Player Profile - Oscar Durnin (12th Aug 2013 - 31st May 2014)
Warrington born Oscar is the son of former Liverpool striker, John Durnin, and has played for the Bolton academy before joining the Tranmere academy. He progressed through the ranks at Tranmere into the reserves, and was tipped at one point for a first team call up, making appearances in the Cheshire Senior Cup for Tranmere, nominatively as a `first team player`.
Career
Position
Striker
Joined
12th Aug 2013
Left
31st May 2014
Last App
21st Jan 2014
Last Goal
20th Aug 2013
 
Career
Appearances
14
As Sub
12
Subbed off
2
Unused Sub
3
Goals
1
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
15 / 42
Average Points
1.07
Wins
4
Draws
3
Losses
7
Total Pitch Time
382 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Tue 21 January 2014Witton AlbionCheshire Senior Cup2013/2014H4-4     Off @70mins
Sat 18 January 2014Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2013/2014H2-2     Unused
Sat 11 January 2014Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2013/2014A2-1     On @45mins
Sat 26 October 2013Leamington FCVanarama National League North2013/2014H2-1     Unused
Tue 22 October 2013Vauxhall MotorsVanarama National League North2013/2014H3-2     On @78mins
Sat 19 October 2013Leamington FCVanarama National League North2013/2014A1-0     On @81mins
Sat 05 October 2013Oxford CityVanarama National League North2013/2014A2-1     On @63mins
Sat 28 September 2013Worksop TownFA Cup2013/2014H3-5     On @68mins
Sat 21 September 2013Stockport CountyVanarama National League North2013/2014H0-0     On @70mins
Tue 17 September 2013Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2013/2014H3-2     On @71mins
Sat 14 September 2013Brackley TownVanarama National League North2013/2014A3-0     Unused
Sat 07 September 2013Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2013/2014H2-3     Off @53mins
Sat 31 August 2013WorkingtonVanarama National League North2013/2014A1-0     On @74mins
Mon 26 August 2013Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2013/2014H2-2     On @53mins
Sat 24 August 2013Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2013/2014A0-2     On @69mins
Tue 20 August 2013Colwyn BayVanarama National League North2013/2014A1-2    On @65mins
Sat 17 August 2013Hednesford TownVanarama National League North2013/2014H0-4     On @84mins
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic