Player Profile - Aidan Winterbottom
Aidan is the Celtic reserve keeper who has signed first team terms and became one of the heroes of Celtic's 17/18 season that saw the club finish with thirteen games in April. He covered for Jack Walton and George Sykes, keeping Altrincham at bay in his debut to record Celtic's first win at Moss Lane in forty-six years. Even more impressively, he played outfield TWICE, almost bagging a goal against Matlock.
Sponsor
Bill McCallum
Career
Position
Goalkeeper
Joined
15th Jan 2018
Last App
13th Oct 2018
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Season
Career
Appearances
0
6
As Sub
0
2
Subbed off
0
0
Unused sub
15
28
Goals
0
0
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
0
0
Points
0 / 0
6 / 18
Average Points
0.00
1.00
Wins
0
2
Draws
0
0
Losses
0
4
Total Pitch Time
0 mins
394 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 13 October 2018Basford UnitedEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A5-2     Unused
Tue 09 October 2018Scarborough AthleticEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H2-3     Unused
Sat 06 October 2018North Ferriby UnitedEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A1-2     Unused
Tue 02 October 2018Nantwich TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H1-1     Unused
Sat 29 September 2018Gainsborough TrinityEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H2-1     Unused
Sat 22 September 2018Matlock TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H3-1     Unused
Tue 18 September 2018Hyde UnitedIntegro Cup2018/2019A4-2     Unused
Sat 15 September 2018Bamber BridgeEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H3-2     Unused
Tue 11 September 2018Whitby TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A2-1     Unused
Sat 08 September 2018Radcliffe BoroughFA Cup2018/2019A1-0     Unused
Tue 04 September 2018South ShieldsEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H0-1     Unused
Sat 01 September 2018Stafford RangersEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A2-0     Unused
Sat 25 August 2018Warrington TownEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019A0-0     Unused
Tue 21 August 2018MarineEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H3-2     Unused
Sat 18 August 2018Mickleover SportsEvo-Stik Premier2018/2019H0-0     Unused
Sat 28 April 2018Halesowen TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-0      
Thu 26 April 2018Witton AlbionEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-5     On @73mins
Wed 25 April 2018WorkingtonEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-3     Unused
Mon 23 April 2018Mickleover SportsEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A1-0     Unused
Sat 21 April 2018Coalville TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-3     Unused
Thu 19 April 2018Matlock TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-0     On @73mins
Tue 17 April 2018Ashton UnitedEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A1-2     Unused
Mon 16 April 2018Nantwich TownCheshire Senior Cup2017/2018A4-3     Unused
Sat 14 April 2018StourbridgeEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A4-1     Unused
Thu 12 April 2018Shaw LaneEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-0     Unused
Tue 10 April 2018Barnton FCCheshire Senior Cup2017/2018H6-1      
Sat 07 April 2018Farsley CelticEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-4     Unused
Tue 03 April 2018Ashton UnitedEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H2-2     Unused
Tue 27 March 2018Grantham TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-3      
Sat 24 March 2018Warrington TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H2-0     Unused
Tue 20 March 2018Nantwich TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-3     Unused
Sat 17 March 2018AltrinchamEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A1-2      
Sat 24 February 2018Stafford RangersEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-0     Unused
Sat 17 February 2018Hednesford TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H2-2     Unused
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner