Player Profile - James Dean (16th Nov 2007 - 1st Jun 2008)
James was signed by Bury at the start of the 2007/08 season after catching the eye of the Bury Scouts while playing for Northwich (for whom he made twenty appearances and scored four times). He has made four first team appearances so far this season, and was sent on a months long loan at Altrincham, where he scored one goal in three appearances (on his debut). James joined Northwich in January 2007 from Unibond side Clitheroe, where he was a regular scorer. He is described as a ball winning striker, and is a black belt in kick boxing, and has won trophies.
Career
Position
Striker
Joined
16th Nov 2007
Left
1st Jun 2008
Last App
9th May 2008
Last Goal
26th Apr 2008
 
Career
Appearances
26
As Sub
8
Subbed off
12
Unused Sub
2
Goals
8
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
3
Points
49 / 78
Average Points
1.88
Wins
16
Draws
1
Losses
9
Total Pitch Time
1522 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Fri 09 May 2008BarrowPlay-off Final2007/2008H0-1     On @65mins
Sun 04 May 2008SouthportPlay-off Semi-Final2007/2008H2-1     Unused
Wed 30 April 2008SouthportPlay-off Semi-Final2007/2008A1-0     Off @56mins
Sat 26 April 2008Redditch UnitedVanarama National League North2007/2008H6-0     
Sat 19 April 2008AFC TelfordVanarama National League North2007/2008H1-2     Off @72mins
Sat 12 April 2008Vauxhall MotorsVanarama National League North2007/2008H4-1     Off @68mins
Sat 05 April 2008Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2007/2008A3-1     Off @85mins
Sat 29 March 2008Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2007/2008H4-0     
Mon 24 March 2008TamworthVanarama National League North2007/2008A2-0      
Sat 22 March 2008Worcester CityVanarama National League North2007/2008H1-0     Off @78mins
Sat 15 March 2008SouthportVanarama National League North2007/2008A2-3     Off @89mins
Tue 11 March 2008Alfreton TownVanarama National League North2007/2008H3-1      
Sat 08 March 2008WorkingtonVanarama National League North2007/2008H3-0    On @73mins
Sat 01 March 2008Blyth SpartansVanarama National League North2007/2008A0-1     On @87mins
Mon 25 February 2008Hinckley UnitedVanarama National League North2007/2008A0-3     On @83mins
Sat 23 February 2008Hucknall TownVanarama National League North2007/2008A0-3    Off @69mins
Tue 12 February 2008SouthportVanarama National League North2007/2008H2-2     On @78mins
Sat 09 February 2008Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2007/2008A2-0     On @59mins
Sat 02 February 2008Nuneaton TownVanarama National League North2007/2008H0-2     Off @75mins
Sat 26 January 2008BarrowVanarama National League North2007/2008A1-3     
Tue 22 January 2008BurscoughVanarama National League North2007/2008H2-4    On @71mins
Sat 19 January 2008Kettering TownVanarama National League North2007/2008A0-1    On @67mins
Sat 12 January 2008Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2007/2008H3-2     Unused
Sat 29 December 2007Leigh GenesisVanarama National League North2007/2008A1-3     Off @63mins
Wed 26 December 2007Hyde UnitedVanarama National League North2007/2008A1-3     Off @67mins
Sat 01 December 2007Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2007/2008A0-4    Off @63mins
Sat 24 November 2007TamworthFA Trophy2007/2008H0-2    Off @60mins
Sat 17 November 2007Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2007/2008H3-0     
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic