COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Bamber Bridge
Address
Irongate
Brownedge Road
Bamber Bridge
Preston
PR5 6UU 
Telephone
01772-9096
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
3000
552
 
£8.00
£5.00
£2.00
£?
Kit
Bamber Bridge
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 48
Time: 45 minutes

From the M60, take Junction 15 onto the M61 North towards Bolton.
Take Junction 9 towards Preston South (M65).
Stay on the M65 to the end.
At the roundabout turn right (exit 1 of 2).
Follow the dual carriageway to another roundabout.
Go straight across (exit 2 of 4) onto London Way.
After about 3/4 of a mile, you will turn right at a third roundabout (exit 3 of 4) onto Brownedge Rd (East) then take first right.
Ground on left at the bottom of the road just past the A6 bridge.

Table
P Pts
18 Stalybridge Celtic 9 6
19 Ashton United 7 5
20 Bamber Bridge 9 4
21 Grantham Town 8 3
22 Stafford Rangers 8 1
Previous Meetings
Saturday November 09, 2019
2
3
Saturday October 12, 2019
3
2
Saturday December 01, 2018
3
0
Saturday September 15, 2018
3
2
Friday March 23, 2001
0
2
Results
Tue 03 Nov 2020Morpeth Town1-2
Tue 27 Oct 2020Gainsborough Trinity0-1
Sat 24 Oct 2020Buxton1-2
Tue 20 Oct 2020Atherton Collieries0-5
Sat 17 Oct 2020Basford United1-2
Goal Scorers
Thomason, George2
Forbes, Danny1
Burton, Scott1
O`Reilly, Adam1
Dudley, Matthew1
Records
Home win Matlock Town1-0Sat 19th Sep
Away win Never won away
Home defeat South Shields1-3Sat 10th Oct
Away defeat Atherton Collieries5-0Tue 20th Oct
Home score South Shields1-3Sat 10th Oct
Away score Atherton Collieries5-0Tue 20th Oct
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers