le-Frith following signs for Buxton.
After 5 1/2 miles, at the roundabout, turn left (exit 1 of 3) to stay on the A6.
At the next roundabout, turn right (exit 3 of 4) onto Dale Road.
Take the next right onto Pevril Road, turn right onto Silverlands, and the ground is on the right.

Table
P Pts
16 Radcliffe 32 38
17 Ashton United 29 37
18 Buxton 32 35
19 Grantham Town 32 30
20 Matlock Town 28 29
Previous Meetings
Saturday November 23, 2019
2
0
Saturday August 31, 2019
0
0
Saturday January 26, 2019
1
1
Tuesday November 13, 2018
1
2
Saturday November 10, 2018
0
0
Results
Sat 07 Mar 2020Basford United2-0
Sat 29 Feb 2020Stafford Rangers5-1
Sat 22 Feb 2020South Shields1-1
Sat 08 Feb 2020Gainsborough Trinity3-3
Tue 04 Feb 2020Stafford Rangers0-0
Goal Scorers
De Girolamo, Diego21
Hardy, Liam12
Chippendale, Callum3
De Girolamo, Nico3
Clarke, Warren3
Records
Home win Grantham Town7-0Tue 8th Oct
Away win Grantham Town1-3Sat 1st Feb
Home defeat Morpeth Town2-3Sat 11th Jan
Away defeat FC United Of Manchester7-0Sat 12th Oct
Home score Grantham Town7-0Tue 8th Oct
Away score FC United Of Manchester7-0Sat 12th Oct
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic