Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Stalybridge Celtic
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 23 6 2 13 20
H 10 6 1 4 19
A 10 0 1 9 1
Records
Home win Matlock Town4-1Sat 7th Oct
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Mickleover Sports0-5Sat 4th Nov
Away defeat Coalville Town4-0Sat 23rd Sep
Home score Barwell4-2Sat 21st Oct
Away score Farsley Celtic5-4Tue 5th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
138 
2315 7
3319 4
4323 4
5323 
6324 1
7324 
8622 2
9623 1
10624 1
11624 
12923 1
131023 
141321 2
151619 2
161620 1
171719 1
182019 
192019 
202022 3
212023 1
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0511
06-1011
11-1522
16-2021
21-2523
26-3001
31-3501
36-4002
41-4522
46-5022
51-5533
56-6001
61-6523
66-7014
71-7523
76-8001
81-8524
86-9034
Goal Scorers
Dickinson, Liam7
Bailey-Jones, Theo5
Roberts, Oliver3
Charles, Jake2
Honeyball, Alex2
Burns, Aaron1
Cofie, John1
Killock, Ross1
Wolfenden, Matthew1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.13
Average Conceded 1.94
Average 1st Goal 32
Average 1st Concede 44
Average win margin 0.92
Average loss margin 2.13
Games scored in 11
Games conceded in 17
Failed to score 10
Clean sheets 4
Total Goals 24
Total Conceded 40
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 5110
Lose by 4101
Lose by 3202
Lose by 2312
Lose by 1624
Draw211
Win by 1220
Win by 2330
Win by 3110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 23,81% 45,45% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 4,76% 0,00% 10,00%
Drawing W 4,76% 9,09% 0,00%
D 9,52% 9,09% 10,00%
L 23,81% 18,18% 30,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 33,33% 18,18% 50,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
0 - 0Altrincham
Ashton United
4 - 2Barwell
0 - 1Buxton
Coalville Town0 - 4
Farsley Celtic4 - 5
Grantham Town0 - 0
1 - 0Halesowen Town
Hednesford Town1 - 2
Lancaster City0 - 1
0 - 2Marine1 - 3
4 - 1Matlock Town
0 - 5Mickleover Sports
1 - 0Nantwich Town
Rushall Olympic0 - 1
0 - 1Shaw Lane
Stafford Rangers
3 - 1Stourbridge
Sutton Coldfield Town0 - 2
Warrington Town
3 - 1Whitby Town1 - 4
Witton Albion1 - 4
Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August241053
September182147
October531110
November240020
December200010
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Mickleover SportsSat Nov 4258
BarwellSat Oct 21345
Matlock TownSat Oct 7529
Whitby TownTue Oct 3228
AltrinchamSat Sep 30528
Halesowen TownTue Sep 26191
BuxtonTue Sep 12206
StourbridgeSat Sep 9306
Shaw LaneSat Aug 26285
MarineTue Aug 22319
Nantwich TownSat Aug 12451
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Dec 16 17Nantwich Town
Sat Dec 23 17Rushall Olympic
Tue Dec 26 17Ashton United
Sat Dec 30 17Shaw Lane
Mon Jan 1 18Lancaster City
Sat Jan 6 18Witton Albion
Sat Jan 13 18Buxton
Sat Jan 20 18Grantham Town
Sat Jan 27 18Barwell
Sat Feb 3 18Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Feb 10 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Feb 17 18Hednesford Town
Sat Feb 24 18Stafford Rangers
Sat Mar 3 18Workington
Sat Mar 10 18Workington
Sat Mar 17 18Altrincham
Sat Mar 24 18Warrington Town
Sat Mar 31 18Matlock Town
Mon Apr 2 18Ashton United
Sat Apr 7 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Apr 14 18Stourbridge
Sat Apr 21 18Coalville Town
Sat Apr 28 18Halesowen Town
Thu May 31 18Stafford Rangers
Thu May 31 18Warrington Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Dec 2Sutton Coldfield Town0-2
Nov 18Hednesford Town1-2
Nov 4Mickleover Sports0-5
Oct 21Barwell4-2
Oct 14Grantham Town0-0
Oct 10Marine1-3
Oct 7Matlock Town4-1
Oct 3Whitby Town3-1
Sep 30Altrincham0-0
Sep 26Halesowen Town1-0
Sep 23Coalville Town0-4
Sep 19Witton Albion1-4
Sep 12Buxton0-1
Sep 9Stourbridge3-1
Sep 5Farsley Celtic4-5
Aug 28Lancaster City0-1
Aug 26Shaw Lane0-1
Aug 22Marine0-2
Aug 19Rushall Olympic0-1
Aug 15Whitby Town1-4
Aug 12Nantwich Town1-0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner