Bamber Bridge
Address
Irongate
Brownedge Road
Bamber Bridge
Preston
PR5 6UU 
Telephone
01772-9096
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
3000
552
 
£8.00
£5.00
£2.00
£?
Kit
Bamber Bridge
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 48
Time: 45 minutes

From the M60, take Junction 15 onto the M61 North towards Bolton.
Take Junction 9 towards Preston South (M65).
Stay on the M65 to the end.
At the roundabout turn right (exit 1 of 2).
Follow the dual carriageway to another roundabout.
Go straight across (exit 2 of 4) onto London Way.
After about 3/4 of a mile, you will turn right at a third roundabout (exit 3 of 4) onto Brownedge Rd (East) then take first right.
Ground on left at the bottom of the road just past the A6 bridge.

Table
P Pts
13 Morpeth Town 18 31
14 Witton Albion 24 31
15 Bamber Bridge 26 28
16 Atherton Collieries 20 25
17 Grantham Town 23 25
Previous Meetings
Saturday November 09, 2019
2
3
Saturday October 12, 2019
3
2
Saturday December 01, 2018
3
0
Saturday September 15, 2018
3
2
Friday March 23, 2001
0
2
Results
Sat 11 Jan 2020Basford United0-3
Sat 04 Jan 2020Radcliffe4-0
Wed 01 Jan 2020Warrington Town3-3
Thu 26 Dec 2019Lancaster City3-2
Sat 21 Dec 2019Matlock Town1-2
Goal Scorers
Waddecar, Alistair11
Charnock, Kieran4
Dean, James4
Marlow, Chris3
Allen, Richard3
Records
Home win Morpeth Town3-0Sat 23rd Nov
Away win Radcliffe0-4Sat 4th Jan
Home defeat Basford United1-3Sat 14th Sep
Away defeat Atherton Collieries4-1Sat 30th Nov
Home score Warrington Town3-3Wed 1st Jan
Away score Lancaster City2-3Thu 26th Dec
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic