Player Profile - Darren McKnight
Darren started out at Barnsley, but the Northern Ireland Under-21 international was released to join Shrewsbury Town. It was a short stint at Shrewsbury, before moving to Morecambe in January 2016. After he was released from Morecambe, he spent a while unassigned before joining us.
Sponsor
Sponsor Required
Ring us on 0161 338 2828
Career
Position
Midfielder
Born
27th Aug 1995
Joined
30th Sep 2016
Last App
28th Mar 2017
Last Goal
6th Dec 2016
 
Season
Career
Appearances
18
18
As Sub
0
4
Subbed off
0
7
Unused sub
9
9
Goals
1
1
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
4
4
Points
16 / 54
16 / 54
Average Points
0.89
0.89
Wins
4
4
Draws
4
4
Losses
10
10
Total Pitch Time
1221 mins
1221 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Tue 28 March 2017AFC TelfordVanarama National League North2016/2017H0-2      
Sat 25 March 2017Worcester CityVanarama National League North2016/2017H0-1      
Sat 18 March 2017AltrinchamVanarama National League North2016/2017A0-0     On @52mins
Tue 14 March 2017Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2016/2017H4-3     Unused
Sat 11 March 2017DarlingtonVanarama National League North2016/2017H0-1     Unused
Sat 18 February 2017Salford CityVanarama National League North2016/2017A1-0     Unused
Tue 14 February 2017Salford CityManchester Cup2016/2017H2-1     On @73mins
Sat 04 February 2017Stockport CountyVanarama National League North2016/2017A3-1     Unused
Mon 30 January 2017Curzon AshtonVanarama National League North2016/2017A0-0     Off @53mins
Tue 24 January 2017Crewe AlexandraCheshire Senior Cup2016/2017A1-0      
Sat 21 January 2017Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2016/2017A2-2     
Sat 07 January 2017FC Halifax TownVanarama National League North2016/2017H1-0     
Mon 26 December 2016Curzon AshtonVanarama National League North2016/2017H1-2     On @52mins
Tue 20 December 2016Brackley TownVanarama National League North2016/2017H0-1     Unused
Sat 17 December 2016Nuneaton TownVanarama National League North2016/2017A2-1     Unused
Tue 13 December 2016Curzon AshtonManchester Cup2016/2017H1-0     Unused
Tue 06 December 2016Stocksbridge Park SteelsFA Trophy2016/2017H2-3     
Sat 03 December 2016Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2016/2017H3-3     Unused
Sat 26 November 2016Stocksbridge Park SteelsFA Trophy2016/2017A2-2      
Sat 19 November 2016TamworthVanarama National League North2016/2017A2-1     Off @86mins
Sat 12 November 2016FC United of ManchesterVanarama National League North2016/2017H2-4     Off @50mins
Sat 05 November 2016AFC FyldeVanarama National League North2016/2017A5-0    On @37mins
Tue 01 November 2016Cammell LairdCheshire Senior Cup2016/2017H7-3     Off @58mins
Sat 29 October 2016Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2016/2017A0-1    Off @52mins
Sat 22 October 2016Alfreton TownVanarama National League North2016/2017H2-3     Off @86mins
Sat 15 October 2016Worcester CityVanarama National League North2016/2017A4-0     Unused
Sat 01 October 2016FC Halifax TownFA Cup2016/2017A2-1     Off @60mins
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner