Statistics 2018 - 2019 for Gainsborough Trinity
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 18 0 0 1 0
H 18 0 0 0 0
A 16 0 0 1 0
Records
Home win Never won at home
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Never played home
Away score Never played away
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1020 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1000
11-1500
16-2000
21-2500
26-3000
31-3500
36-4000
41-4500
46-5000
51-5500
56-6000
61-6500
66-7000
71-7500
76-8000
81-8500
86-9001
No Scorers
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 0.00
Average Conceded 0.50
Average 1st Goal 0
Average 1st Concede 45
Average win margin 0.00
Average loss margin 0.50
Games scored in 0
Games conceded in 1
Failed to score 1
Clean sheets 0
Total Goals 0
Total Conceded 1
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 1101
Draw000
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 0,00% 0 0,00%
D 0,00% 0 0,00%
L 0,00% 0 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0 0,00%
D 0,00% 0 0,00%
L 0,00% 0 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0 0,00%
D 0,00% 0 0,00%
L 0,00% 0 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Bamber Bridge
Basford United
Buxton
Farsley Celtic
Grantham Town
Hednesford Town
Hyde United
Lancaster City
Marine
Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town0 - 1
North Ferriby United
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August200010
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Aug 21 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Aug 25 18Hednesford Town
Mon Aug 27 18Matlock Town
Sat Sep 1 18Lancaster City
Tue Sep 4 18Farsley Celtic
Tue Sep 11 18Scarborough Athletic
Sat Sep 15 18Witton Albion
Tue Sep 25 18North Ferriby United
Sat Sep 29 18Stalybridge Celtic
Tue Oct 2 18Bamber Bridge
Sat Oct 6 18Buxton
Tue Oct 9 18Basford United
Sat Oct 13 18Hyde United
Tue Oct 16 18Marine
Sat Oct 20 18Warrington Town
Sat Nov 3 18Stafford Rangers
Sat Nov 17 18Whitby Town
Sat Nov 24 18Scarborough Athletic
Sat Dec 1 18Witton Albion
Sat Dec 8 18Lancaster City
Sat Dec 15 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Dec 22 18South Shields
Wed Dec 26 18Grantham Town
Tue Jan 1 19Matlock Town
Sat Jan 5 19Nantwich Town
Sat Jan 12 19Workington
Sat Jan 19 19Mickleover Sports
Sat Jan 26 19Stafford Rangers
Sat Feb 2 19Whitby Town
Sat Feb 9 19Buxton
Sat Feb 16 19Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Feb 23 19North Ferriby United
Sat Mar 2 19Bamber Bridge
Sat Mar 16 19Basford United
Sat Mar 23 19Marine
Sat Mar 30 19Warrington Town
Sat Apr 6 19Hyde United
Sat Apr 13 19Workington
Sat Apr 20 19Hednesford Town
Mon Apr 22 19Grantham Town
Sat Apr 27 19South Shields
Results
Date Opposition Score
Aug 18Nantwich Town0-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner