Player Profile - Lee Stratford (1st Jul 1999 - 1st Jul 2000)
Lee previously played at Frickley Athletic - where he was a popular player, and an important part of their side.
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
1st Jul 1999
Left
1st Jul 2000
Last App
25th Jan 2000
Last Goal
15th Jan 2000
 
Career
Appearances
28
As Sub
9
Subbed off
3
Goals
1
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
52 / 84
Average Points
1.86
Wins
16
Draws
4
Losses
8
Total Pitch Time
1890 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Tue 25 January 2000AltrinchamCheshire Senior Cup1999/2000A2-1     On @60mins
Sat 22 January 2000Wakefield EmleyBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H0-0      
Tue 18 January 2000Leigh GenesisBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H1-3      
Sat 15 January 2000Blyth SpartansFA Trophy1999/2000H1-0     
Sat 08 January 2000Bamber BridgeBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A1-4      
Mon 03 January 2000Hyde UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H3-1     On @60mins
Mon 27 December 1999Hyde UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A1-0     On @60mins
Sat 11 December 1999Blyth SpartansBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A1-4     On @60mins
Tue 16 November 1999Warrington TownCheshire Senior Cup1999/2000H2-0      
Sat 13 November 1999Spennymoor UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H1-0     On @60mins
Sat 23 October 1999Whitby TownBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A1-0     Off @60mins
Tue 12 October 1999DroylsdenLeague Cup1999/2000A0-2      
Sat 02 October 1999Farsley CelticFA Cup1999/2000H4-2     On @60mins
Tue 28 September 1999Leek TownBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H3-2      
Sat 25 September 1999Wakefield EmleyBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A0-1      
Tue 21 September 1999Stockport SportsCheshire Senior Cup1999/2000A2-3      
Sat 18 September 1999Colwyn BayFA Cup1999/2000H1-0      
Tue 14 September 1999Accrington StanleyUnibond Cup1999/2000H0-3     On @60mins
Sat 11 September 1999GatesheadBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H1-0     Off @60mins
Tue 07 September 1999Worksop TownBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A2-1     On @60mins
Sat 04 September 1999Blyth SpartansBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H2-0     On @60mins
Mon 30 August 1999Colwyn BayBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A0-0     Off @60mins
Sat 28 August 1999Hucknall TownBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A4-0      
Tue 24 August 1999Gainsborough TrinityBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H2-0      
Sat 21 August 1999Bishop AucklandBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H5-0      
Tue 17 August 1999Frickley AthleticBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A1-1      
Sat 14 August 1999Lancaster CityBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H1-1      
Sat 07 August 1999AltrinchamLeague Challenge Shield1999/2000A2-0      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic