Player Profile - Mitchell Austin (20th Oct 2010 - 1st Jun 2013)
Australian born Mitchell has been plying his trade for Rotherham most recently. Mitch started at Manly in Australia, but when on tour in the UK, he caught the eye of Rotherham scouts and was offered a place. He is a pacy left sided midfielder with an eye for goal. He was a regular in the reserves at Rotherham after coming up through the youth system there, and has spent time playing in the Swedish second division.
Career
Position
Midfielder
Born
3rd Apr 1991
Joined
20th Oct 2010
Left
1st Jun 2013
Last App
27th Apr 2013
Last Goal
27th Apr 2013
 
Career
Appearances
85
As Sub
36
Subbed off
18
Unused Sub
16
Goals
13
Assists
12
Red Cards
2
Yellow Cards
12
Points
129 / 255
Average Points
1.52
Wins
37
Draws
18
Losses
30
Total Pitch Time
4808 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 27 April 2013FC Halifax TownVanarama National League North2012/2013H1-0    Off @74mins
Thu 25 April 2013Oxford CityVanarama National League North2012/2013H2-2      
Sat 20 April 2013Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2012/2013A0-0     On @67mins
Sat 13 April 2013Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2012/2013H4-0    Off @62mins
Tue 09 April 2013GuiseleyVanarama National League North2012/2013H1-1     
Sat 06 April 2013HistonVanarama National League North2012/2013A0-2     
Sat 16 March 2013Vauxhall MotorsVanarama National League North2012/2013A0-0     On @68mins
Tue 12 March 2013Northwich VictoriaCheshire Senior Cup2012/2013H3-0     On @60mins
Sat 09 March 2013Corby TownVanarama National League North2012/2013A1-0   On @60mins
Tue 05 March 2013Runcorn LinnetsCheshire Senior Cup2012/2013H2-1     
Sat 02 March 2013Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2012/2013H0-3     Off @51mins
Tue 26 February 2013Macclesfield TownCheshire Senior Cup2012/2013H5-2   Off @72mins
Sat 23 February 2013FC Halifax TownVanarama National League North2012/2013A0-0     
Sat 16 February 2013Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2012/2013A2-2     On @58mins
Tue 12 February 2013Brackley TownVanarama National League North2012/2013H0-3      
Sat 09 February 2013Worcester CityVanarama National League North2012/2013H0-2     
Sat 19 January 2013Chester FCVanarama National League North2012/2013A4-1      
Sat 12 January 2013Corby TownVanarama National League North2012/2013H1-2     Off @62mins
Tue 08 January 2013Bishop’s StortfordVanarama National League North2012/2013H3-1      
Sat 05 January 2013Hinckley UnitedVanarama National League North2012/2013A0-3    Off @59mins
Tue 01 January 2013AltrinchamVanarama National League North2012/2013A2-1     Off @36mins
Sat 29 December 2012Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2012/2013H2-0    Off @70mins
Wed 26 December 2012AltrinchamVanarama National League North2012/2013H2-2     Off @88mins
Sat 22 December 2012Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2012/2013A1-2    Off @74mins
Sat 15 December 2012WorkingtonVanarama National League North2012/2013H1-4     On @55mins
Sat 08 December 2012Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2012/2013A1-0     
Tue 20 November 2012Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2012/2013H1-0      
Sat 17 November 2012Brackley TownVanarama National League North2012/2013A4-1     
Sat 10 November 2012Matlock TownFA Trophy2012/2013A2-1     
Tue 30 October 2012Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2012/2013H0-1     On @54mins
Sat 20 October 2012Stockport CountyFA Cup2012/2013A5-3      
Sat 13 October 2012Worcester CityVanarama National League North2012/2013A1-2    
Sat 06 October 2012Whitby TownFA Cup2012/2013H3-1     On @50mins
Tue 02 October 2012GuiseleyVanarama National League North2012/2013A1-0      
Sat 29 September 2012Chester FCVanarama National League North2012/2013H2-6     
Sat 22 September 2012Vauxhall MotorsFA Cup2012/2013H1-0     
Sat 15 September 2012HistonVanarama National League North2012/2013H2-1      
Sat 08 September 2012Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2012/2013A4-3     
Mon 03 September 2012Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2012/2013A1-3    Off @64mins
Sat 01 September 2012Hinckley UnitedVanarama National League North2012/2013H4-0     
Mon 27 August 2012Colwyn BayVanarama National League North2012/2013A2-3      
Sat 25 August 2012DroylsdenVanarama National League North2012/2013H0-0     
Tue 21 August 2012Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2012/2013H1-1      
Sat 18 August 2012WorkingtonVanarama National League North2012/2013A4-1     
Sat 28 April 2012Hinckley UnitedVanarama National League North2011/2012H4-2     On @66mins
Tue 24 April 2012Nantwich TownCSC Final2011/2012H0-1     On @77mins
Sat 21 April 2012Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2011/2012A1-2     Unused
Sat 14 April 2012GuiseleyVanarama National League North2011/2012H0-3      
Mon 09 April 2012Vauxhall MotorsVanarama National League North2011/2012A1-0    On @56mins
Fri 06 April 2012FC Halifax TownVanarama National League North2011/2012H2-1     On @67mins
Tue 03 April 2012Bishop’s StortfordVanarama National League North2011/2012H2-3     
Sat 31 March 2012Eastwood TownVanarama National League North2011/2012A0-1    Off @88mins
Tue 27 March 2012Nuneaton TownVanarama National League North2011/2012H4-1     
Sat 24 March 2012Worcester CityVanarama National League North2011/2012A0-0     Off @70mins
Sat 17 March 2012Corby TownVanarama National League North2011/2012H2-2     
Tue 13 March 2012Winsford UnitedCheshire Senior Cup2011/2012H4-0    
Sat 10 March 2012Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2011/2012A3-2     On @65mins
Tue 06 March 2012AltrinchamVanarama National League North2011/2012A2-1     On @64mins
Sat 03 March 2012Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2011/2012H2-0    On @80mins
Sat 25 February 2012Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2011/2012A1-1     On @63mins
Tue 21 February 2012Blyth SpartansVanarama National League North2011/2012A1-1    Off @53mins
Sat 18 February 2012WorkingtonVanarama National League North2011/2012H1-3     On @45mins
Sat 28 January 2012Colwyn BayVanarama National League North2011/2012H0-4     On @45mins
Sat 07 January 2012DroylsdenVanarama National League North2011/2012H1-3    Off @51mins
Sun 01 January 2012Hyde UnitedVanarama National League North2011/2012H1-3     On @77mins
Mon 26 December 2011Hyde UnitedVanarama National League North2011/2012A1-1    Off @62mins
Tue 20 December 2011Northwich VictoriaCheshire Senior Cup2011/2012H2-1     Off @81mins
Sat 17 December 2011Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2011/2012A1-1     On @79mins
Tue 13 December 2011Stockport CountyFA Trophy2011/2012H2-1     Unused
Sat 10 December 2011Stockport CountyFA Trophy2011/2012A2-2     On @92mins
Tue 06 December 2011Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2011/2012A3-1     On @53mins
Sat 03 December 2011Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2011/2012H3-0     On @82mins
Sat 26 November 2011Blyth SpartansFA Trophy2011/2012A1-3     On @90mins
Sat 19 November 2011GuiseleyVanarama National League North2011/2012A1-1     On @74mins
Sat 12 November 2011HistonVanarama National League North2011/2012H2-0     On @72mins
Tue 08 November 2011Chester FCCheshire Senior Cup2011/2012H2-1     On @68mins
Sat 05 November 2011DroylsdenVanarama National League North2011/2012A3-3     Unused
Sat 29 October 2011Worcester CityVanarama National League North2011/2012H2-0     On @68mins
Sat 22 October 2011AltrinchamVanarama National League North2011/2012H5-1     On @88mins
Sat 15 October 2011Colwyn BayVanarama National League North2011/2012A2-0     Unused
Sat 01 October 2011GuiseleyFA Cup2011/2012H1-2     On @45mins
Sat 27 August 2011FC Halifax TownVanarama National League North2011/2012A2-2     Unused
Tue 23 August 2011WorkingtonVanarama National League North2011/2012A2-5     Unused
Sat 20 August 2011Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2011/2012H4-0     Unused
Tue 16 August 2011Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2011/2012H3-2     Unused
Sat 13 August 2011Nuneaton TownVanarama National League North2011/2012A1-2     On @71mins
Mon 25 April 2011Vauxhall MotorsVanarama National League North2010/2011A0-3     On @83mins
Sat 23 April 2011Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2010/2011H4-3     Unused
Wed 16 March 2011Corby TownVanarama National League North2010/2011H1-1     Unused
Sat 12 March 2011Hinckley UnitedVanarama National League North2010/2011H1-1     Unused
Sat 05 March 2011Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2010/2011A1-3     Unused
Tue 01 March 2011Worcester CityVanarama National League North2010/2011H0-0     Off @67mins
Mon 21 February 2011Hyde UnitedVanarama National League North2010/2011A0-2      
Sat 19 February 2011Corby TownVanarama National League North2010/2011A2-2     Unused
Tue 15 February 2011Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2010/2011H3-1     On @33mins
Sat 12 February 2011Worcester CityVanarama National League North2010/2011A1-0     Unused
Sat 22 January 2011Redditch UnitedVanarama National League North2010/2011A1-3     Unused
Sat 15 January 2011GuiseleyFA Trophy2010/2011A2-1     On @90mins
Sat 20 November 2010Vauxhall MotorsFA Trophy2010/2011A1-3     On @70mins
Sat 06 November 2010WorkingtonVanarama National League North2010/2011A0-5     On @71mins
Sat 23 October 2010Eastwood TownFA Cup2010/2011H1-2     Unused
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic