Player Profile -
Home Shirt Sponsor
Away Shirt Sponsor
Career
Position
Joined
Last App
12th Apr 2018
Last Goal
3rd Oct 2017
 
Season
Career
Appearances
0
26
As Sub
0
1
Subbed off
0
5
Unused sub
0
1
Goals
0
1
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
0
1
Points
0 / 0
38 / 78
Average Points
0.00
1.46
Wins
0
11
Draws
0
5
Losses
0
10
Total Pitch Time
0 mins
2108 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Thu 12 April 2018Shaw LaneNorthern Premier2017/2018A2-0     Off @20mins
Tue 03 April 2018Ashton UnitedNorthern Premier2017/2018H2-2     Off @75mins
Tue 27 March 2018Grantham TownNorthern Premier2017/2018H1-3      
Sat 24 March 2018Warrington TownNorthern Premier2017/2018H2-0      
Tue 20 March 2018Nantwich TownNorthern Premier2017/2018A2-3      
Sat 17 March 2018AltrinchamNorthern Premier2017/2018A1-2      
Sat 10 March 2018WorkingtonNorthern Premier2017/2018A3-4      
Sat 24 February 2018Stafford RangersNorthern Premier2017/2018A2-0     Off @83mins
Sat 17 February 2018Hednesford TownNorthern Premier2017/2018H2-2      
Tue 13 February 2018Warrington TownNorthern Premier2017/2018A0-1      
Sat 23 December 2017Rushall OlympicNorthern Premier2017/2018H1-2      
Sat 02 December 2017Sutton Coldfield TownNorthern Premier2017/2018A2-0     Unused
Sat 18 November 2017Hednesford TownNorthern Premier2017/2018A2-1     Off @17mins
Sat 11 November 2017Rushall OlympicFA Trophy2017/2018H3-2      
Tue 07 November 2017Ramsbottom UnitedIntegro Cup2017/2018A3-0      
Sat 04 November 2017Mickleover SportsNorthern Premier2017/2018H0-5      
Tue 31 October 2017Prescot CablesFA Trophy2017/2018H5-1      
Sat 28 October 2017Prescot CablesFA Trophy2017/2018A0-0      
Sat 21 October 2017BarwellNorthern Premier2017/2018H4-2     Off @68mins
Sat 14 October 2017Grantham TownNorthern Premier2017/2018A0-0      
Tue 10 October 2017MarineNorthern Premier2017/2018A3-1      
Sat 07 October 2017Matlock TownNorthern Premier2017/2018H4-1      
Tue 03 October 2017Whitby TownNorthern Premier2017/2018H3-1     
Sat 30 September 2017AltrinchamNorthern Premier2017/2018H0-0      
Tue 26 September 2017Halesowen TownNorthern Premier2017/2018H1-0     
Sat 23 September 2017Coalville TownNorthern Premier2017/2018A4-0      
Tue 19 September 2017Witton AlbionNorthern Premier2017/2018A4-1     On @45mins
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic