Player Profile - Andrew Scott (7th Dec 2018 - 1st May 2019)
On loan from Accrington Stanley
Andrew joins on loan from Accrington Stanley, where he impressed in a summer trial, joining in 2018 from Castlederg in County Tyrone. Scott is from Londonderry and has represented Northern Ireland at under 17 level.
Career
Position
Striker
Born
31st Dec 1999
Joined
7th Dec 2018
Left
1st May 2019
Last App
27th Apr 2019
Last Goal
27th Apr 2019
 
Career
Appearances
18
As Sub
7
Subbed off
5
Unused Sub
1
Goals
5
Assists
1
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
1
Points
19 / 54
Average Points
1.06
Wins
5
Draws
4
Losses
9
Total Pitch Time
978 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 27 April 2019Grantham TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H1-0    Off @69mins
Mon 22 April 2019Hyde UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-0     
Sat 20 April 2019Warrington TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H1-2     On @57mins
Sat 06 April 2019Basford UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H0-2     On @65mins
Tue 02 April 2019Whitby TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H0-1     On @76mins
Sat 30 March 2019Farsley CelticBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A2-1     On @74mins
Sat 16 March 2019Scarborough AthleticBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-2     On @80mins
Sat 23 February 2019Lancaster CityBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H1-2     Unused
Sat 16 February 2019Gainsborough TrinityBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-0     On @85mins
Sat 09 February 2019Witton AlbionBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H0-2     Off @57mins
Sat 26 January 2019BuxtonBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-1     On @70mins
Sat 19 January 2019MarineBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-1     Off @45mins
Sat 12 January 2019Hednesford TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H1-0     Off @78mins
Sat 05 January 2019Mickleover SportsBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A2-1      
Tue 01 January 2019WorkingtonBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-2     
Wed 26 December 2018Hyde UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H2-2     
Sat 22 December 2018Grantham TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A0-1    Off @66mins
Sat 15 December 2018South ShieldsBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A3-2      
Sat 08 December 2018Stafford RangersBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H2-2     
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic