COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Player Profile - Kennan Quansah
Keenan joins from with Glossop North End and can play as a centre-back, right-back or central midfielder. he came through Accrington Stanley’s youth academy and has had spells at Burscough, Warrington, Mossley, Hyde and Widnes.
Home Shirt Sponsor
Sponsor Required
Ring us on 0161 338 2828
Away Shirt Sponsor
Sponsor Required
Ring us on 0161 338 2828
Career
Position
Utility
Born
25th May 1997
Joined
17th Jun 2021
Last App
18th Sep 2021
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Season
Career
Appearances
11
11
As Sub
0
0
Subbed off
0
0
Unused sub
0
0
Goals
0
0
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
0
0
Points
9 / 33
9 / 33
Average Points
0.82
0.82
Wins
3
3
Draws
0
0
Losses
8
8
Total Pitch Time
990 mins
990 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 18 September 2021Gainsborough TrinityNorthern Premier2021/2022A1-0      
Tue 14 September 2021Scarborough AthleticNorthern Premier2021/2022A0-3      
Sat 11 September 2021Matlock TownNorthern Premier2021/2022A2-1      
Tue 07 September 2021Basford UnitedNorthern Premier2021/2022H0-2      
Sat 04 September 2021AFC ColneFA Cup2021/2022H0-1      
Mon 30 August 2021Ashton UnitedNorthern Premier2021/2022H1-0      
Sat 28 August 2021BuxtonNorthern Premier2021/2022A2-0      
Tue 24 August 2021Lancaster CityNorthern Premier2021/2022A2-0      
Sat 21 August 2021Morpeth TownNorthern Premier2021/2022H2-0      
Tue 17 August 2021South ShieldsNorthern Premier2021/2022H1-3      
Sat 14 August 2021Nantwich TownNorthern Premier2021/2022A3-2      
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers