COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Player Profile - Olly Martin (22nd Jul 2014 - 20th Mar 2015)
Olly is a goalkeeper of some repute, coming through the Fleetwood Town academy system, and almost getting a call up to the first team squad when Fleetwood had a goalkeeping crisis ahead of their game against Wimbledon, when player coach David Lucas was injured; however, Lucas passed a late fitness test and Martin had to wait. Olly was twice thrown in at the deep end, but after a season of generally sitting on the bench, moved to Sweden to play.
Career
Position
Goalkeeper
Joined
22nd Jul 2014
Left
20th Mar 2015
Last App
14th Mar 2015
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
2
As Sub
1
Unused Sub
31
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
1
Yellow Cards
0
Points
0 / 6
Average Points
0.00
Wins
0
Draws
0
Losses
2
Total Pitch Time
135 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 14 March 2015Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-0     Unused
Tue 10 March 2015North Ferriby UnitedVanarama National League North2014/2015A2-0     Unused
Sat 07 March 2015BarrowVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-1     On @45mins
Sat 14 February 2015Brackley TownVanarama National League North2014/2015H1-5     
Tue 10 February 2015ChorleyVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-1     Unused
Sat 07 February 2015Stockport CountyVanarama National League North2014/2015A4-3     Unused
Sat 24 January 2015TamworthVanarama National League North2014/2015A4-1     Unused
Sat 10 January 2015Colwyn BayVanarama National League North2014/2015A0-1     Unused
Sun 04 January 2015Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-2     Unused
Thu 01 January 2015Hyde UnitedVanarama National League North2014/2015H7-1     Unused
Fri 26 December 2014Hyde UnitedVanarama National League North2014/2015A2-4     Unused
Sat 20 December 2014Worcester CityVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-1     Unused
Sat 06 December 2014AFC FyldeVanarama National League North2014/2015A3-0     Unused
Tue 02 December 2014ChorleyFA Trophy2014/2015H1-2     Unused
Sat 29 November 2014ChorleyFA Trophy2014/2015A2-2     Unused
Sat 22 November 2014Oxford CityVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-2     Unused
Sat 15 November 2014BarrowVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-0     Unused
Tue 11 November 2014Lowestoft TownVanarama National League North2014/2015H1-1     Unused
Sat 18 October 2014Colwyn BayVanarama National League North2014/2015H1-2     Unused
Wed 15 October 2014Nantwich TownCheshire Senior Cup2014/2015H0-2     Unused
Tue 07 October 2014GuiseleyVanarama National League North2014/2015H1-3     Unused
Sat 04 October 2014Brackley TownVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-0     Unused
Sat 27 September 2014ShildonFA Cup2014/2015A1-0     Unused
Sat 20 September 2014Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2014/2015A2-1     Unused
Sat 13 September 2014TamworthVanarama National League North2014/2015H3-1     Unused
Tue 09 September 2014Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-0     Unused
Sat 06 September 2014Leamington FCVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-1     Unused
Sat 30 August 2014Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-1     Unused
Mon 25 August 2014Stockport CountyVanarama National League North2014/2015H3-2     Unused
Sat 23 August 2014ChorleyVanarama National League North2014/2015A2-0     Unused
Sat 16 August 2014Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-3     Unused
Tue 12 August 2014AFC FyldeVanarama National League North2014/2015H3-0     Unused
Sat 09 August 2014Worcester CityVanarama National League North2014/2015A2-2     Unused
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic