Curzon Ashton
Address
Tameside Stadium
Richmond Street
Ashton
OL7 9HG 
Telephone
0161 330 6033
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
4000
527
 
£10.00
£5.00
£2.00
£0.00
Kit
Curzon Ashton
Links
Websites:
Official site
Forums:
Unofficial Forum
Directions
Distance: 4
Time: 15 minutes

Go down Mottram Road, through two lights onto Stamford Street.
Follow this for about a mile to the lights next to the School House, and turn right onto Beaufort Road.
Go past the college to the T-junction and do a dog-leg onto Penny Meadow.
Turn right at the lights and stay on this road to the Ikea roundabout.
Take the first exit onto the dual carriage way and at the lights turn right.
Take the first left (after the mini roundabout) and the ground is here.

Curzon Ashton
Table
P Pts
10 Tamworth 36 56
11 Harrogate Town 35 54
12 Curzon Ashton 36 47
13 FC United of Manchester 36 46
14 Nuneaton Town 35 45
Previous Meetings
Monday January 30, 2017
0
0
Monday December 26, 2016
1
2
Tuesday December 13, 2016
1
0
Monday January 25, 2016
0
0
Saturday January 02, 2016
1
1
Results
Mon 27 Mar 2017FC United of Manchester1-2
Sat 25 Mar 2017Chorley3-0
Sat 18 Mar 2017Nuneaton Town2-1
Sat 11 Mar 2017Stockport County1-3
Sat 04 Mar 2017Brackley Town0-0
Goal Scorers
Cummins, Niall13
Warburton, Matt10
Hall, Danny5
Guest, Joe3
Morgan, Adam3
Records
Home win Alfreton Town5-0Sat 18th Feb
Away win Chorley0-3Sat 25th Mar
Home defeat Kidderminster Harriers1-6Sat 6th Aug
Away defeat AFC Fylde4-1Tue 6th Sep
Home score Kidderminster Harriers1-6Sat 6th Aug
Away score Bradford Park Avenue4-4Wed 10th Aug
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner