Player Profile - Jon-Paul Stanhope (1st Jul 1999 - 5th May 2001)
Jon started at Tranmere, in the youth training programme, before moving onto Wrexham, where he tried out for the Welsh squad, before being told he was not Welsh enough! Having worked with Phil Wilson in the England youth programme, when Jon-Paul came to Cheshire, Phil snapped him up! With the departure of Phil Wilson, Jon joined Hyde United.
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
1st Jul 1999
Left
5th May 2001
Last App
29th Apr 2000
Last Goal
24th Apr 2000
 
Career
Appearances
10
As Sub
8
Subbed off
1
Unused Sub
2
Goals
1
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
17 / 30
Average Points
1.70
Wins
5
Draws
2
Losses
3
Total Pitch Time
390 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 29 April 2000Colwyn BayBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H3-1      
Mon 24 April 2000Winsford UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H4-1    Unused
Sat 15 April 2000Spennymoor UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A1-0     On @60mins
Tue 11 April 2000Gainsborough TrinityBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A1-1     On @60mins
Tue 04 April 2000Bamber BridgeBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H2-2     Unused
Sat 08 January 2000Bamber BridgeBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A1-4     On @60mins
Tue 16 November 1999Warrington TownCheshire Senior Cup1999/2000H2-0     On @60mins
Tue 21 September 1999Stockport SportsCheshire Senior Cup1999/2000A2-3     On @60mins
Tue 14 September 1999Accrington StanleyUnibond Cup1999/2000H0-3     Off @60mins
Sat 11 September 1999GatesheadBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H1-0     On @60mins
Sat 14 August 1999Lancaster CityBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H1-1     On @60mins
Sat 07 August 1999AltrinchamLeague Challenge Shield1999/2000A2-0     On @60mins
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner