COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Player Profile - Ethan Padden
The central-midfielder came through the youth system at Chesterfield and gained interest from Aldershot and The New Saints in Wales before having a trial with Huddersfield Town. He then joined Glossop North End before spending the last 17 months at Buxton.
Home Shirt Sponsor
Sponsor Required
Ring us on 0161 338 2828
Away Shirt Sponsor
Sponsor Required
Ring us on 0161 338 2828
Photographer
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
20th Jul 2021
Last App
25th Jan 2022
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Season
Career
Appearances
17
17
As Sub
0
9
Subbed off
0
6
Unused sub
13
13
Goals
0
0
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
1
1
Points
30 / 51
30 / 51
Average Points
1.76
1.76
Wins
10
10
Draws
0
0
Losses
7
7
Total Pitch Time
690 mins
690 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Tue 25 January 2022Morpeth TownNorthern Premier2021/2022A1-1     Unused
Sat 22 January 2022FC United Of ManchesterNorthern Premier2021/2022A2-1     Unused
Tue 18 January 2022Barnton FCCheshire Senior Cup2021/2022H4-1    Off @71mins
Sat 15 January 2022Scarborough AthleticNorthern Premier2021/2022H0-1     Unused
Tue 11 January 2022Atherton CollieriesNorthern Premier2021/2022H1-0     On @76mins
Sat 04 December 2021Basford UnitedNorthern Premier2021/2022A1-1     Unused
Tue 30 November 2021Farsley CelticFA Trophy2021/2022A1-0     Unused
Sat 20 November 2021RadcliffeNorthern Premier2021/2022A2-1     Unused
Sat 13 November 2021BootleFA Trophy2021/2022A3-3     Unused
Sat 06 November 2021Witton AlbionNorthern Premier2021/2022H2-2     Unused
Sat 30 October 2021Yorkshire AmateurFA Trophy2021/2022H4-1     On @89mins
Tue 26 October 2021Congleton TownCheshire Senior Cup2021/2022A0-3      
Sat 23 October 2021Mickleover FCNorthern Premier2021/2022A1-3    On @84mins
Sat 16 October 2021Bamber BridgeNorthern Premier2021/2022H1-2     Off @79mins
Sat 09 October 2021Warrington TownNorthern Premier2021/2022A3-0     Unused
Tue 05 October 2021Grantham TownNorthern Premier2021/2022H5-0     Unused
Sat 02 October 2021Stafford RangersNorthern Premier2021/2022H2-1     On @81mins
Tue 28 September 2021Whitby TownNorthern Premier2021/2022A0-1     Unused
Sat 25 September 2021FC United Of ManchesterNorthern Premier2021/2022H5-2     On @73mins
Sat 18 September 2021Gainsborough TrinityNorthern Premier2021/2022A1-0     Off @70mins
Tue 14 September 2021Scarborough AthleticNorthern Premier2021/2022A0-3      
Sat 11 September 2021Matlock TownNorthern Premier2021/2022A2-1     On @67mins
Tue 07 September 2021Basford UnitedNorthern Premier2021/2022H0-2     Off @61mins
Sat 04 September 2021AFC ColneFA Cup2021/2022H0-1     Off @56mins
Mon 30 August 2021Ashton UnitedNorthern Premier2021/2022H1-0     Off @75mins
Sat 28 August 2021BuxtonNorthern Premier2021/2022A2-0     On @79mins
Tue 24 August 2021Lancaster CityNorthern Premier2021/2022A2-0     On @82mins
Sat 21 August 2021Morpeth TownNorthern Premier2021/2022H2-0     On @81mins
Tue 17 August 2021South ShieldsNorthern Premier2021/2022H1-3     Unused
Sat 14 August 2021Nantwich TownNorthern Premier2021/2022A3-2     Unused
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers