Statistics 2018 - 2019 for Matlock Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 9 9 4 8 31
H 7 6 2 2 20
A 5 3 2 6 11
Records
Home win Grantham Town7-0Tue 23rd Oct
Away win Nantwich Town1-4Sat 3rd Nov
Home defeat South Shields0-3Sat 15th Sep
Away defeat Basford United6-0Mon 10th Sep
Home score Grantham Town7-0Tue 23rd Oct
Away score North Ferriby United2-5Tue 2nd Oct
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
131 
243 2
3416 13
4418 2
5420 2
6421 1
7421 
8421 
9422 1
10720 2
11820 
121119 1
131415 4
141516 1
151616 
161913 3
172211 2
182510 1
19288 2
20288 
21319 1
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0522
06-1000
11-1542
16-2020
21-2513
26-3031
31-3521
36-4018
41-4513
46-5022
51-5521
56-6012
61-6522
66-7041
71-7522
76-8053
81-8533
86-9065
Goal Scorers
Westcarr, Craig10
Marshall, Marcus6
Hinsley, Luke4
Jackson, Jamie3
King, Craig3
Green, Jake3
Williams, Michael2
Harrad, Shaun2
Taylor, Cleveland2
Whitehead, Nathan1
Whitehead, William1
Wafula, Jonathan1
Phillips, Jake1
Watson, Kieran1
King, Jake1
Beatson, Bradley1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 2.02
Average Conceded 1.97
Average 1st Goal 33
Average 1st Concede 34
Average win margin 2.58
Average loss margin 3.00
Games scored in 15
Games conceded in 16
Failed to score 6
Clean sheets 5
Total Goals 42
Total Conceded 42
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 6101
Lose by 5101
Lose by 4000
Lose by 3220
Lose by 2303
Lose by 1101
Draw422
Win by 1321
Win by 2220
Win by 3202
Win by 4110
Win by 5000
Win by 6000
Win by 7110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 28,57% 50,00% 9,09%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 9,52% 10,00% 9,09%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 4,76% 0,00% 9,09%
D 9,52% 10,00% 9,09%
L 38,10% 20,00% 54,55%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
2 - 1Bamber Bridge
Basford United0 - 6
Buxton
Farsley Celtic2 - 3
Gainsborough Trinity2 - 4
7 - 0Grantham Town
3 - 3Hednesford Town
0 - 0Hyde United
4 - 0Lancaster City
3 - 1Marine
Mickleover Sports0 - 0
Nantwich Town4 - 1
North Ferriby United5 - 2
Scarborough Athletic2 - 2
0 - 3South Shields0 - 5
Stafford Rangers
3 - 1Stalybridge Celtic1 - 3
Warrington Town1 - 0
0 - 3Whitby Town
Witton Albion
2 - 1Workington1 - 3
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August161114
September220060
October343015
November23009
December131013
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
WorkingtonSat Dec 8346
Stalybridge CelticSat Nov 17521
Bamber BridgeSat Nov 10338
Grantham TownTue Oct 23345
Hednesford TownSat Oct 20434
MarineTue Oct 9310
Hyde UnitedSat Oct 6448
South ShieldsSat Sep 15530
Whitby TownTue Sep 4405
Lancaster CitySat Aug 18407
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Dec 15 18Whitby Town
Sat Dec 22 18Stafford Rangers
Wed Dec 26 18Buxton
Tue Jan 1 19Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Jan 5 19Lancaster City
Sat Jan 12 19Witton Albion
Sat Jan 19 19Scarborough Athletic
Sat Jan 26 19Nantwich Town
Sat Feb 9 19Hyde United
Sat Feb 16 19Farsley Celtic
Sat Feb 23 19Grantham Town
Sat Mar 2 19North Ferriby United
Sat Mar 16 19Marine
Sat Mar 23 19Mickleover Sports
Sat Mar 30 19Hednesford Town
Sat Apr 6 19Warrington Town
Sat Apr 13 19Witton Albion
Sat Apr 20 19Bamber Bridge
Mon Apr 22 19Buxton
Sat Apr 27 19Stafford Rangers
Fri May 31 19Basford United
Results
Date Opposition Score
Dec 8Workington2-1
Dec 1South Shields0-5
Nov 17Stalybridge Celtic3-1
Nov 10Bamber Bridge2-1
Nov 3Nantwich Town4-1
Oct 23Grantham Town7-0
Oct 20Hednesford Town3-3
Oct 16Mickleover Sports0-0
Oct 13Warrington Town1-0
Oct 9Marine3-1
Oct 6Hyde United0-0
Oct 2North Ferriby United5-2
Sep 29Farsley Celtic2-3
Sep 22Stalybridge Celtic1-3
Sep 15South Shields0-3
Sep 10Basford United0-6
Sep 4Whitby Town0-3
Sep 1Workington1-3
Aug 27Gainsborough Trinity2-4
Aug 21Scarborough Athletic2-2
Aug 18Lancaster City4-0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner