Bamber Bridge
Address
Irongate
Brownedge Road
Bamber Bridge
Preston
PR5 6UU 
Telephone
01772-9096
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
3000
552
 
£8.00
£5.00
£2.00
£?
Kit
Bamber Bridge
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 48
Time: 45 minutes

From the M60, take Junction 15 onto the M61 North towards Bolton.
Take Junction 9 towards Preston South (M65).
Stay on the M65 to the end.
At the roundabout turn right (exit 1 of 2).
Follow the dual carriageway to another roundabout.
Go straight across (exit 2 of 4) onto London Way.
After about 3/4 of a mile, you will turn right at a third roundabout (exit 3 of 4) onto Brownedge Rd (East) then take first right.
Ground on left at the bottom of the road just past the A6 bridge.

Table
P Pts
12 Whitby Town 17 23
13 Hyde United 15 20
14 Bamber Bridge 15 18
15 Stafford Rangers 16 18
16 Grantham Town 16 18
Previous Meetings
Saturday September 15, 2018
3
2
Friday March 23, 2001
0
2
Saturday November 11, 2000
3
0
Tuesday April 04, 2000
2
2
Saturday January 08, 2000
1
4
Results
Sat 10 Nov 2018Matlock Town1-2
Sat 03 Nov 2018Hednesford Town1-1
Sat 20 Oct 2018Basford United0-4
Tue 16 Oct 2018Farsley Celtic2-3
Sat 13 Oct 2018Scarborough Athletic0-0
Goal Scorers
Waddecar, Alistair8
Carsley, Brad4
White, Ryan3
Lawlor, Matt2
Dudley, Matthew1
Records
Home win Stafford Rangers6-1Sat 29th Sep
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Basford United0-4Sat 20th Oct
Away defeat Farsley Celtic3-2Tue 16th Oct
Home score Stafford Rangers6-1Sat 29th Sep
Away score Farsley Celtic3-2Tue 16th Oct
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner