Statistics 2018 - 2019 for Scarborough Athletic
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 1 10 4 2 34
H 1 4 3 1 15
A 7 6 1 1 19
Records
Home win Buxton4-0Tue 16th Oct
Away win Stafford Rangers1-3Sat 6th Oct
Home defeat Nantwich Town2-3Sat 29th Sep
Away defeat Grantham Town1-0Sat 25th Aug
Home score Nantwich Town2-3Sat 29th Sep
Away score Stalybridge Celtic2-3Tue 9th Oct
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
138 
246 2
3414 8
4511 3
588 3
6114 4
7146 2
8173 3
9182 1
10183 1
11213 
12241 2
13271 
14281 
15311 
16341 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0510
06-1020
11-1510
16-2011
21-2501
26-3031
31-3511
36-4022
41-4541
46-5050
51-5521
56-6010
61-6500
66-7030
71-7501
76-8033
81-8524
86-9051
Goal Scorers
Walshaw, James12
Coulson, Michael8
Brooksby, Wayne6
Gooda, Bailey4
Valentine, Nathan2
Burgess, Kevin2
Cadman, James1
Johnson, Jack1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 2.32
Average Conceded 1.00
Average 1st Goal 33
Average 1st Concede 50
Average win margin 2.34
Average loss margin 1.00
Games scored in 14
Games conceded in 11
Failed to score 2
Clean sheets 5
Total Goals 37
Total Conceded 16
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 1211
Draw431
Win by 1303
Win by 2532
Win by 3000
Win by 4110
Win by 5000
Win by 6101
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 6,25% 0,00% 12,50%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
0 - 0Bamber Bridge
3 - 1Basford United
4 - 0Buxton
Farsley Celtic
Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town0 - 1
Hednesford Town1 - 0
Hyde United3 - 2
Lancaster City6 - 0
Marine
2 - 2Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports1 - 1
2 - 3Nantwich Town
3 - 1North Ferriby United3 - 1
South Shields
Stafford Rangers3 - 1
Stalybridge Celtic3 - 2
Warrington Town
1 - 1Whitby Town
2 - 0Witton Albion
Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August111215
September241113
October151016
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
BuxtonTue Oct 161005
Bamber BridgeSat Oct 131160
Witton AlbionTue Oct 2807
Nantwich TownSat Sep 291055
Basford UnitedSat Sep 151068
North Ferriby UnitedTue Sep 41117
Whitby TownMon Aug 271976
Matlock TownTue Aug 211280
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Oct 23 18Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Nov 3 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Nov 17 18Marine
Sat Nov 24 18Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Dec 1 18Basford United
Sat Dec 8 18Hyde United
Sat Dec 22 18Workington
Wed Dec 26 18South Shields
Tue Jan 1 19Whitby Town
Sat Jan 5 19Hednesford Town
Sat Jan 12 19Warrington Town
Sat Jan 19 19Matlock Town
Sat Jan 26 19Farsley Celtic
Sat Feb 2 19Marine
Sat Feb 9 19Stafford Rangers
Sat Feb 16 19Nantwich Town
Sat Feb 23 19Mickleover Sports
Sat Mar 2 19Witton Albion
Sat Mar 16 19Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Mar 23 19Buxton
Sat Mar 30 19Lancaster City
Sat Apr 6 19Bamber Bridge
Sat Apr 13 19Warrington Town
Sat Apr 20 19Grantham Town
Mon Apr 22 19South Shields
Sat Apr 27 19Workington
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 20Lancaster City6-0
Oct 16Buxton4-0
Oct 13Bamber Bridge0-0
Oct 9Stalybridge Celtic3-2
Oct 6Stafford Rangers3-1
Oct 2Witton Albion2-0
Sep 29Nantwich Town2-3
Sep 25Mickleover Sports1-1
Sep 22North Ferriby United3-1
Sep 15Basford United3-1
Sep 4North Ferriby United3-1
Sep 1Hyde United3-2
Aug 27Whitby Town1-1
Aug 25Grantham Town0-1
Aug 21Matlock Town2-2
Aug 18Hednesford Town1-0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner