COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Player Profile - Brice Pouamoun (15th Jan 2013 - 1st May 2018)
Brice is a striker who has come through the reserve set up at Celtic. Brice was one of the heroes of Celtic when he played in all thirteen games in April, running himself into the ground for the cause.
Career
Position
Striker
Joined
15th Jan 2013
Left
1st May 2018
Last App
28th Apr 2018
Last Goal
7th Apr 2018
 
Career
Appearances
10
As Sub
5
Subbed off
2
Unused Sub
3
Goals
1
Assists
3
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
7 / 30
Average Points
0.70
Wins
2
Draws
1
Losses
7
Total Pitch Time
557 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 28 April 2018Halesowen TownNorthern Premier2017/2018A2-0     On @59mins
Thu 26 April 2018Witton AlbionNorthern Premier2017/2018H0-5     Off @73mins
Wed 25 April 2018WorkingtonNorthern Premier2017/2018H1-3      
Mon 23 April 2018Mickleover FCNorthern Premier2017/2018A1-0      
Sat 21 April 2018Coalville TownNorthern Premier2017/2018H0-3     Off @52mins
Tue 17 April 2018Ashton UnitedNorthern Premier2017/2018A1-2    On @63mins
Mon 16 April 2018Nantwich TownCheshire Senior Cup2017/2018A4-3     Unused
Sat 14 April 2018StourbridgeNorthern Premier2017/2018A4-1     Unused
Thu 12 April 2018Shaw LaneNorthern Premier2017/2018A2-0     On @20mins
Tue 10 April 2018Barnton FCCheshire Senior Cup2017/2018H6-1     
Sat 07 April 2018Farsley CelticNorthern Premier2017/2018H1-4    On @64mins
Tue 03 April 2018Ashton UnitedNorthern Premier2017/2018H2-2     On @82mins
Tue 27 March 2018Grantham TownNorthern Premier2017/2018H1-3     Unused
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers