Player Profile - Scott Wilson (17th Aug 2018 - 1st Dec 2018)
On loan from Burnley until December1st
Scott started with Langho and Lanmack Juniors, impressing a scout from Burnley, so Scott moved over to Bunrley into their youth setup in 2016 and had been a regular in their Under 18s and Under 23s since. He played against Celtic in a pre-season fixture,
Career
Position
Defender
Born
1st Jul 2000
Joined
17th Aug 2018
Left
1st Dec 2018
Last App
17th Nov 2018
Last Goal
9th Oct 2018
 
Career
Appearances
21
Subbed off
2
Goals
1
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
5
Points
30 / 63
Average Points
1.43
Wins
8
Draws
6
Losses
7
Total Pitch Time
1869 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 17 November 2018Matlock TownNorthern Premier2018/2019A3-1    Off @90mins
Tue 13 November 2018BuxtonFA Trophy2018/2019A1-2      
Sat 10 November 2018BuxtonFA Trophy2018/2019H0-0      
Tue 06 November 2018Witton AlbionNorthern Premier2018/2019A1-3     
Sat 03 November 2018BuxtonNorthern Premier2018/2019H1-1     
Sat 27 October 2018Nantwich TownFA Trophy2018/2019H1-0      
Tue 23 October 2018Lancaster CityNorthern Premier2018/2019A1-0      
Sat 20 October 2018Farsley CelticNorthern Premier2018/2019H2-2      
Tue 09 October 2018Scarborough AthleticNorthern Premier2018/2019H2-3     
Tue 02 October 2018Nantwich TownNorthern Premier2018/2019H1-1      
Sat 29 September 2018Gainsborough TrinityNorthern Premier2018/2019H2-1      
Sat 22 September 2018Matlock TownNorthern Premier2018/2019H3-1      
Tue 18 September 2018Hyde UnitedIntegro Cup2018/2019A4-2     Off @69mins
Sat 15 September 2018Bamber BridgeNorthern Premier2018/2019H3-2      
Tue 11 September 2018Whitby TownNorthern Premier2018/2019A2-1      
Sat 08 September 2018RadcliffeFA Cup2018/2019A1-0      
Tue 04 September 2018South ShieldsNorthern Premier2018/2019H0-1      
Mon 27 August 2018WorkingtonNorthern Premier2018/2019H1-0      
Sat 25 August 2018Warrington TownNorthern Premier2018/2019A0-0     
Tue 21 August 2018MarineNorthern Premier2018/2019H3-2     
Sat 18 August 2018Mickleover SportsNorthern Premier2018/2019H0-0      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic