South Shields
Address
Mariners Park
Shaftsbury Avenue
South Shields
NE32 3UP 
Telephone
0191 4547800
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
?
?
 
£0.00
£0.00
£0.00
£?
Kit
South Shields
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 140
Time: 2 hours and 40 minutes

Take the M60 to junction 18 and join the M62 towards Leeds.
Stay on the M62 for 25 miles to junction 29 (M1/M621) and join the M1.
Stay on the M1 for 10 miles and join the A1(M).
Stay on the A1(M) for 82 miles to the A194(M).
After 4 miles, continue straight across the roundabout onto the A194.
Stay on teh A194 for 3 miles and turn left onto Shaftsbury Avenue.
The club is on the right.

Table
P Pts
1 South Shields 28 56
2 Basford United 28 52
3 Lancaster City 29 51
4 FC United Of Manchester 26 47
5 Nantwich Town 26 47
Previous Meetings
Saturday February 01, 2020
2
2
Tuesday October 29, 2019
0
2
Tuesday October 08, 2019
2
1
Saturday December 15, 2018
3
2
Tuesday September 04, 2018
0
1
Results
Sat 15 Feb 2020Grantham Town3-1
Sat 08 Feb 2020Nantwich Town1-4
Tue 04 Feb 2020Morpeth Town1-1
Sat 01 Feb 2020Stalybridge Celtic2-2
Sat 25 Jan 2020Witton Albion1-2
Goal Scorers
Gilchrist, Jason10
Briggs, Robert8
Shaw, Jon4
Lowe, Nathan4
Mason, Lee4
Records
Home win Mickleover Sports5-2Sat 11th Jan
Away win Ashton United0-2Sat 4th Jan
Home defeat Nantwich Town1-4Sat 8th Feb
Away defeat Witton Albion3-1Sat 12th Oct
Home score Mickleover Sports5-2Sat 11th Jan
Away score Stalybridge Celtic2-2Sat 1st Feb
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic