COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Bamber Bridge
Address
Irongate
Brownedge Road
Bamber Bridge
Preston
PR5 6UU 
Telephone
01772-9096
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
3000
552
 
£8.00
£5.00
£2.00
£?
Kit
Bamber Bridge
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 48
Time: 45 minutes

From the M60, take Junction 15 onto the M61 North towards Bolton.
Take Junction 9 towards Preston South (M65).
Stay on the M65 to the end.
At the roundabout turn right (exit 1 of 2).
Follow the dual carriageway to another roundabout.
Go straight across (exit 2 of 4) onto London Way.
After about 3/4 of a mile, you will turn right at a third roundabout (exit 3 of 4) onto Brownedge Rd (East) then take first right.
Ground on left at the bottom of the road just past the A6 bridge.

Table
P Pts
2 South Shields 19 40
3 Buxton 18 39
4 Bamber Bridge 19 38
5 Whitby Town 19 33
6 Warrington Town 18 32
Previous Meetings
Saturday October 16, 2021
1
2
Saturday November 09, 2019
2
3
Saturday October 12, 2019
3
2
Saturday December 01, 2018
3
0
Saturday September 15, 2018
3
2
Results
Sat 20 Nov 2021Witton Albion4-1
Sat 06 Nov 2021Stafford Rangers2-1
Tue 02 Nov 2021Whitby Town3-0
Sat 23 Oct 2021Ashton United0-1
Sat 16 Oct 2021Stalybridge Celtic2-1
Goal Scorers
Bange, Ewan10
Sinclair, Isaac6
Apter, Robert5
Apter, Rob3
Green, Sheldon2
Records
Home win Gainsborough Trinity5-1Sat 21st Aug
Away win Scarborough Athletic2-4Sat 11th Sep
Home defeat Matlock Town2-4Sat 25th Sep
Away defeat Buxton3-0Sat 14th Aug
Home score Matlock Town2-4Sat 25th Sep
Away score Scarborough Athletic2-4Sat 11th Sep
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers