COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Player Profile - Douglas Nyaupembe (11th Jan 2019 - 1st May 2019)
On loan from Bury
Douglas joins on loan from League Two side Bury, where he has signed for the first team. A versatile defender who can play on the left or right. He made his debut for Bury in League One against Wimbledon. He has also spent time on loan with Hyde.
Career
Position
Defender
Born
2nd Oct 1999
Joined
11th Jan 2019
Left
1st May 2019
Last App
27th Apr 2019
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
14
Subbed off
1
Goals
0
Assists
2
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
2
Points
11 / 42
Average Points
0.79
Wins
3
Draws
2
Losses
9
Total Pitch Time
1248 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 27 April 2019Grantham TownNorthern Premier2018/2019H1-0      
Mon 22 April 2019Hyde UnitedNorthern Premier2018/2019A1-0      
Sat 20 April 2019Warrington TownNorthern Premier2018/2019H1-2     Off @78mins
Sat 06 April 2019Basford UnitedNorthern Premier2018/2019H0-2      
Tue 02 April 2019Whitby TownNorthern Premier2018/2019H0-1      
Sat 30 March 2019Farsley CelticNorthern Premier2018/2019A2-1     
Sat 16 March 2019Scarborough AthleticNorthern Premier2018/2019A1-2     
Sat 02 March 2019Nantwich TownNorthern Premier2018/2019A4-2      
Sat 23 February 2019Lancaster CityNorthern Premier2018/2019H1-2     
Sat 16 February 2019Gainsborough TrinityNorthern Premier2018/2019A1-0      
Sat 09 February 2019Witton AlbionNorthern Premier2018/2019H0-2      
Sat 26 January 2019BuxtonNorthern Premier2018/2019A1-1     
Sat 19 January 2019MarineNorthern Premier2018/2019A1-1      
Sat 12 January 2019Hednesford TownNorthern Premier2018/2019H1-0      
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers