Player Profile - Kelvin Bleau (17th Aug 2012 - 31st May 2015)
Kelvin was with Grimsby's youth academy before making a move across Yorkshire to Bradford City, where he progressed through the youth ranks and into the reserves. It was during his time for the reserves there, that he played for the English College FA, where he caught the eye of Peter Rinkcavage, Frickley Athletic boss. Rinkcavage has long had an eye for talent, and enticed him to Frickley on his release from Bradford. During his time at Bradford, he has represent a number of sides, such as Bradford Boys, West Yorkshire and Northern England. Enticing him away from Frickley was not easy, but after a fee was agreed, Kel joined Celtic. He was almost ever present for three seasons, until he was badly injured against North Ferriby, which left him with vision problems.
Career
Position
Defender
Born
6th Apr 1991
Joined
17th Aug 2012
Left
31st May 2015
Last App
10th Jan 2015
Last Goal
22nd Dec 2012
 
Career
Appearances
93
As Sub
3
Subbed off
9
Unused Sub
5
Goals
1
Assists
4
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
1
Points
110 / 279
Average Points
1.18
Wins
29
Draws
23
Losses
41
Total Pitch Time
7946 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 10 January 2015Colwyn BayVanarama National League North2014/2015A0-1      
Sun 04 January 2015Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-2      
Thu 01 January 2015Hyde UnitedVanarama National League North2014/2015H7-1      
Fri 26 December 2014Hyde UnitedVanarama National League North2014/2015A2-4      
Sat 20 December 2014Worcester CityVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-1      
Sat 06 December 2014AFC FyldeVanarama National League North2014/2015A3-0      
Sat 15 November 2014BarrowVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-0      
Tue 11 November 2014Lowestoft TownVanarama National League North2014/2015H1-1      
Sat 08 November 2014Oxford CityVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-1      
Sat 01 November 2014Hednesford TownVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-5      
Sat 18 October 2014Colwyn BayVanarama National League North2014/2015H1-2      
Tue 07 October 2014GuiseleyVanarama National League North2014/2015H1-3      
Sat 04 October 2014Brackley TownVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-0      
Sat 27 September 2014ShildonFA Cup2014/2015A1-0      
Sat 20 September 2014Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2014/2015A2-1      
Sat 13 September 2014TamworthVanarama National League North2014/2015H3-1      
Tue 09 September 2014Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-0      
Sat 06 September 2014Leamington FCVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-1      
Sat 30 August 2014Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-1      
Mon 25 August 2014Stockport CountyVanarama National League North2014/2015H3-2      
Sat 23 August 2014ChorleyVanarama National League North2014/2015A2-0      
Sat 16 August 2014Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-3      
Tue 12 August 2014AFC FyldeVanarama National League North2014/2015H3-0     On @61mins
Sat 09 August 2014Worcester CityVanarama National League North2014/2015A2-2     Unused
Mon 21 April 2014Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2013/2014A1-1      
Sat 19 April 2014Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2013/2014H3-2    Off @82mins
Sat 08 March 2014AFC TelfordVanarama National League North2013/2014H0-2      
Sat 01 March 2014Worcester CityVanarama National League North2013/2014A2-1      
Sat 22 February 2014Brackley TownVanarama National League North2013/2014H1-1      
Sat 08 February 2014Stockport CountyVanarama National League North2013/2014A2-0      
Tue 21 January 2014Witton AlbionCheshire Senior Cup2013/2014H4-4      
Sat 18 January 2014Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2013/2014H2-2      
Sat 11 January 2014Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2013/2014A2-1      
Tue 07 January 2014BarrowVanarama National League North2013/2014H1-3      
Sat 04 January 2014Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2013/2014A3-3      
Wed 01 January 2014AltrinchamVanarama National League North2013/2014H0-5      
Sat 28 December 2013Colwyn BayVanarama National League North2013/2014H2-3      
Thu 26 December 2013AltrinchamVanarama National League North2013/2014A5-0      
Sat 21 December 2013Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2013/2014H3-3      
Sat 14 December 2013Hednesford TownVanarama National League North2013/2014A4-1      
Sat 07 December 2013HistonVanarama National League North2013/2014A1-4      
Sat 30 November 2013Lincoln CityFA Trophy2013/2014A5-1      
Sat 16 November 2013Vauxhall MotorsFA Trophy2013/2014H3-0      
Tue 12 November 2013BarrowVanarama National League North2013/2014A1-1      
Sat 09 November 2013AFC TelfordVanarama National League North2013/2014A3-1     Off @76mins
Tue 22 October 2013Vauxhall MotorsVanarama National League North2013/2014H3-2     
Sat 19 October 2013Leamington FCVanarama National League North2013/2014A1-0      
Sat 05 October 2013Oxford CityVanarama National League North2013/2014A2-1      
Sat 28 September 2013Worksop TownFA Cup2013/2014H3-5      
Sat 21 September 2013Stockport CountyVanarama National League North2013/2014H0-0      
Tue 17 September 2013Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2013/2014H3-2      
Sat 14 September 2013Brackley TownVanarama National League North2013/2014A3-0      
Sat 07 September 2013Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2013/2014H2-3      
Sat 31 August 2013WorkingtonVanarama National League North2013/2014A1-0      
Mon 26 August 2013Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2013/2014H2-2      
Sat 24 August 2013Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2013/2014A0-2      
Tue 20 August 2013Colwyn BayVanarama National League North2013/2014A1-2      
Sat 17 August 2013Hednesford TownVanarama National League North2013/2014H0-4      
Sat 27 April 2013FC Halifax TownVanarama National League North2012/2013H1-0      
Sat 20 April 2013Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2012/2013A0-0     On @60mins
Wed 17 April 2013Chester FCCheshire Senior Cup2012/2013A2-1      
Sat 13 April 2013Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2012/2013H4-0     Off @76mins
Tue 09 April 2013GuiseleyVanarama National League North2012/2013H1-1      
Sat 06 April 2013HistonVanarama National League North2012/2013A0-2      
Mon 01 April 2013Colwyn BayVanarama National League North2012/2013H3-3      
Sat 30 March 2013DroylsdenVanarama National League North2012/2013A1-1      
Sat 16 March 2013Vauxhall MotorsVanarama National League North2012/2013A0-0      
Tue 12 March 2013Northwich VictoriaCheshire Senior Cup2012/2013H3-0      
Sat 09 March 2013Corby TownVanarama National League North2012/2013A1-0      
Tue 05 March 2013Runcorn LinnetsCheshire Senior Cup2012/2013H2-1      
Sat 02 March 2013Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2012/2013H0-3      
Tue 26 February 2013Macclesfield TownCheshire Senior Cup2012/2013H5-2     
Sat 23 February 2013FC Halifax TownVanarama National League North2012/2013A0-0      
Sat 16 February 2013Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2012/2013A2-2     Off @56mins
Sat 02 February 2013Bishop’s StortfordVanarama National League North2012/2013A0-0      
Sat 19 January 2013Chester FCVanarama National League North2012/2013A4-1     Off @28mins
Tue 08 January 2013Bishop’s StortfordVanarama National League North2012/2013H3-1     Off @31mins
Sat 05 January 2013Hinckley UnitedVanarama National League North2012/2013A0-3      
Tue 01 January 2013AltrinchamVanarama National League North2012/2013A2-1      
Sat 29 December 2012Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2012/2013H2-0      
Wed 26 December 2012AltrinchamVanarama National League North2012/2013H2-2     
Sat 22 December 2012Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2012/2013A1-2     
Sat 15 December 2012WorkingtonVanarama National League North2012/2013H1-4     Unused
Sat 08 December 2012Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2012/2013A1-0     Unused
Sat 01 December 2012Vauxhall MotorsVanarama National League North2012/2013H0-1      
Tue 20 November 2012Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2012/2013H1-0     Unused
Sat 10 November 2012Matlock TownFA Trophy2012/2013A2-1     Unused
Sat 06 October 2012Whitby TownFA Cup2012/2013H3-1     Off @50mins
Tue 02 October 2012GuiseleyVanarama National League North2012/2013A1-0     Off @85mins
Sat 29 September 2012Chester FCVanarama National League North2012/2013H2-6     Off @68mins
Sat 22 September 2012Vauxhall MotorsFA Cup2012/2013H1-0      
Sat 15 September 2012HistonVanarama National League North2012/2013H2-1     On @45mins
Sat 08 September 2012Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2012/2013A4-3     
Sat 01 September 2012Hinckley UnitedVanarama National League North2012/2013H4-0      
Mon 27 August 2012Colwyn BayVanarama National League North2012/2013A2-3      
Sat 25 August 2012DroylsdenVanarama National League North2012/2013H0-0      
Tue 21 August 2012Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2012/2013H1-1      
Sat 18 August 2012WorkingtonVanarama National League North2012/2013A4-1      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic